We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Les Trois Luppars

Visit hotel website
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (9)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good47%
  • Average21%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Located in the city centre, surrounded by numerous restaurants, pizzerias, discos, cinemas, listed building from the 15th century. Free public parking at 18hoo until 09:00 around the main square. Municipal car parking closed the night. sauna, elevator ,free wifi, groups welcome. open 365 days a year. Hotel smoke-free
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Sauna
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
158Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
28Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
48
85
48
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
48
85
48
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oldest building the grand place the main square great location croissants fruit bowl early morning cuppa surrounded by restaurants small courtyard family room grand square rooms are basic vast array rooms are simply furnished huge choice lots of restaurants centre of town
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Be very wary of pre paying this hotel. I booked 26 rooms through booking.com. Prepaid £2500 Euro I cancelled one room. Which was a free cancellation. And they have refused to refund me. Will not use this hotel or booking.com again

Thank Compass64071956269
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Clean and warm but decor dated. Room quite small, nathroom and wc even more so but it is an old building so I would guess it has its limitations. Great location for visiting Arras being on the Grand Place so in the heart of the...More

Thank Lorraine S
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Very good hotel very confortable and cozy , spotless clean and very quiet The building is from 1430 , outside look old like all the other building around But inside its surprising very cute , and update The breakfast was the best in my trip...More

Thank Crisken39
Response from Les_Trois_Luppars, Gérant at Hotel Les Trois LupparsResponded October 30, 2018

A big thank you for taking the time of this comment, come back ...

Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our recent trip to Arras and staying at this historic hotel. The hotel was exactly as we had anticipated and met with our expectations. Perfectly suitable to our needs. We had been allocated a room which was easily accessible as per our booking...More

Thank KJK50
Response from Les_Trois_Luppars, Gérant at Hotel Les Trois LupparsResponded October 30, 2018

A big thank you for taking the time of this comment, come back ...

Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Spent two nights here in this 2 star hotel. Perfectly adequate for our needs. The bedrooms were big enough but very clean including the bathrooms Staff friendly and reasonable breakfast for price. The hotel is on the main square and therefore very convenient for restaurants...More

Thank Langtoncol
Response from jean- marc l, Gérant at Hotel Les Trois LupparsResponded October 8, 2018

many thanks

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
johncorrine
August 24, 2018|
Answer
Response from Christine W | Reviewed this property |
Hi There’s a huge underground car park underneath the whole of the square. You go down the ramp as you enter the square. It’s very secure, clean and well lit. Not expensive, either.
0
Votes
SandraDawnC
July 19, 2016|
Answer
Response from Les_Trois_Luppars | Property representative |
7 minutes à pied
0
Votes
Google Translation
SandraDawnC
July 19, 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from SandraDawnC | Reviewed this property |
The station was an easy ten minute walk from the hotel. The only cobbles area was in the square itself. An easy walk if your case is on wheels.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"In France I always ask for twins bed ,"
Crisken39
Oct. 29, 2018
Read review
"Only know the rooms behind the main building, which are quite adequate."
petersA7960RC
Jun. 26, 2018
Read review
"Room 28 is a spacious, quiet top-floor room with exposed beams and a lovely view over the Grand Place"
DiscerningPenguin
Jun. 14, 2018
Read review
"All rooms are quiet."
571ronh
Apr. 8, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$87 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
les 3 luppars arras
LOCATION
FranceHauts-de-FrancePas-de-CalaisArras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing