We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kyriad Amiens Nord

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Kyriad Amiens Nord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 50: English reviews
Fumel, France
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tired! Dirty carpets, walls with screw holes in them, sticky chairs, tiny rooms small bathroom. On the plus side the beds were clean, the towels were white, there was tea and coffee in the rooms and there plenty of toiletries. Depends what you want but this is a budget hotel for quick stop over - definitely not the place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureenta
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Rooms much smaller then online photos. Carpets very dirty, dated and walls need to be redone, no elevators, staff nice and speaks English but does not understand English. You would have thought that knowing there were 3 people in the room they would supply 3 towels but NO! You would have thought that after the first day of not having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmargo3537
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The carpets in 95percent of the hotel were dirty, really6 dirty. The manjagerment were very kind and helpful but the Hotel just needed refurbishing. The bathroom was clean but the bath was dated and needed replacing. Noisey with guests coming in until 5 a.m.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peefree
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Hasselt
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is no longer suitable for human use. To be avoided! A disgrace that an hotel chain still lists such a place. We've never stayed in a place that was so worn out. We would not go back to this Kyriad, even of it were for free. We had to keep our shoes on, in order not to walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erik C
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Kotka, Finland
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We had a room on the first floor, so we could just open the door to a lawn and take a few steps to our car. Nice and easy. A hotel for people with cars, not for others. The center of Amiens is easy to access by car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JukkaI
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel on our vacation in Normandy. I read a lot of negative results. Not everything is true. The hotel is a little bit dated but the rooms are clean and the food served in the restaurant was very good. The real crown of the hotel is its staff. They are friendly and very very helpful. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bianca S
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2016

good location for access to all main routes, and 10 minutes from city centre. Clean and comfortable hotel, if a little 'tired'. Walls to rooms are a bit thin, so noise from the corridor can be a problem. Breakfast choice is a bit sparse, and poor value for the price. We paid a lot less than one of the reviewers,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisBrown38
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Do not stay here. Agree with all comments below. Must add beds are horrendous. Might as well have had a plank of wood to lie on! Good point was wifi! Very fast. My ipad kept me entertained whilst unable to sleep. Tea making facilities good once we had asked for a kettle! Car park good. Arrived early so no issues...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Am B
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

We entered car park at about midnight to see if we could get a room. No one about hotel locked and dark. Tried to leave and gates to car park would not open. Called hotel group no answer. Called booking agencies same situation. No emergency release buttons. THEN called police fire etc spoke French and they said not their problem....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank helencp
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients, Le portail et l'hôtel sont fermés dès 23:00. Vous êtes rentrés sur le parking grâce à des clients...

Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

I wish we had read the reviews before staying here! This is one of the worst hotels we've ever experienced in France, worse than Premiere Classes. We stayed here for 2 nights as part of a short break. We booked a family room on the ground floor, it was a tiny horrible dingy room. You had to squeeze through a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie W
Françoise G, Directeur général at Kyriad Amiens Nord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amiens hotels
3.8 km away
Campanile Amiens Centre Gare
3.7 km away
Hotel Central&Anzac
Hotel Central&Anzac
#11 of 19 in Amiens
111 reviews
3.8 km away
Ibis Amiens Centre Cathedrale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Mercure Amiens Cathedrale
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Amiens
3.9 km away
Hotel Le Saint Louis
Hotel Le Saint Louis
#6 of 19 in Amiens
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Kyriad Amiens Nord

Address: Zac St Ladre Rue Le Greco, 80085, Amiens, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Amiens
Price Range: $58 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Amiens Nord 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Fastbooking, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Kyriad Amiens Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Amiens
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Amiens Nord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick an other hotel, do not book this place!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles mmargo3537, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If You take first floor, You may park your car just a few steps from your door.”
 of 5 bubbles JukkaI, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Back rooms probably quietest”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisBrown38, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Dont stay here - go somewhere else -”
 of 5 bubbles scjh2014, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go someplace else!”
 of 5 bubbles marybeth_abarbanel, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay