We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le Bois Fleuri

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Bois Fleuri
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

667 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Start your review of Le Bois Fleuri
 Click to rate
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Well we did a bit of a tour and spent 9 days travelling around spending odd nights in hotels etc, stopping in Andorra , Lloret de mar in Spain and then we ended up here !!! Disappointed was an understatement !!! The hotel in Lloret was a 5* Adult only and was amazing and cost about £186 for 3 nights,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrissie_b191282
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Hello, We are sorry that you were not happy about the accommodation you booked. Nevertheless, we gave you the opportunity to choose another type of accommodation as soon as we knew that you were unsatisfied and you declined our solution. Moreover you admit yourself to our staff that we picked the wrong spot because you thought it was an hotel....

Reviewed 15 September 2016

Excellent chalet accomodation with independent aircon in each of the rooms together with TVs and reliable Wi-Fi at about 1.0 Mb/s... fast enough for streaming video. Excellent double "Plancha" grill meant we cooked everything outside on the generous deck. Security was well managed with uniformed guards on duty till midnight when the main gates were locked, leaving access by pedestrian...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Hello Michael, Thanks a lot for your comment. We are very happy that your stay in our Premium chalet has been good thanks to the amenities provided. We are delighted to welcome you back next year for your holiday. Best regards, Le Bois Fleuri team

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The whole place gives very good value for money! Big plus for the heated pool. Room for improvement: Didn´t go to the restaurant but I heard that the buffe wasn´t that great. A la carte maybe is a good idea... We didn´t see so much or heard about any entertainmant. The kitchen tools was not so good. Very bad knife,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 416parl
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Hello, We would like to thank you for your comment. We are very happy that you have been happy about your stay at Le Bois Fleuri and that you enjoyed our heated pool. We are very sorry that you did not go to the restaurant just because you have heard things about it. We regret that you did not give...

Odense, Denmark
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Good value for money! Nice and beautiful camping location with friendly and indeed service minded staff. Facilities and the clean pool area is perfect for families. Will definately recommend this place!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jesper339
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Hello Jesper, We are delighted to learn that your stay has been as good as you expected. Thank you for sharing your experience at Le Bois Fleuri on tripadvisor. We are very happy that our staff has been helpful and friendly with you because it is important to us to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for recommending us and...

Antalya Province, Turkey
Reviewed 25 June 2016

It was not that bad but we will never go there again. It was not clean enough. There have been everywhere hairs. In the bathroom in the bed everywhere... and you have to bring everything with you. Bes linen towels and even toilet paper. When you arrive you don't have even 1 toilet paper. Would be nice if they can...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HoudaMes
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Hello, We would like to thank you for your comment. We are very sorry to read you are disappointed about your stay at Le Bois Fleuri. We would like to apologize about the cleanliness of your accommodation. We asked our customers to report any problems at their arrival to make sure we can solve them as soon as possible. We...

united kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2015

We hired 2 chalets, Belair for 6 and a family one. The Belair was a bit out of date and both had few kitchen utensils. They were clean and well maintained. As we flew into Toulouse, it was cheaper to buy basic bed and bathroom linens than hire them onsite. There wasn't even half a toilet roll supplied. The square...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gma001
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Dear customer, We would like to thank you for your comment and we will take them into account to improve our services. Best regards, Bois Fleuri Team

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 12 May 2015

Beautiful resort. Great entertainment with Very kind employees which speaks a lot of languages. Great swimmingpool with good clearing with not much chloor (great for kids with sensitive skin). Very nice house with tv, dishwasser. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Isis A
julien f, Responsable relations clients at Le Bois Fleuri, responded to this review

Hello Isis, We are glad you spent a great time at Le Bois Fleuri and we hope to see you again ! Bois Fleuri Team

Egham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Lovely campsite, very friendly staff and very good facilities. Stayed there for a week and all goes well. Fantastic location with Perpignan and Collioure nearby. Lovely animations in the evening, for families et couples. Toilets and showers are pleasant, very well sized swimming pool. Various sports area with basketball, tennis, and bodybuilding. The environment is ideal to unwind, it's a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lise S
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Staying from the first Saturday of August for 7 nights we had a good time. If you do not want to be around other English people this really is the place to go! Lots of activities for the children. Make sure you have your swimming kit easily accessible after arriving as the pool is open for an evening session after...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jules_Jules2011
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Just spent 10 days at Le Bois Flueri very enjoyable! Great surroundings and the pool was the best I've seen. Upside was it wasn't too Englishy but cultural just what you want when you go abroad. Definitely recommend this place. Thanks Chris, Dan and Lizzer for fab holiday. Pearl de ley x

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Christina C

169 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (145)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Argeles-sur-Mer hotels
4.4 km away
Residence Mer & Golf Port Argeles
Residence Mer & Golf Port Argele...
#5 of 21 in Argeles-sur-Mer
543 reviews
5.5 km away
Hotel Les Mouettes
Hotel Les Mouettes
#1 of 21 in Argeles-sur-Mer
449 reviews
4.6 km away
Le Mediterranee Argeles
Le Mediterranee Argeles
#22 of 53 in Argeles-sur-Mer
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Camping Club Taxo les Pins
Camping Club Taxo les Pins
#15 of 53 in Argeles-sur-Mer
364 reviews
5.6 km away
Camping Del Mar
Camping Del Mar
#9 of 53 in Argeles-sur-Mer
234 reviews
2.9 km away
Camping La Pinede Enchantee
Camping La Pinede Enchantee
#44 of 53 in Argeles-sur-Mer
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located right in the heart of the "Pyrenees-Orientales", Argeles sur mer will impress you by its diversity. Spending your holidays between the mountains and the sea, Le Bois Fleuri is a perfect place to enjoy and relax. Life will be so easy thanks to a lot of facilities which will charm you... We welcome you in our beautiful shadowful setting. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Bois Fleuri

Address: Route de Sorede, 66700, Argeles-sur-Mer, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Argeles-sur-Mer
Price Range: $55 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Bois Fleuri 5*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Le Bois Fleuri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Bois Fleuri staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Le Bois Fleuri staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Save your money don't bother going”
 of 5 bubbles chrissie_b191282, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“They have to bedn much more cleaner when the people arrive ”
 of 5 bubbles HoudaMes, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet area if that's what you prefer”
 of 5 bubbles gma001, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“The pool is at the top of the camping site - check out the site map on Boid Fleuri's website to see where you might get accommodated!”
 of 5 bubbles ekwdenmark, 9 Jul 2012 | Read review
4 of 4