We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire
 Click to rate
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Very fair price for well equipped studio.4 pits ,(microwave) oven and a big fridge with freezer. It's true the swimming pool is not very big, but big enough to relax after the ski. Comments about the absence of mobile network are false, The network is not good, but sufficient for phone calls, e-mails etc. Take enough food with you since...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Etiennega
Supervise-Me, Responsable relations publiques at Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire, responded to this review

Dear Etienne, thank you for having taken the time to write a positive comment at the end of your stay at Les Terrasses de la Toussuire. It's always a pleasure for us to become acquainted with our guests satisfaction. We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of your apartment during this experience in Saint-Pancrace. You also liked some...

North Holland Province, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Booked through Jetsave.be a Belgian tour operator, which was EXCELLENT value. only 702 Euro including 3 lift passes, Easter week 26th March to April 2nd for a ski trip. I wasn't looking forward to it as I had seen and indeed stayed in a couple of French apartments before, which were like shoe boxes. I have to say these were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skinut79
Supervise-Me, Responsable relations publiques at Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire, responded to this review

Dear client, First of all we want to thank you for taking time to write a detailed feedback of your stay. It has been a real pleasure to welcome you in our establishement. You seem to be not entirely satisfied with our services and facilities and we regret it. Our staff strives to do its best in order to please...

London
Reviewed 30 April 2015

Unfortunately, having booked a room at Les Terrasses de la Toussuire months in advance of a busy period, the people who run the place decided to turn around four months later and renege on the booking, leaving it impossible for me to find suitable alternative accommodation. Therefore, do not use these people unless you are happy to have your travel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Swiss C
Supervise-Me, Responsable relations publiques at Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire, responded to this review

Dear Swiss, thank you for publishing a review. We're sorry to read your deception, and surprised by the content of it. Our booking system is reliable, and we inform our customer about our terms and conditions. Do you have a booking confirmation ? Please contact our after sales department, in order to check if there's an error by our part....

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Pancrace
37.7 km away
Residence Mona Lisa - L'Ecrin des Neiges
2.1 km away
Hotel Beausoleil
Hotel Beausoleil
#3 of 4 in Fontcouverte-la-Toussuire
33 reviews
6.3 km away
Madame Vacances Residence et Chalets La Fontaine du Roi
Madame Vacances Residence et Cha...
#2 of 3 in Saint Jean d'Arves
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Reisdence Goelia Les Chalets des Marmottes
Reisdence Goelia Les Chalets des...
#1 of 3 in Saint Jean d'Arves
82 reviews
18.8 km away
Residence Les Hauts de Valmeinier
3.4 km away
Residence NEMEA Les Chalets des Cimes
Residence NEMEA Les Chalets des ...
#1 of 9 in Fontcouverte-la-Toussuire
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Upon arrival, you will be enchanted by the elegance and architecture of the residence of tourism in perfect harmony with the site.La residence consists of 66 spacious and fully equipped apartments that can accommodate from 2 to 8 people (Caution : 250 € per apartment + cleaning € 50) . With their large terraces you can enjoy a magnificent view of the surrounding peaks . For moments of relaxation , guests can enjoy the indoor pool , sauna and jacuzzi . Charm and authenticity are the hallmarks of this residence. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire

Address: Les Bottieres, 73300 Saint-Pancrace, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Saint-Pancrace
Price Range: $48 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Mona Lisa - Les Terrasses de la Toussuire staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not hesitate to ask for bath/ room with view prior to arrival Take enough food - no supermarket in village”
 of 5 bubbles Etiennega, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the front get the sun better”
 of 5 bubbles Skinut79, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
2 of 2