We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix

    139 Rue de la Scie, 01220 Divonne-les-Bains, France
    011 33 4 50 20 34 34
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29Check In 2017-10-30Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$69
    US$67
    SAVE US$2
    US$69
    US$67
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good38%
    • Average24%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible11%
    10 Jul 2017
    “Decent hotel/studio for the price”
    8 Mar 2017
    “Spacious room in shabby hotel”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix
    Special Price: 10% off room rate
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$67
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$69
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$67
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (195)
    There are newer reviews for Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 41 reviews

    Reviewed 28 September 2016

    Good location - liked Divonne very much. Plenty of eating places and perfect touring base. Also just 15 mins from airport. Staff excellent, Breakfast was worth taking. Apartments need refurbish, especially the bathrooms which would make you put this place of your excellent value for...More

    Thank ANGELA ELIZABET... M
    Response from ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La VersoixResponded 25 December 2016

    Dear Angela Elizabet, Thank you for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure for us to read your satisfaction about the area. Indeed, Divonne is a very beautiful and quiet city, with a great location, and we are glad that it fitted with your expectations....More

    Reviewed 31 July 2016

    Overall very good experience, except that the hotel management allocated an undervalued apartment than what was booked/paid for, so this was very disappointing when the family arrived @ late night on first night. However, following staying for a further night, we were lucky to be...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 368mumtazk
    Response from ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La VersoixResponded 25 December 2016

    Dear 368mumtazk, First of all, thank you to have chosen to share your opinion about your stay. Like we already told you at reception the next morning of your arrival, we are sorry that the room we assigned to you didn’t fit with your expectations....More

    Reviewed 22 July 2016

    An excellent budget residence hotel. Excellent location if you have a car. Good basis for daily trips in Geneva, Divonne and the Lake Geneva area. It is a beautiful area; Switzerland and France. The facility is very basic, good value for your money. The apartments...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Yossi R
    Response from ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La VersoixResponded 25 December 2016

    Dear Yossi R, Thank you for your review. We are happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We are also delighted to read that you took benefit from the location, with all the beautiful surroundings. It will be a pleasure for us...More

    Reviewed 17 July 2016

    Very friendly and warm greeting by the young woman at the front desk upon our arrival. Good location. Reasonable cost, clean and good wifi. Secure building in a safe area. My family and I would stay here again.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank marki124
    Response from ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La VersoixResponded 25 December 2016

    Drae Marki124, Thank you for your positive feedback. All the staff is thrilled to read your satisfaction by this comment. Also thank you for your good words about the staff, the receptionist has been very touched. We pay attention to your opinion about the cost...More

    Reviewed 2 July 2016

    We booked that hotel as exhibitor at OHBM congress in Geneva. We remain 5 nights in it and had a car for daily travel to Geneva.I would advise to do same because of value for money but also the region is wonderfull and you can...More

    Thank bruvan
    Response from ReceptionVersoix, Responsable réception at Zenitude Hotel-Residences La VersoixResponded 25 December 2016

    Dear Bruvan, Thank you for your positive comment! We are all happy to read your good feedback about the hotel and its location. Your satisfaction is our priority and we’ll always make our possible for our guests. Best regards, 

    Novotel Geneve Aeroport France
    694 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Ferney-Voltaire
     
    Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc
    167 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Divonne-les-Bains
     
    Hotel Le Beauregard
    37 reviews
    #7 of 10 hotels in Divonne-les-Bains
     
    Business Park Hotel
    202 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Thoiry
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 51
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes >
    • Ain >
    • Divonne-les-Bains
    • Also Known As
    • Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix Divonne-Les-Bains, Ain, France
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc
    167 reviews
    .87 km away
     
    Novotel Geneve Aeroport France
    694 reviews
    13.38 km away
     
    Business Park Hotel
    202 reviews
    17.30 km away
     
    Hotel Le Beauregard
    37 reviews
    .59 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Terrasse Fleurie Restaurant
    370 reviews
    .58 km away
    Mademoiselle
    254 reviews
    .52 km away
    Karishma Lounge
    335 reviews
    .77 km away
    Hotel Restaurant La Truite
    207 reviews
    .65 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Forest Land
    52 reviews
    .32 km away
    Les Coulisses Gourmandes
    9 reviews
    .76 km away
    La Villa du Lac Spa
    14 reviews
    .39 km away
    Valvital - Thermes de Divonne-Les-Bains
    61 reviews
    .80 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Zenitude Hotel-Residences La Versoix staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Don't ask for a room with a view because 75% of the view is the derelict extension and you are..."
    Read review
    "Move the mob and all cleaning devices as far as you coul from the kitchen area. Keep the windows open for..."
    Read review
    "all are ok"
    Read review
    "Not recommeded at all, only if you're tired!!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing