We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lungomare Leonardo da Vinci 13, 60019, Senigallia Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (3)
View from Room (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.


#1 of 51 Speciality lodging in Senigallia
Travellers' Choice
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wine / champagne
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Bicycles available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Italian


Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Lungomare Leonardo da Vinci 13, 60019, Senigallia Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Fiumicino Airport226 kmSee all flights
Falconara Airport13 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
246Reviews4Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 188
  • 54
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Irina V wrote a review Jun. 2019
15 contributions1 helpful vote
+ : clean appartment, a nice surprise- a bottle of wine when we arrived. - : no nice view from our appartment, one of two AC didn't work, the railways are very very near and there was very loud from all trains, even at night. The last thing bothered us a lot, unfortunately.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Response from mancinidaniele, Proprietario at Residence La Nave
Responded Aug. 8, 2019
Hi Irina, we are so sorry to read on TripAdvisor, that one of the 2 air conditioners didn't work, but you didn't call to tell us, we can't do anything, can't find a solution, if the guest doesn't speak . Moreover, your reservation, for your big family, was a "last minute special offer for 1 night" (the last one apartment ) in a Large Apartment no sea view, it is written on all websites. We have 13 apartments with sea view and not near the railway. The trains? Each building near the Adriatic Sea, from Pescara to Pesaro, is close to the railway, but we have only 2 apartments a quite away to the railway and have also soundproof windows, probably the train was not the problem. We work a lot for apartment cleaning, for to feel the guest like at home.. customer satisfaction in our mission, and so we hope you will come back soon. Best regards
Read more
Ficiz wrote a review Sep. 2017
Milan, Italy74 contributions55 helpful votes
I stayed with my family at Residence La Nave in September 2017. It was my first time in Senigallia, and in the "low season", as well. Our stay at Residence La Nave was excellent, well beyond our expectations. Our apartment was spacious, well organised, clean and comfortable, and kept as new. The owner and manager went above and beyond his duties to make us happy and comfortable, we didn't expect such an outstanding level of service. We felt very special, and I am sure that all other guests received similar treatment. While the Residence has no private beach, for 20 EUR per day it provides two beds plus umbrella at Beach 112, plus personal bikes for the duration of the stay. We had great fun cycling around Senigallia, and there are several excellent restaurants minutes away from the Residence. My family is extremely happy about our experience at Residence La Nave, and that's the most I could ask for any hotel. We'll be back soon, for a longer stay. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
roadweary2015 wrote a review May 2015
Senigallia, Italy31 contributions5 helpful votes
Compact, efficient apartment design with new furnishings and fixtures completely outfitted including clothes washer has made my two week stay delightful. Walk to beach in 30 seconds; view of the sea from balcony where we dine 'al fresco' each night. Daniele, the manager speaks English and is extremely helpful. Rented bicycles from hotel for giros into the old town and along the beach. Wonderful stay,
Read more
Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: in Italy 1st floor is 1 floor above ground; recommend a floor on an upper level for view though...
See more room tips
MartaI1 wrote a review Feb. 2015
Basel, Switzerland88 contributions33 helpful votes
Very friendly staff. Optimal rooms, with everything you need. The location in front of the beach is very convenient, although a little far from the town centre. Rooms very well isolated regarding temperature and noise (trains pass quite near). Dogs are welcome, you have several restaurants nearby. Would recommend it to other people.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Liz662 wrote a review Dec. 2014
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
We have just spent 5 days in La Nave, we could not fault this apartment it was spotlessly clean with everything you could need in the apartment with complimentary toiletries which is very handy when traveling from abroad. Even though we were only there for 5 days our towels were changed on the 2nd day (great service). On our arrival we were met by Danny who gave us details of all the local amenities and greeted us with a lovely bottle of local red wine very,very nice touch. We wold like to thank Danny for making this a very comfortable trip to visit our Family in Italy. Beautiful sea view and handy to all areas. We will certainly stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Front facing for Sea view
See more room tips
US$49 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyMarcheProvince of AnconaSenigallia
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Residence La Nave
What are some of the property amenities at Residence La Nave?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Residence La Nave?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Residence La Nave?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence La Nave?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Da Carmen, Luna Rossa, and Ristorante Da Ciccio.
Does Residence La Nave have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Residence La Nave offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Residence La Nave?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence La Nave?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence La Nave?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Palazzo del Duca e Fontana delle Anatre (1.8 km), Portici Ercolani (3.0 km), and Palazzetto Baviera (2.7 km).
Does Residence La Nave have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Residence La Nave accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.