We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Corley NEC M6
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 195: English reviews
sydney
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

After using Days Inn in America we decided to stay here after disgusting B&B experience. What an absolutely delightful hotel. Staff were friendly and welcoming, check in was a breeze. Spotlessly Clean, bright and an amazingly comfortable bed. Not too many fancy soaps and bits but everything you need. Super quiet, could not hear anything from outside or other rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yecarta
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is based in a services with plenty of amenities on site and free parking if your staying at the hotel. I found the room to be comfortable, with plenty of space (double room booked) and the bed was comfy. However, I was in a room with a door to an adjoining room which carried noise. You could hear...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catrin J
Dudley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niknik7575
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

nice stay!!!! room was big, cosy and warm.. tv was great and the heater worked well. the bathroom was big and wi fi was 100%.. recommend this hotel to everyone. the only downside is u need a car really for hotel's location.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank victorcT9961LU
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we strive to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay from start to finish so it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback. Myself and the team hope to welcome you back to Days Inn Corley in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank allanw2017
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Welcome break at Corley M6 northbound very good since modernisation facilities extremely good ate at Harry Ramsden's very good food other outlets include Burger King dunking donuts subway and papa johns

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leedsforever1
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and hope to have you return again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Kyle of Lochalsh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2016

As with most Days Inns you do not expect anything fantastic, as they are budget hotels, and the prices usually very reasonable. The Days Inn at Corley is more modern than some, and it was clean and the staff friendly, and everything in the room worked OK. The rooms are not practical if you wish to stay more than a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M G
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback so thank you for taking the time to share yours; this will be passed on to the hotel manager. Myself and the team hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, if you book via our website please enter 'loyalty' to receive £5.00 off your booking....

Chippenham
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed here as we were going to mcm Birmingham... our second stay at this hotel first time was good this time rubbish .. rooms were cold ,bed was very uncomfortable, on departing the next morning the lady on the reception asked my hubby if we had a good night when he brought up about the beds being like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy B
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for your most recent poor stay with us, this is not the level of service we strive for. Can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and the name your booking was under so your comments can be looked in to further. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I have today booked an executive room at Corley for the 30th December. I have also one booked for an earlier date. I have used welcomeBreak on various occasions before.On my first booking I was assured I had been registered with Wyndham Rewards and on each subsequent occasion, having not received a card, I checked with the person making the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geff R
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your feedback and apologies if you did not receive my email response, however I have been assured that the regional manger was in contact with you this morning to resolve the problems you had at Days Inn Corley. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Much as expected It is clean warm and the cat,s love the windowsill to look out on the world.There is plenty of places to eat on both sides of the motorway .Breakfast in Harry Ramsden,s is reasonable but a bit expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottishcatman
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay following your cat show visit, we are pleased to hear that your stay was suitable to your needs and overall a pleasant experience so thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to have you return to Days Inn Corley again in in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corley
4.0 km away
Old Hall House
Old Hall House
#1 of 1 in Fillongley
50 reviews
4.3 km away
Novotel Coventry
Novotel Coventry
#16 of 39 in Coventry
491 reviews
5.3 km away
Quality Hotel Coventry
Quality Hotel Coventry
#17 of 39 in Coventry
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Days Hotel Coventry
Days Hotel Coventry
#27 of 39 in Coventry
422 reviews
8.9 km away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Coventry Windmill Village Hotel Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A 20-minute drive from Birmingham NEC, Days Inn Corley is just off the M6 motorway and offers modern rooms with flat-screen TVs. There is free on-site parking and free Wi-Fi.Each bedroom at Days Inn Corley NEC M6 has Freeview TV, a power shower and a Hypnos bed. There is a 24-hour reception.The nearby motorway services feature restaurants and shops that are open 24 hours a day. Days Inn Corley NEC is a 20-minute drive from Birmingham Airport.Ricoh Arena is 2.5 miles away. Discounted tickets for Drayton Manor Theme Park are available at reception. The hotel also presents itself as the ideal base for visitors to Coventry, Hinckley, Nuneaton, Atherston and Coleshill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Address: Motorway Services Area M6 | Highfield Lane, Corley CV7 8NR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Corley
Price Range: $59 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corley NEC M6 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Corley NEC M6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corley Nec Hotel Corley
Days Inn Coventry
Coventry Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get EVERYTHING in writing.”
 of 5 bubbles 686geffr, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be aware of smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles louisechugg, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want quieter as for a room at the end of a corridor”
 of 5 bubbles DominicE380, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“they say the wifi is free, but it was problamatic”
 of 5 bubbles andret687, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The windows in the rooms open so choose an upstairs room if you want to sleep with the window open.”
 of 5 bubbles WHWhite, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay