We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 95: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
 Click to rate
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at Holiday Inn Paris Charles De Gualle Airport hotel for an overnight stay over. Nice free Shuttle service to and from the hotel. Good experience while check in and decent rooms. Nothing to complain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant C
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn CDG Airport. I am glad you enjoyed a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, we made some changes lately after hearing our customers' opinion. That's great to know that we met your needs :) Thank you. Hope to see...

England
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for one night whilst on business. The bathroom shower height adjustment didn’t work, very annoying. The TV would sporadically turn itself off!? There was no iron or minibar in the room, and no room service available. Admittedly this was cheap for a night’s stay at around £90 but there are a number of other hotels within 500 meters...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ros28
Chafik K, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I hope you had a comfortable night despite the inconvenience you had. I am really confused, specially concerning the room service. In fact we do not do room service between 11pm and 6am... but other than this, it should be guaranteed. Please accept my apologies on the behalf of our hotel....

Paris, France
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a day use on transiting thru CDG airport. The hotel is clean & cozy. Rooms on the smaller side, as expected in Europe. The shuttle to the airport was prompt, but takes a good 20 minutes each way. Getting to the shuttle bus location from my arrival gate was quite the drill, though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoshy5
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope you had a pleasant stay even if short one. I got your remark concerning the shuttle location. I will talk with the company to make the necessary about it. Your well being is our priority. Hope to see you soon for a longer stay. Sincerely yours

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is accessible from Terminal 2 of Charles De Gaulle airport using the Black Line airport shuttle. Takes about 20 minutes to get to the hotel. The location is quiet with a number of hotels nearby, all in what appears to be an office park. Checkin and the hotel was a simple affair and given a complimentary Executive room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sauditaps
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you for this review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hope you had a good sleepy night and a compfortable one. However I am sorry to see that the breakfast was not convenient to you. I took your feedback very seriously and I will meet with our restaurant manager to discuss this matter...

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Close to airport & about 20mins taxi ride to the trade fair exhibition venue Paris, Le Bourget, Texworld. Hotel Staff are polite & spoke good English, very friendly & helpful with travel arrangements. Great evening meal, although limited choice of traditional French cuisine & wine was perfect. Good selection for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethholmes835
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Please let me know if you have any special request (french cuisine) and I will check with our headchef so we can arrange that. Your satisfaction is our priority, so please feel free to share with us your preferences. I remain at...

Lille
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Good room (executive) but no kettle to get tee. You need to use a coffee machine to make hot water. The fridge was half empty by I did not care. Ridiculously tight space for Breakfast. It can not accommodate any size of group of customer (when you have a bus of tourists, then it gets really stupid!). The employees can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Voyageur_Lambda
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your time and for this review. I am sad to hear that your stay in our hotel was not at your convenience. I have took all your concerns into consideration and I will make sure we handle all those different issue quickly. Your well being is very important to us, and I can understand the...

Reviewed 7 February 2017

Decent room and Hotel, Restaurant was good too! I was here on my way to Berling and had a decent stay. I recommend this if you are planning to stay near the hotel. Try Chocolate Fondue and Chicken Lasagna at the res.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amiit L
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Amit, Thank you for your time and for this nice review. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. Hope to see you soon. I confrim I tasted the lasagna yesterday and I really enjoyed it. ^^ Enjoy berlin and take care. Sincerely yours Chafik

Guangzhou, China
Reviewed 4 February 2017

I must say this location is quite good. Be aware that the shuttle bus to the airport is a large black bus covered with flowers with no IHG Holiday Inn logo. There is also a smaller entirely black van with no logo which is not a shuttle. Due to this confusion we missed our shuttle to the airport and expressed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank usa2mexico0
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you very much for this great review. We are glad you had a good experience in our hotel, and we look forward to hosting you again to make your stay better. Sorry for the confusion between the 2 shuttles. Glad that our manager handle this issue for you. Your well being is our priority :) :) Hope...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 February 2017

If you don't mind taking a 20 min bus ride to/from CDG, I guess you'd call it a convenient airport hotel. It's not a dedicated shuttle bus, it stops at many hotels along the way. The hotel itself is modern, lobby is open and busy, great for people watching from the bar. Our room was a King Executive..whatever that means....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonzaiflyer
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your review. I took your concern into consideration, I hope you enjoyed your stay despite the inconvenience. I hope this won't prevent you from coming back to our hotel. See you soon Sincerely Chafik

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Stayed here two night on business. Quick check-in. Friendly and experienced reception staffs. Breakfast was average, but not enough tables prepared for breakfast (They said some tables are for 'lunch' only!!)- Bit strange when all tables in one room(Restaurant) and not enough people to sit for breakfast! Also, their website should have clear direction for the shuttle pick up from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam1804
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sam, Thank you for your nice review, I hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I took your concerns very seriously, I will talk with our restaurant manager to handle the issue, and to be sure what happened to you won't happen again. Thank you for your remark about the shuttle bus, I will recheck this and do...

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
3.0 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
5,385 reviews
3.1 km away
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Roissy
Ibis Styles Paris CDG Airport Ro...
#2 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
708 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#4 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Novotel Convention & Wellness Ro...
#3 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
1,176 reviews
3.1 km away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
633 reviews
0.2 km away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#5 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, offering friendly service in a convenient location. Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport is set in the quiet village of Roissy-en-France, 10 minutes by complimentary shuttle bus from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Complimentary wireless Internet is available throughout Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Our intimate restaurant has a sunny patio leading to leafy gardens, and you can order tasty meals from the separate Room Service menu. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport

Address: 4 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $105 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Roissy
Express Hotel Roissy
Holiday Inn Roissy
Joinville-Le-Pont Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#9 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get on IHG rewards program to get complimentary room upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles sauditaps, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“away from the lifts, door bang a little when closed”
 of 5 bubbles frelongallis, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I suppose all the rooms are great and comfortable. Its an airport hotel so you don't stay there very long.”
 of 5 bubbles serounw, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“simply request a quiet room and book well in advance”
 of 5 bubbles beadimac, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the executive room to get the desk and a slightly larger space”
 of 5 bubbles TheRixter, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5