We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Crawford

60 reviews
Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (6)
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good20%
  • Average23%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“rooms are small”(2 reviews)
“hotel room”(2 reviews)
“walk into town”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (60)Write a Review
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
8
7
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
7
9
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are smallhotel roomwalk into townbus stopevery morningwifinoisepompeii
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I have been visiting Sant'Agnello for 19 years so I know the high standards of the hotels in this area very well. First of all I made this booking my mistake on booking.com, I selected the non refundable rate, it was a genuine mistake on...More

3  Thank Simone W
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. The staff were extremely friendly and always really helpful. Our room was comfortable, quiet (and the wifi worked fine). The location is good, as we had a conference in Sant'Agnello. It is also a short walk to the sea baths...More

3  Thank Chris L
Response from hotel c, Direttore generale at Hotel CrawfordResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Chris, Many many thanks for your kind review, we are always very pleased to receive compliments from our guests. We hope that we can visit us in the next future. Regards

Reviewed 22 October 2016

We really got our exercise staying here as it was about 25 minutes from the center of the action in Sorrento. However, the breakfasts were quite good and the staff really helpful and friendly. You are about 1 block from stunning views of the sea....More

Thank BenefacTours
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This hotel has recently have renovations completed. It's located on the junction of a very busy street which makes it noisy at night even with Windows and shutters closed. Room basic, however clean and ample for short stays. Breakfast was excellent with hot and cold...More

Thank tobyowen
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed there on honeymoon arriving the last day of August. The hotel is well situated close to the sea and only a short walk to some nice bars and restaurants.The breakfast was simple but the bread not so good. The staff in general were...More

Thank Pedrotoo
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$1,226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Luxury Hotel in Sant'Agnello
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$1,226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Luxury Hotel in Sant'Agnello
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Crawford staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Choose 2nd floor or higher or you may hear noise from the lobby"
Read review
"try to get room away from roads"
Read review
"Don't get room 201"
Read review
"If you don't like noise don't book room 105"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing