We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sport Klosters

145 reviews
Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good49%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“mini golf”(5 reviews)
“course meal”(4 reviews)
“tennis courts”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (145)Write a Review
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
16
26
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
26
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfcourse mealtennis courtssports facilitiesfree travelcrazy golfdietary needsstaff at receptionseparate toilet and bathroomsunday eveningrecommend this hotellow seasonhot tubguest cardklosters platzswimming poolstay there again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Located about half way between Dorf and Platz with the ski lift just outside. Buses are every 15mins during ski season and have monitors to helpfully tell you when you are arriving. Staff were very nice and breakfast typical of Swiss/Austrian ski resorts. Dinner a...More

1  Thank BobbyBillyClint
Response from Anina H, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Sport KlostersResponded 1 week ago

Dear BobbyBillyClint Thank you so much for taking to time to write us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology. Best regards from Klosters, your Hotel Sport team

Reviewed 25 October 2017

we really can recommend this hotel. All the staff is friendly, professional and you feel be treated as a VIP The food in the evening is good. You get what you pay for. Also the breakfast with his big buffet is fine. Quiet and spacey...More

Thank pfisterercue
Response from Anina H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sport KlostersResponded 11 December 2017

Dear pfisterercue Thank you so much for taking the time and write us this fabulous review! We are thrilled and very thankful. Hope to see you back - soon and often! Best regards from Klosters Your Hotel Sport Team

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Very clean and offers all the basic services. Unfortunately a bit old and the hotel in general could use a renovation. For what it offers it seems a bit too expensive. You get better deals in Klosters.

Thank Reto B
Management response:Responded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest Thank you that you were takeing time to review your stay. We always do our best to render our guests stay enjoyable. We hope, that you will give us another chance at another time. Best regards Therese Leuenberger, host

Reviewed 27 July 2017

Spent 4 nights here as part of Inghams Glacier Express tour and everything was good. Nice room and the staff were very helpful and very pleasant. The restaurant happily accommodated our vegetarian request and the food was good. Lots of sporting options available although we...More

Thank Jackie T
Management response:Responded 30 August 2017

Dear guest. Thank you for your great review and the time you have taken to write us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel Sport We would be very pleased to welcoming you soon again and...More

Reviewed 30 March 2017

This is a fine hotel with excellent staff and facilities. I stayed as I was racing at the Masters World Cross-country ski Championships. The races were about 2km away at the Arena, but the excellent free local bus service made the trip easy. My room...More

Thank Roger H
Response from Anina H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sport KlostersResponded 2 April 2017

Thank you so much for your friendly review. We do hope to see you back at Hotel Sport - soon and often. Sunny regards from Klosters!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345610
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice
2017 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$158 - US$343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$158 - US$343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Bathroom (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Johanna1973
12 January 2018|
Answer
Response from BobbyBillyClint | Reviewed this property |
There wasn’t a bath in the large double (which I think was a suite, but 2nd room locked).
0
Votes
Room Tips
"A room in House 3 is best if you want to use the pool"
Read review
"cannot recommend after such a short stay."
Read review
"The two bed appartment is very good."
Read review
"For the restaurant and reception, House 1 is probably the best option."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite