Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture

Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture

kleine Utensilien
Traveller (220)
Chambre Deluxe
Room & Suite (76)
Hotel A la Cour d'Alsace
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 12 hotels in Obernai
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Votre rêve d'Alsace peut commencer ici, dans cet hôtel, au plus secret d'Obernai. Personnel souriant et à l'écoute, nos chambres marient authenticité, traditions alsaciennes et raffinements présents. Découvrez le Caveau de Gail (cuisine traditionnelle) et le Jardin des Remparts (cuisine gastronomique) avec un chef multipliant les séductions, les audaces, pour que chaque assiette devienne émotion et voyage. A la source d'autres délices, le Spa : les bienfaits de l'eau associés aux pouvoirs de l'Art. Art, nature, festivités, séminaires, golf, vignoble, visites touristiques... notre hôtel est le point de départ idéal !
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Highchairs available
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

3 Rue de Gail, 67210, Obernai France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Entzheim Airport
13.9 km
See all flights
Soellingen Airport
56.6 km
See all flights
874Reviews5Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 516
  • 266
  • 64
  • 20
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fam. Heffner wrote a review Aug 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're visiting the Alsace region this should be your #1 choice. An old Castle which was transformed into a hotel. Spacey rooms and out of this world gourme food. Service is amazing and the Hotel's manager Mr. Alan literally takes care of each and every guests.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pre book dinner at the restaurant.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Aug 27, 2022
Thank you for sharing your review. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
robnl wrote a review Aug 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located right in the historic center and offers free parking on its premisses. We booked a so called privilege room which is located in the part of the hotel that gives direct access to the indoor swimming pool. The room was quite spacious with balcony, and bathroom with two sinks and a rain shower. The bed is big and extremely comfy.
The hotel people are nice and pleasant.
The breakfast which was included in the price was good. Everything you would like to have was available.
The only disappointing experience was the meal in the gastronomic restaurant. High prices and mediocre quality. This restaurant can’t call itself gastronomic. Happily the historic center is full of good quality restaurants. When you avoid the restaurant you will have a good time in the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Aug 4, 2020
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not liked the dinner in our grastronomical restaurant. Please be sure that we will inform the chef about it. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nebukatnesa wrote a review Jul 2020
Varsenare, Belgium
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a bit worried about going to stay at a hotel during the pandemic but I felt very safe throughout our stay. The reception staff are super friendly. All guidelines are followed. Room (superior type) was very spacious. Great shower. Breakfast was good though we did not know the first morning you can also order eggs. Would have been nice to have been told. Free parking is a great bonus. Had dinner once - see different review. Only downside was that it was sometimes hard to find staff. Eg would be nice if a member of staff checked the garden every hour or so to see if people needed drinks. All in all very recommended
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Aug 4, 2020
Thank you for sharing your review. Thank you especially for metnionning the way we put on the measures of Covid-19. We are happy to hear that you felt safe. We took note of your hint regarding the breakfast and gardn staff and will tell them about it. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Douglas M wrote a review Aug 2021
Paris, France
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel for one night in a superior room costing 185 euro, we arrived at around 15:00hrs and booked in. Our room was on the second floor with no lift, Ok we are 70 ish but fit. I then went to the sauna but it wasn't turned on so I called the front desk and was informed that they had forgot to turn it on. I spent the time waiting for the sauna to heat up in the swimming pool, there I spoke to a Dutchman who informed me that the sauna was rarely tuned on. No such thing as a small bit for economy!
After my sauna I returned to our room and found that the sprinkler system was leaking and water was pouring out.
I called the front desk, they came and it was decided to change our room.
No assistance was offered for the baggage.
We were given a key to a new room, again on the second floor, no lift. In the room there was a strong smell of damp, so I explained that we could not accept the room so they offered us another room on the first floor with a lift, it was a room for handy-caped. First room was superb and about about 40 sq m the second was sombre and about 30 sq m the third was 15-20 sq m. Each time we we unaccompanied and offered no help with baggage.
We returned to the reception and explained that we didn't want the last room and were informed by a rather arrogant receptionist that they had a better room but that we would have to pay a supplement.
They were unable to fulfil their engagement and we would have to pay more.
Not being able to believe what I was hearing and getting very annoyed by the tone of voice of the receptionist I asked to see the Manager.
He arrived with the same attitude as his receptionist, mentioned that we had booked via Bookings.com anyway, not sure what he meant by that.
The room that smelt could be fixed by turning on the AC. No he was not prepared to give us a suitable room unless we paid a supplement.
He went on to say that we would find that all of the other hotels would be full if we were to try to change hotels, I found another with one phone call.
I have suspicions about the relationship between the two, otherwise I can not understand their attitude.
My partner has contacted the hotel by email about being reimbursed and has had a very strange email back from the receptionist demanding an apology for our rude and childish behaviour and for our aggressiveness and insulting behaviour.
WOW, sorry I'm not very good at dealing with this level.
I wonder who owns this establishment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Be prepared for problems with staff, very strange attitude towards customers, penny pinching.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Dear Sir or Madam, I am the manager of the hotel. Since I have dealt with you upon your check-in, I would like to reply to Your comments here-after. First of all, I would like to pinpoint that all our rooms are not yet air-conditioned neither Accessible by a lift and that they are all different. The first room allocated to you was on the 2nd floor without air-condition. You did request then an air-conditionned room and we then showed you another Room on the 2nd floor. Obviously, you were satisfied with that room….until you did realize that there was a water leaking from the ceiling through the smoke detector. This was unfortunate and, of course, not acceptable! Therefore, with our apologies, we did move you to another room, located on the first floor and airconditioned. You said that there was a smell of damp . We did strongly object and explain to you that the room had been occupied for weeks without any complaint from the previous guests. Because you did insist, we finally showed you another room, located on the first floor in the main building. This room is smaller than the previous ones that you had been shown. Nevertheless, it had been totally refurbished and fitted with wooden floor and the bathroom with a shower Has just been renovated. Because this room is meant to be accessible to disabled persons, it has been fitted with a sliding door to the Bathroom and with handles in the bathroom. As a matter of fact, this room is just looking like any other room and we do allocate it To any guests without any complaint. You did not like this room because of its few special disabled fittings. At this stage, you had been shown our three remaining vacant superior rooms, which were all ok, but You did not like any of them. When called for assistance by my desperate front-office employee, I did try to explain to you that, Would we have another superior rooms available, I would show then to you, but it was not the case, all our superior rooms being occupied . I told you that you had to make up your mind between the three rooms shown to you. I was clear and straight-forward to you: not to take any of the three remaining rooms was your choice and not a failure of ours. Therefore, I did not feel oblige to offer an upgrade , which I would obviously have done in case of a failure or technical problem in your room. You did not like this attitude of mine ! You finally decided to leave us and we did confirm that we would not charge anything to you. But we had to inform Booking.com that you left the hotel. Their answer was not clear And there was an exchange between you and one of my receptionist about it. Furthermore, I would like to definitely object to a few of your allegations: -Few of our guests use the sauna. Therefore, we do advise our guests upon check-in to advise us when they want to use it. It does remain switched off if there is no demand for it. -my front-office colleague was not arrogant! She simply did not understand your objections regarding the Rooms shown to you and did not know how to deal with you anymore! All those rooms shown to you had been occupied by guests during the previous days and Weeks and nobody came up with similar remarks! -I do not remember having commenting that you had booked through www.bookings.com and I am actually pretty sure that I did not say that! We handle all our guests the same way! -your allegations about me and my front-office employee having a relationship together is Totally out of place! Finally, I hope that my hereabove comments may contribute in convincing you that we do Care a lot about our guests, as reflected by our overall very positive comments of our guests. I just regret that you did not stay in our hotel because you would hopefully have enjoyed our Service and attention. Best regards Alain List Directeur General
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosie A wrote a review Jun 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely a rip-off place is nothing like the advertising, I travelled with my dog and sister and asked well in advance about the dog and places to eat. When we arrived looks good con the outside but dated and old fashion on the inside, nothing was explained apart from if you want to use the spa needs to give a good 40 minutes to warm up! The restaurant and bar closed completely Monday and Tuesday ( no advanced warning ) went to a restaurant nearby as we were hungry and the food was awful and extremely expensive( just travelled from Luxemburg and not even near as cheap and good ), went to the good-sized nearly abandoned garden with my dog and the owner came to me and told me no dogs allowed there, the place was only for guests!! I have mentioned to him my emails and that no one told me the dog was not allowed in the garden, neither informed me about the restaurant, he got angry and very unpleasant and told me I wasn't made aware because I booked through booking.com!! I try to explain to him that I have paid the same and if he wasn't happy with booking.com to not be part of it, he didn't care less and rudely told me I was not a guess! Unfortunately was late and we were tired, sleep really badly as the room was extremely hot ( no air con ) left as soon as we could 7 am (the only time we could check out) my advice is to go somewhere else ( Strasbourg maybe) this place is a run down sad place.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid at all cost especially if with fig it not French, and never go Monday or Tuesday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Jul 15, 2022
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry that you have not liked your stay at our hotel. As most of our guests (Booking.com) you have gotten an pre-check-in mail in which we inform our guests about the opening hours of the restaurants. We are sorry that you feel offended because our general manager reminded you that our well groomed garden is not a toilet for dogs. You can check out at any time, but the payement is only possible between 7 am and 10 pm. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John F wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an excellent hotel in a very pretty village with ready access to many walks in the surrounding mountains, including the Mont St Odile Abby. The restaurant is excellent and offers very personalised service with experienced staff. The manager very generously went out of his way to ensure that a missed bus did not disrupt our plans for the weekend we had planned. The hotel is set in a beautiful garden adjoining the old city walls and the setting is quiet and private.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded May 29, 2022
Thank you for sharing your review. Thank you as well for your kind words which we will share with the entire staff. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer K wrote a review Oct 2023
Novato, California
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a wonderful stay at A la Cour D'Alsace! My friend and I drove in from Paris and arrived early evening. The reception was very professional and friendly. Once in my room, overlooking the coutyard, I was happy to find a spacious and elegant room with a lovely marble bathroom with all the best amenities.
We stepped out to have dinner and found a local restaurant called "La Dime" that was recommended to us, where we had a casual and lovely dinner on the outside terrace.
The next morning we enjoyed one of the best breakfast buffet's I've ever had.
Again, the service was very attentive and gracious.
We used the pool which we had all to ourselves and I booked a massage in one of their massage rooms. The massage therapist gave me one of the best massages I've ever had.
We spent two days in Obernai which allowed us to discover a charming town with the most charming streets, shops and restaurants.
I highly recommend you stay at La Cour d'Alsace. It's right in the middle of the town and so quiet and elegant. I will definitely come back. Christmas here will be so special!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Stay at least two to three nights so you can discover the wineries in the area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Oct 10, 2023
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your kind words to the entire team. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ALBERTO M wrote a review Oct 2022
Terrassa, Spain
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have already spent two nights for work reasons in this hotel. Alsatian nights are cold (7ºC) and the hotel's decision not put on the central heating. The rooms are at a temperature of 16ºC WITHOUT HEATING. It has been a real disasterl I will never go back. The treatment has been disastrous despite the fact that the cost of the room is 135 €.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Find in another hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Nov 10, 2022
Thank you for sharing your review. Indeed, the central heating has not been put on while your stay. We are apologizing for the inconveniences. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary wrote a review Sep 2023
New York City, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The photos of the room online are not representative of what you get. We reserved a deluxe room. Not. The bed sagged, it looked like it was made in a hurry as the duvet was lumpy and unevenly spread. I’m not great at making beds but even I could do better. There is a portable A/C in the room. Although it was on the room felt warm. After looking around we discovered that the hose venting the unit was blowing hot air into the room. After speaking with reception they said - they had no idea what housekeeping did. Just open the window, stick the hose out and close the window as best you can. Well, the window didn’t close at all but at least it no longer felt like a sauna. Thank goodness we were here for just one night. The second star is for cleanliness. The room is clean. And there’s parking on the premises.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Oct 10, 2023
Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry that your stay was not optimal. We will pass your words on to the housekeeping team to understand what happened. Still hoping to have the chance to welcome you again. The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AmericanInParis2 wrote a review May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located in a small street close to Obernai's main square, this hotel is an oasis of calm with a beautiful garden, charming architecture, and a pool and spa. Clean and spacious rooms, modern bathrooms. Friendly and professional staff, excellent restaurant - the breakfast buffet was varied, filling, and delicious (croissants and other pastries, yogurts, pancakes and waffles, fruit, cheeses, etc.) Parking is available in the courtyard. A fabulous stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A la Cour d'Alsace, Directeur général at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Responded Oct 10, 2023
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your kind words to the entire team. Hoping to welcoming you soon again, The “Cour d’Alsace” team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from alacourdalsace
Obernai, France1 helpful vote
Bonjour, L'accès à notre espace bien-être avec une piscine intérieure, un hammam et un sauna est inclus dans le tarif de la chambre. Oui, nous disposons de lit king size, n'hésitez pas de nous le communiquer en réservant! En espérant pourvoir vous accueillir chez nous à Obernai!
Christelle F asked a question Oct 2018
68 contributions77 helpful votes
Bonjour est-ce que l'hôtel est décoré selon les traditions de Noël ?
Answer from alacourdalsace
Obernai, France1 helpful vote
Bonjour, Oui ! Vers la fin du mois de novembre, l'hôtel se parera de ses décos de Noël. Au plaisir de vous accueillir, Claudia La réception
Анжелика А asked a question Jan 2018
Petah Tiqwa, Israel22 contributions2 helpful votes
как работает бассейн и спа в отеле.
Answer from alacourdalsace
Obernai, France1 helpful vote
Yes we have an indoor swimming pool, a sauna and a steam bath.
clodibo asked a question Dec 2017
Belvaux, Luxembourg17 contributions6 helpful votes
bonjour l’hotel a-t-il un parking?
Answer from alacourdalsace
Obernai, France1 helpful vote
Bonjour, Oui nous disposons d'un grand parking privé. Au plaisir de vous accueillir, L'équipe de la Cour d'Alsace
Anne-Marie Z asked a question Sep 2014
Metz, France3 contributions3 helpful votes
S'il y a de la reflexologie plantaire et un salon de coiffure
Answer from alacourdalsace
Obernai, France1 helpful vote
Un salon de coiffure est situé à l'entrée de la rue de Gail. Nous pouvons proposer des massages de reflexologie plantaire sur demande.
Jennifer K wrote a tip Oct 2023
Novato, California7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay at least two to three nights so you can discover the wineries in the area."
Read full review
Josephine E wrote a tip Aug 2023
Harrogate, United Kingdom211 contributions145 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you reserve a table for dinner in advance "
Read full review
Greenwich_Virgin wrote a tip Apr 2023
London5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Large family room across the courtyard was a welcome surprise"
Read full review
ALBERTO M wrote a tip Oct 2022
Terrassa, Spain4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find in another hotel."
Read full review
Fam. Heffner wrote a tip Aug 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands36 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre book dinner at the restaurant."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Obernai area.
PRICE RANGE
C$161 - C$239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstBas-RhinObernai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Nearby attractions include Parcours Historique d'Obernai (0.3 km), Alsace Factory (0.3 km), and Église Saints Pierre et Paul (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Stub des Gourmets, Le Freiberg, and Restaurant a l'Agneau d'Or.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Obernai.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All Obernai HotelsObernai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ObernaiHotels near Hotel A La Cour D'alsace By Happyculture
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars