We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 89: English reviews
Start your review of Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The apartment concept is good especially for family. They offer accommodation up to 6 persons. Bed was good and my apartment was cleaned. Yet there are certain area of improvement. The shower isn't very convenient with a lot of water going on the floor. It should be easy to solve with a curtain. Not very happy with the check in....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doriphore
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are surly and the hotel is in need of refurbishment. I arrived at just after ten pm and as I had no coins I could not use the vending machine to get water or a cuppa tea. The breakfast each morning was poor and after two days I couldn't be bothered to take breakfast on the remaining three...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GwynRoberts
AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Just terrible. Terrible attitude to the non speaking French guest...they simply do not understand English! Room was smelly and I've changed hotel. Wow...I understand that in Paris guest service is not a priority but I was not expecting this at all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paolo M
AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Paolo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Reviewed 1 March 2017

We were exhibiting at Porte de Versailles and booked here on the recommendation of a fellow exhibitor. We have used many other hotels in Issy whilst exhibiting, but all further away, and decided to go for somewhere much closer this year. We were pleasantly surprised with the room and facilites available, and it was good value for money considering the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Langlaise_en_France
AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Reviewed 19 February 2017

Good value for money and convenient for long stayings even there are some details to improve. First impression is fantastic specially the size of the room and facilities. Room with kitchenette, insuite bathroom, independent wc, closset for Vacuum cleaner and suitcases, plus 2 closets for clothes. Complete kitchenette with dishwasher, very nice crockery and cutlery. Vacuum cleaner very convenient. Modern...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra V
AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sandra, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 21 January 2017

I've been staying here for two weeks already and unfortunately I need to stay for two more months since this was booked by my company (obviously I would've transferred to a different hotel if only I had a choice). The receptionists are not very accommodating (even if that's what's the hotel's been pushing for). They don't approach well on non-French...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank happytofu12
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I booked this aparthotel via booking.com. Reviewed here looked good, so had no worry going for the non refundable option. on arrival with wife and 2 babies. We were grated by a charming french girl at the reception. When through the check-in process. With keys in hand we went upstairs. Boy this place is clean. Better than few 4* hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julius02
AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Found this place in our preferred business hotel list. Apart hotel for a good price , enough space in the room, full kitchen with all you need. Rooms it self are a bit out dated, very quiet inside room with inner garden. breakfast 11 euro simple but excellent fresh coffee, OJ, baked bread and all other things like yoghurt ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
AdagioPDV, Manager at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Adagio PDV apartment hotel for one week. The location is great - convenient walk to the Expo and metro, and is close to restaurants and shops. The hotel is quite dated, and is in a serious need of renovations (or a deep clean) - the friendliness of the staff make up for what it lacks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spatzl_Spatzl
AdagioPDV, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important...

Paris, France
Reviewed 10 July 2016

I have just stayed here for 2 1/2 months and am mightily unimpressed. Let's start with the good bits... The rooms generally are quite spacious and well appointed with a small but functional kitchen with hob, fridge/freezer and dishwasher. During my stay the room was cleaned once a week which is good since on non cleaning days you can leave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7390PIbrianc
AdagioPDV, Directeur général at Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Issy-les-Moulineaux
0.0 km away
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,189 of 1,798 in Paris
322 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
2.1 km away
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#919 of 1,798 in Paris
1,669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
0.3 km away
Classics Hotel Porte de Versailles
Classics Hotel Porte de Versaill...
#6 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
270 reviews
1.4 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Mo...
#1 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Address: 16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France (Formerly "Pierre Et Vacances Versailles")
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Issy-les-Moulineaux
Price Range: $132 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles 4*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, ACCOR, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Porte De Versailles Hotel Issy-Les-Moulineaux
Adagio Paris Porte De Versailles Issy-Les-Moulineaux, Hauts-De-Seine
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Interior romos are very quiet. No noise at all.”
362sandrav, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“parking is charged 15 Euro/day !”
Julius02, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the area close to the school playground if you want to sleep beyond 08:00”
E7390PIbrianc, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wifi is weak wherever you are in the hotel”
Edlynnfin, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I had no problems with the room, the hotel is in a quiet place.”
609danl, 18 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5