We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Campanile Paris Est - Pantin

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Campanile Paris Est - Pantin
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 83: English reviews
Erlangen, Germany
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 nights. It is situated right next to the metro which takes about 15-20 mins to the center. There is a boulangerie, supermarket, (cheap) restaurants around. The room is very small but the bathroom is well spaced. Everything is clean. Personal is helpful and polite. Room service is good. Nothing to complain about (particulary if u...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nueckl
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay with us. It is a real pleasure to read this kind of comment. I am so glad to see that you have appreciated our refurbished establishment, its very good location, our team and our value for money. I hope to see you soon in the hotel Campanile Paris-Est...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful, the entire hotel was immaculately clean! The hoche train station was less than a 3 minute walk from the hotel.You can be in central Paris within 15-20 minutes. There's plenty of places to eat within walking distance both sit down restaurants and fast food such as McDonald's, Subway, and KFC.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curlychic1986
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us. I am so glad to see that your stay was up to your expectations, thanks to our clean and refurbished establishment, our staff and our very good location. I look forward to welcoming you soon again in the hotel Campanile Paris-Est Pantin ! Best Regards, Maxime...

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We ordered a small room and the interior equipments like hairdryer, lights and air conditioner were broken. But we had still stayed for one night. After the night, we were changed to larger room without extra payment. The reception is really nice by the way. The most important thing is that the hotel is near metro, so it's really convenient...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 煊 羅
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it helps us to improve our quality service every day. I am sorry about the broken equipments in the room but I am glad to see that our team has found a solution quickly et that you had a very nice stay with us. Thank you very much one more time,...

Reviewed 23 August 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel in a very short time which we mistakenly put the date. We arrived August 9 and our date booking is August 16. Kelly as the receptionist during that time, cannot retrieve our booking as she cannot find any under our name. When i showed her our booking confirmation she found out that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xyreign
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it helps us to improve our quality service every day. I am so glad to see that you had a wonderful stay with us, thanks to our team, and I really hope to welcome you soon one more time in our hotel. Best Regards, Maxime B., Executive Assistant

Lyon, France
Reviewed 12 August 2016

such a great place and in a good location, and i enjoyed myself. noiseless hotel, compared to many other hotel they make noise most especially the cleaners. the reception and the other surroundings are clean and also calm

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stainlessman06
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback. I am so happy to see that your stay was up to your expectations, thanks to our location, the calm of the hotel and the cleanliness. I really hope to welcome you soon again in our establishment Best Regards, Maxime B., Executive Assistant

helsinki
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I stayed for a four day business trip at end of June. For this the Hotel was efficient, since I didn´t spend much time at the hotel. The staff was very helpfull and friendly. They gave me great advice where to go and grap a bite to eat in the evening and how to get around with the Metro. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Inira
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad and happy to see that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel, thanks to our location, the clean and refurbished rooms, our buffet breakfast and our friendly staff. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again in our establishment. Best Regards,...

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Great room, very helpful staff, right near the metro, 10 minute walk from the zenith arena, lots of lovely places to eat near by. The area is not as bad as people are making out infact we enjoyed it and would return

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gayleannegib
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad to see that you appreciated our refurbished rooms, our staff and our excellent location. I look forward to welcoming you soon again in the hotel Campanile Paris-Est Pantin. Best Regards, Maxime B., Executive Assistant

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This hotel have a good price for a Paris, but the neighbourhood is ...weird, not dangerous, but weird. It's next to the metro station Hoche. There are a lot of kebab stalls next to hotel. At the second day of our stay at first we had a problem with our room card, it doesn't work in an elevator so we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikkimikkiSVK
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your feedback. It helps us to improve our quality service. I am sorry to see that you did not like the district, however, it is a calm and residential area, and we have never had any problem with our guests. Room cards are very sensitive, that it why we advise you not...

cochin
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Really tired when I checked in to this hotel and was nearing midnight, in no time to bed and was woke up only when the phone alarm sounded. So a good sleep at this hotel, to note. Break fast from the same hotel , of average quality but the waiter seem to behave in an intimidating way, rather than helping......

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shijuvelayudhan
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We use it to improve our quality service. I am sorry about the bad experience during the breakfast. I will immediately talk to the breakfast staff about it in order to avoid this kind of situation later. However, I am so happy to see that you liked your room and that you...

East Kilbride, Scotland
Reviewed 27 April 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights. The Campanile hotel is right beside the Hoche metro station (line 5) which is really handy for trips into the centre of Paris - about 20 minutes. It is a bright modern hotel and the staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was small, but adequate, with a comfortable bed. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barrie96
Carine r, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris Est - Pantin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for this complete comment on your stay with us. It really helps us to increase our quality. I am awfully sorry about the problems you have noticed. I take a note of your comment for our future upgrade works concerning the TV channels, the wardrobes and the bathroom. Next time, if you need...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pantin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Villette
Ibis Paris La Villette Cite des Sciences 19eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel Campanile Paris-Est Pantin*** is ideally situated 10 minutes walk from the Zenith of Paris, the Parc de La Villette and the Philharmonie, and at 50 meters from the metro station Hoche (line 5). The establishment have been refurbished in 2013 and offer 131 rooms "Campanile New Generation", and redesigned public areas, in order to welcome your business and leisure stays in a warm, modern and functional atmosphere. Hotel services : - Buffet breakfast - Secured and private car park - In-room welcome tray (tea, coffee, infusion...) - 24-Hour-reception - Free high speed internet (Wifi) - 24-hour-luggage storage - Accessibility to disabled guests - Equipped meeting room (max 80 guests) - Pets allowed (-10 kg) - Iron and hair dryer available at reception - Fridge and microwave at reception We look forward to welcoming you soon in our establishment ! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Paris Est - Pantin

Address: 62 avenue Jean Lolive, 93500 Pantin, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Pantin
Price Range: $66 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Paris Est - Pantin 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Campanile Paris Est - Pantin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Paris Est - Pantin Hotel Pantin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Paris Est - Pantin staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Paris Est - Pantin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the end of the corridors in the corners of the building are the quitest ones.”
 of 5 bubbles Inira, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Good budget hotel”
 of 5 bubbles shijuvelayudhan, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't leave money in your room”
 of 5 bubbles lucym112, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Mikemorfey, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Room on high floor facing the back is very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles shela_shah, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay