We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fraser Coast Top Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good16%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“camp kitchen”(13 reviews)
“tourist park”(8 reviews)
“free wifi”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
61
18
14
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
61
18
14
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchentourist parkfree wifipowered sitemineral spasuperior cabinstaff are very friendly and helpfulbbq areamain areaseparate bedroomshort staywe've stayedamenities blockfish and chipsrecfacilitiestoilets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 102 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2018

We stayed over the Christmas break and it was fantastic. We stayed in a cabin with a separate bedroom for us and the kids has bunk beds in the main area, we also had our own bathroom. It isn't a big holiday park which we...More

1  Thank Kerry T
Response from Pauline C, Manager at Fraser Coast Top Tourist ParkResponded May 4, 2018

Hi Kerry, thanks for the review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful park, and loved our heated pool and spa! We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of the park and will congratulate our team on their hard work. Hope you...More

Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Where do I start? The room was disgusting. Wouldn’t put my worst enemy in there. The ‘relief’ managers are not pleasant at all.The man told us he didn’t care for our happiness when we he was making us move our car to some unsafe random...More

Thank Soula G
Response from Pauline C, Front Office Manager at Fraser Coast Top Tourist ParkResponded January 8, 2018

This customer booked a budget room and proceded to park in another customers space which eventuated in an argument between the two customers..We offered alternative parking {this room has no designated parking}We had a lengthy conversation with this customer and were certainly not rude.She refused...More

Reviewed December 27, 2017

Friendly, down to earth staff. Relief managers went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We locked ourselves out of our room late one of the nights and still met with a smile at 2am to let us back in. Amenities were super clean,...More

Thank 8anonymous123
Reviewed November 27, 2017

I have stayed here twice. Though the units are a bit dated, the staff are very friendly and offer lots of opportunities to get to know other travellers. The pool and spa are lovely. I found all amenities to be clean. As a woman travelling...More

Thank Diane E
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Booked here sight unseen for ten nights. This park would have to be the most compact I have ever stayed in. Sites are minuscule. If you neighbour parks off the slab, you don't have enough room for your awning and car. The middle rows are...More

2  Thank John B
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$41 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$41 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (5)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fraser Coast Top Tourist Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Take the advice from staff about which powered site is best for your caravan"
Read review
"If you've got a dog bring it here"
Read review
"OK I guess ."
Read review
"Avoid the cottages. Bring your own tent, that is more comfortable..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing