We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (76)
Dining (67)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good50%
  • Average14%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
8 May 2018
“Motorcycle tour of the Black forest ”
17 Aug 2017
“Great base for the Black Forest”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
2
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
2
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Great location for a visit to the Black forest We had a 3 night stay using the Black forest deal which includes evening meals booked through the hotel website and was excellent value The hotel was clean and the staff helpful We also had a...More

Thank Richy W
Reviewed August 17, 2017

Stayed in June 2017 for 3 nights with a group of biker friends. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and tidy and perfectly adequate and well appointed. Staff friendly and helpful and breakfast was plentiful, fresh and tasty. Overall the hotel was well run and well...More

Thank Gav C
Response from Falk M, Manager at Hotel PflugResponded August 19, 2017
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Biker, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung.

Reviewed August 1, 2016

Having confirmed our reservation in writing, we were received by a very stern and rude manager (the owner) who told us that he could not accommodate our 10 year old daughter as he had no additional room for her. We had booked for two double...More

1  Thank Jane T
Response from Falk M, Geschäftsführer at Hotel PflugResponded August 3, 2016

Dear guest, dear Jane T, many thanks for your detailed feedback. As some details are not correct, we have to answer to your feedback and to correct some of the points mentioned by you. The reservation which you have done was on our German website,...More

Reviewed July 12, 2016

The staff was very friendly throughout our stay. Breakfast was an ok buffet selection and the freshly brewed coffee was truly good. Parking can be an issue, if people are at the restaurant and the hotel is booked well. When we arrived we had to...More

Thank cbroo
Response from Falk M, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel PflugResponded July 15, 2016

Dear guests, dear cbroo, many thanks for your evaluation. We are happy to read that you liked our staff as well as our breakfast and in particular our freshly brewed coffee. Usually parking is no problem, sometimes it can happen that parking is a little...More

Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

I was in this hotel untill today with my family and we found this place really lovely, the whole staff is really kind and professional giving lot of attentions. Our room was really big , warm and comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed our stay...More

Thank cekkino11
Response from Falk M, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel PflugResponded June 17, 2016

Dear guest, dear cekkino11, many thanks for your evaluation. We are happy to read that you liked our hotel and our staff. Also it is good to read that our cleanliness was to your liking. Moreover many thanks for your nice feedback towards our kitchen...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Oberkirch
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (76)
Dining (67)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Pflug staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Choose a room at front of hotel with a nice balcony."
Read review
"Beware of the Pflug's misleading website and offers!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing