We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 5 November 2014

Well, had been wanting to write this review since I came back in July. Firstly, I would like to thank Thomas who made our stay at this hotel so memorable. He went out of his way to help us, even to the extent of reserving us a room, in case we were not able to board a train to London....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennylee3456
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio access SAint Denis Pleyel staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards

London
Reviewed 17 October 2014

I like it s not far from Champs elyser,sad that AFIF not there anymore but we still come back even after change , breakfast need some new idea ,good they change the women of breakfast she was mudy we will come back soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison_neal
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

"Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the breakfast...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2014

After booking and then reading a few of the reviews on here I became a little nervous that I'd made a mistake in booking. In reality, it was a perfect choice for us! Our main reason for booking was because it was relatively close to Stade de France (we had tickets for a gig there). It seemed like the perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank omoly
Lille, France
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Adagio Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank G D
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Stayed here for one night whist in Paris for Business. The 'hotel' was clean and the staff were friendly. The kitchen and cleaning equipment in the room was a little odd but ideal for self catering. The bathroom was to a caravan standard. The average age of guest was about 18 but noise wasn't a problem in the room. OK...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicole L
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with stenches. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide....

Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights, the staff was very polite and friendly. There was wired internet in the room & the speed was OK. Near the metro station carrefour pleyel, so it was a very convineient location. Also, a lot of restaurants and fast food places nearby. Overall a great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sidra K
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were delighted to read that you appreciated the aparthotel concept. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our aparthotels. Kind regards,"

Reviewed 11 June 2014

We booked this hotel in April so we could go to the Stade De France for a concert. I was under the impression that it would be close to the stadium but it was in fact a really long and quite complicated walk; we would have got lost if we hadn't found other people on the way who were going...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tanya D
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment, which has been carefully noted. We would like to apologise for the location. Our team of reception staff is here to help you. Please feel free to call us the day before you arrive, so that we can keep you informed as fully as possible regarding your stay. We hope to have the...

Baarn, The Netherlands
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Good hotel with friendly staff. I was surprised to be checked in by a member who spoke a bit of my language! My room was clean but the bathroom looked old and worn out. No WiFi in the room, only wired. Kitchen is very handy especially the fridge. However there are not many options to buy food and drinks near...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A.Brouwer
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank S G
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andyevans1729
Frédéric M, Gérant at Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel, responded to this review

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:33
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint-Denis hotels
0.4 km away
B&B Hotel Paris Saint Denis Pleyel
0.4 km away
Courtyard Paris Saint Denis
Courtyard Paris Saint Denis
#3 of 17 in Saint-Denis
318 reviews
1.6 km away
Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
#4 of 17 in Saint-Denis
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Novotel Paris Saint Denis Stade Basilique
1.6 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France
1.2 km away
Ibis Saint-Denis Stade Ouest
Ibis Saint-Denis Stade Ouest
#5 of 17 in Saint-Denis
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel

Address: 10 rue du Docteur Finot, 93200 Saint-Denis, France (Formerly Citea Saint Denis Pleyel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Saint-Denis
Price Range: $60 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and ACCOR so you can book your Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel Hotel Saint-Denis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adagio Access Saint Denis Pleyel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“suggest to take "Studio". This is bog and good for a long stay.”
 of 5 bubbles RinatS_13, 15 May 2015 | Read review
“We stayed as a family of four. Could do some cooking.”
 of 5 bubbles jennylee3456, 5 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room which is not facing the main road as you will not get any sleep otherwise.”
 of 5 bubbles emmaw277, 27 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Do not go there.”
 of 5 bubbles FamSCR, 18 Mar 2013 | Read review
“If possible, avoid a room near the elevator, it was very loud at night.”
 of 5 bubbles BelJC, 20 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5