We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 149: English reviews
Lyon, France
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Noisy room, uncomfortable bed. No negotiation for a later checkout (€50 for an extra 2hrs). When it is clear that the room is not going to be used in that time it shows very poor regard for its customers. I will not be staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barry330
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear barry330, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed, noise and customer service. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Since the refurbishment years ago this is now a good business hotel, close to the airport and also close to Airbus. Rooms are good, WIFI available, lively bar etc. A shuttle bus will bring you to the airport or to Airbus. And the breakfast is available from 05:30, perfect for those early morning flights.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hamburg103a
HolidayInn T, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Hamburg103a, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay among us thanks to the refurbishment that has been made last year. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards,

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Phoned and asked for shuttle to pick me up from airport but it never arrived , however it was available when I checked out with a fast 8 min journey to airport. Room was very clean and comfortable, staff very friendly. We used it a base for a few trips inc. a trip to the Mediterranean coast only 1.5 hours...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bristol29
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Bristol29, Thank you very much for your comment. It is a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay among us and that it was a nice stop on your trip. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back, Best regards,

Harpenden, UK
Reviewed 7 September 2015

It's an airport Holiday Inn. That tells you most of what you need to know. But it's not a criticism - it means that you know what to expect, that you can be confident of what you'll get. This modern HI had quirky decor on an aeronautical theme, and we had a large room overlooking the noisy dual carriageway, though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKPeripatetic
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear UKPeripatetic, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the air conditioning issue you experienced. I understand the discomfort this caused you. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. Again, I do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. To better assist you...

Wirral
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

It is what it says it is, airport hotel! big improvement since renovations, good location for airbus, restaurant food is good, although breakfast can get very busy, happy hour in bar is ok, very quiet at weekends, friendly helpful staff. Easy shuttle airport bus

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry H
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Gerry H, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is a real pleasure to hear that you really enjoyed you stay and found what you were expected in terms of food, location and comfort. We hope to welcome you back in the near future, Best regards,

Tramore, Ireland
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Great place to stay if you need to be by the airport. Such good value for money and the rooms are clean and functional. The staff are really friendly and helpful and speak great Engish. Bar food available - best omelettes I have ever tasted!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sarah P, We all would like to thank you for this review. This is our best reward to read such a great comment. We are glad you appreciated the location of the hotel, the comfort of the room and the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I will personally inform the kitchen staff about your comment on the omelette....

isle of man
Reviewed 11 August 2015

We stayed in a family executive room. It was very spacious, with triple glazing (quiet), blackout curtains and nice decor. We appreciated the air conditioning, free wifi and the ice machine.We would have liked more than one teabag and one coffee capsule though (what do you do if you both want coffee?). Great to have a bath when travelling with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lqq
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Iqq, We all would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. It is a real pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your family stay among us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you, Best regards,

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here prior to our return home from France and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The hotel was tastefully decorated and the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The rooms were soundproofed so no airport traffic was heard. The outdoor pool was great with free towels available to use. The breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HistoryKJ
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear HistoryKJ, The entire staff of Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport would like to thank you for this very positive feedback. This is our best reward to read comments like yours and we are glad you appreciated your overall stay. We look forward to seeing you, Best regards,

Tampere, Finland
Reviewed 3 August 2015

On this very hot day of July we did enjoy the large swimming pool and after we would have enjoyed a nice dinner at the Black Angus restaurant. Unfortunately, it was closed. On a Saturday night! The room are OK but there is no refrigerator. In a 4-stars hotel! At the reception, they explained that my standard room was 3-stars...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bergeje
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Bergeje, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience among us. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. Concerning the restaurant, it is closed on weekends but you can enjoy a lot of different meal at our Brasserie from 7:30pm to 10pm. Moreover, I am truly sorry that the room...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2015

Landed at 11:10 pm. By the time passport control was done and suitcase was picked up, I got to the airport telephone to ring the hotel shuttle service at around 11:40. By the time they picked up at 11:45, they told me the shuttle service stopped at 11:30 and that I'd have to get a taxi which would cost around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francesco G
HolidayInn T, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport, responded to this review

Dear Francesco G, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience among us. I am truly sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by one of our services as it is clearly not up to our normal standards. The shuttle service is from 5:30am to 11:30pm during week days, and if the driver did not received...

158 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blagnac hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport
0.9 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport
1.4 km away
Pullman Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fasthotel Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
1.3 km away
Ibis Toulouse Blagnac Aeroport
0.1 km away
Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located two minutes away from Toulouse-Blagnac International Airport, this Holiday Inn is just a 10-minute drive from the city centre. It offers an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre. Free Wi-Fi access is provided throughout this hotel.The soundproofed rooms features a unique décor and are equipped with a TV, international satellite channels and air-conditioning. The bathrooms have a bath tub, free toiletries and a hairdryer.The hotel’s restaurant, Black Angus, serves fine cuts of meat in a cosy dining room. Guests can also have their meals at the hotel's brewery called Mach 2.A free airport shuttle service is offered by the hotel, as well as a business centre, 24-hour front desk and luggage storage. Free parking is possible on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport

Address: 1 Place de la Revolution Francaise, 31700 Blagnac, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Blagnac
Price Range: $96 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, IHG, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport Hotel Blagnac
Holiday Inn Blagnac
Blagnac Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Blagnac
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blagnac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Toulouse Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If relying o the shuttle from te airport you will need access to a phone.”
ronaldd827, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room with a Pool View”
  • View of the Pool from my room
Shreyas2415, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“higher floors have more spacious rooms”
, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Third floor has better views”
paulegsy, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask about the blue led clock on the televisions first!”
philb545, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5