We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Agoda.comUS$85*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$95*
US$85*
Great Deal
US$86*
US$86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
See the most recent reviews
Showing 531: English reviews
Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The place is comfortable, nice and clean. The shuttle service to/from CDG and Train station is a great plus. We stayed there for one night, trying to visit Paris before heading back home and the plan worked perfectly: drop the bags at the hotel, go visit Paris and have dinner, go back to the hotel and fly away from CDG...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank abaraldi
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Abaraldi, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again sometime soon. Best regards, Cécile Pruvot Deputy Manager

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very spacious and comfortable room. Loved the deep tub, coffee maker and bottled water. Bus to and from airport (it's a shared circuit for all the airport hotels). Wifi didn't work at all anywhere in the building. Tv didn't work. But other than that, a great place to stay for an early flight.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Erin D
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Erin D, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your impressions about your recent stay in our hotel, it permits to improve our service and our performance. I have well taken into account your remark about the wifi and our technical department is intervened. I understand your disappointment and I can assure you that it...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hospitality, smooth check in, decent food, great room. Overall positive experience. Marion took care of my check in and was an absolute professional. Her instructions to get the airport shuttle, her smart demeanor, and a gentle voice made my check in one of the best experiences in recent history. I would definitely visit again just because of how comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shashank K
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Shashank K, First of all, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to give us your opinion about your recent stay in our hotel. We are very glad to hear that the hotel facilities and the services provided fully satisfied your expectations. I will be happy to share your compliments with our team which represent...

Canada
Reviewed 31 March 2017

We booked this hotel to provide a convenient overnight stop between flights in and out of CDG - lower price and the availability of a free shuttle bus service being the attraction. Getting to the hotel was an 'adventure', but no fault of the hotel (the shuttle bus driver 'forgot' to stop, and so we spent 1 hour circling CDG...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ilokid
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear ilokid, First of all, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to give us your opinion about your recent stay in our hotel. I have well taken into account your remark about the shuttle services and I will check what happened. We apologize for the discomfort you experienced. We hope to have the pleasure to...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Stayed here for 3 nites for a family of five. We got two rooms but unfortunately it was located on a different floor. This is because we booked 2 rooms of a different type ie 1 was for 2 person and the other for 3 person. Shuttle available from the airport but quite far more than 15 minutes. No shops...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aimantakkisah
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Aimantakkisah, Thank you to spend time to give us your feelings. Your observations are very precious to us in order to improve our services. To come from the airport with the Gold line it's approximately 15 minutes ( it depend to the traffic). But to go to the airport only 10 minutes. I'm a little bit suprised because near...

seoul
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

I made a mistake by posting this review in different Novotel Suites in different location. I just realized when I am planning my next trip to Paris and want to stay in this hotel again and couldn't find my review. This review was written back in September after our trip. "I decided to book this hotel since we have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank broccolibee
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Broccolibee, Thank you for your pleasant comments about your recent stay in our hotel. It is a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Your kind remarks will be passed to the members of the hotel. Best regards, Cécile Pruvot Deputy Manager

Rossendale
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I have never had to wait 45 minutes to be checked in to a hotel. Initially they couldn't find the booking. But even after they found it it took 45 minutes to process. We asked for a beer while we were waiting that took about 15 minutes to arrive - and there were no other customers. It took me 10...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeylandAtlantean
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear LeylandAtlantean, First of all, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to give us your opinion about your recent stay in our hotel. Please do accept our apologies with regards to the issues that you experienced during your recent stay with us. I understand your disappointment and I can assure you that it situation is...

echuca
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Convenient hotel to airport and SIMA. A distance from the city and train system can be confusing till you get used to it. Restaurant hours were convenient. Food good. Bathroom needed a little attention but still functional and clean. Staff friendly and very helpful to this non french speaking traveller.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank usuallyinpairs
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Usuallyinpairs, Thank you for your pleasant comments about your recent stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time. Best regards, Cécile Pruvot Deputy Manager

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 8 February 2017

My husband and I stayed here January 19th for one night. We had an early flight the next morning so we wanted to go to bed early. We had the buffet dinner which was 50 bucks for 2 people. Not impressed. No meat except some lunch meat. After dinner my husband called down to the front desk to request 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank singingqueen0502
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Convenient to CDG if you need a short stay or have an early flight. Easily accessible by the free loop airport shuttle. Clean but has little soul. A good place to sleep when you're spending time in Paris & not hanging out in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brooke J
NovotelSuitesCDG, Deputy Manager at Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Brooke J, First of all, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to give us your opinion about your recent stay in our hotel. Your observations are very important to us in order to improve our services. I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations. We will be pleased to welcome you...

181 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roissy-en-France
0.3 km away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,198 reviews
3.3 km away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
829 reviews
3.3 km away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,574 reviews
1.5 km away
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport...
#8 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
155 reviews
2.8 km away
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle...
#1 of 5 in Tremblay-En-France
2,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Hotel Novotel Suite is a 4 stars hotel, ideally located 5 minutes from/to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport,10 min from the Villepinte exhibition ground. We provide a Free "GOLD" shuttle services to the airport and the TGV and RER train stations.148 Inviting modular suites with air conditioning, 30sqm in size. Friendly atmosphere. 24Hr services include Boutique Gourmande gourmet food counter, gym, business corner with WiFi access and free high speed Internet. Bar, free massage Thursdays, undercover private pay car park. Accessible for persons with limited mobility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG

Address: 7 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $109 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Paris Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Accor Paris Roissy Cdg
Suitehotel Roissy
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#7 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have good sound proofing if the room I stayed in was anything to go by”
Feddans, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms in other hotels would be preferable”
Kirk_0ut, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“6th floor for quietest sleep.”
Q-BBJ, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms near busy airport.”
pcygni, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Non-smoking.”
Brellie, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$85* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$86
Booking.comUS$86
CancelonUS$95
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates