We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Roe Park Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Roe Park Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,175: English reviews
Start your review of Roe Park Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have stayed here numerous times before and yet again we weren't disappointed! All staff encountered from reception to bar, coach house and housekeeping were friendly and efficient. Food in the coach house and at breakfast was excellent. Being half term the hotel was very busy with families, the kids disco in the evening was great and there such a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelbelle10
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Kelbelle Thank you for your glowing review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed yet another break to the resort and enjoyed the family entertainment and atmosphere over the mid term break. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

Saintfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel with spacious rooms. We had dinner and a few drinks in the evening and breakfast the following morning which was lovely. Great golf course on which we played 18 holes the Sunday. We didn't make use of the leisure facilities

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerri_14mcb
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Kerri Many thanks for your email. I am delighted you enjoyed your break at the resort and enjoyed the dining and golf facilities on offer. Hopefully on your next visit to the resort you will be able to also enjoy the Health Club and Spa. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have just returned from a two night bed & breakfast stay. Lovely hotel, comfortable rooms and very welcoming, friendly staff who went above and beyond to make our stay so enjoyable. Breakfast each morning was delicious. We look forward to returning again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loui80
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Loui80 Thank you for your review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at the resort and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

Cookstown, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from a wonderful weekend celebrating a special birthday with 16 family members from both Scotland and N. Ireland. Accommodation and meals were first class and the staff in reception were most welcoming, any request was no problem. Our food in both Greens Restaurant and the Coach House was delicious and served by helpful staff. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorothy F
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Dorothy Many thanks for your fantastic review. I am delighted you enjoyed your family break to the Roe Park Resort and made fond memories during your stay. I am pleased that both restaurants provided you with enjoyable dining experiences and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to the resort. Kind Regards Roe Park...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Took a 2 night break with one evening meal, excellent value for money. Room was large very comfortable bed and excellent shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful Had dinner in the club house was good honest fayre very enjoyable and again staff excellent Breakfast in the main restaurant was very good indeed The swimming pool complex with Sauna and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ianw441
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Ian Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your break to the Resort and we look forward to welcoming again in the near future. Kindest Regards Roe Park Resort

Cookstown, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a lovely overnight stay here at the Roe Valley resort. Beautiful hotel , our room was very comfortable, we had a scrumptious meal at "Greens" and sat in the reception area and listened to the entertainment for a while. We were here as part of a party from my husband's work,and I'm only sorry that we didn't spend the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank babs2015292
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good afternoon Guest Thank you for your review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your break to the resort and we look forward to welcoming you and your husband on your next visit. The resort is a perfect place to enjoy a relaxing retreat. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am just home after my first stay at the Roe Park. Stayed for 3 nights with a friend and I was not disappointed. I had read many good reviews and had heard good reports. We had wanted a spa weekend and my friend saw a good 2 night escape package which we availed off along with an extra night....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Weegem06
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning WeeGem Thank you for your detailed and glowing review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your break to the resort and greatly appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

Gilford, , United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is beautiful, all the staff were pleasant and greeted us with a smile. The only thing was our wifi wasn't the best and the restaurant (the coach house) we went to wasn't the nicest I've ever had I wouldn't eat there again although the service was great. Other than that the hotel itself was amazing. The breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth G
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Ruth Thank you for your review. I am pleased you thoroughly enjoyed your break to the resort and appreciate your feedback. The Coach House is a popular dining choice for our guests and local residents. I am delighted that you plan to return and greatly appreciate your recommendations to others. We look forward to welcoming you again soon....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here with my mum,3 sisters and my baby daughter as a little treat for us all for one night,Everything was great from the spa treatments to our evening meal,our room was to a high standard also,staff were friendly but I do have one complaint,breakfast!! Everything right down to the mushrooms was deep fried,soda bread,potato bread,this to me was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dearbháil K
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Dearbhail Thank you for your review. I am delighted you and your mum, daughter and sisters enjoyed your stay with us at the Roe Park Resort. Morning Breakfast consists of a list of locally sourced produce and is a firm favourite for many of our guests. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Decided to have a single night stay by myself rather than drive from Belfast. Accommodation was very good and very reasonably priced for mid week. Main restaurant wasn't open for dinner but the brasserie was in full swing so headed up to it, unfortunately it was one of the stormiest nights and had to go outside to access it. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baldandbeautiful666
Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park Resort, responded to this review

Good Morning Guest Thank you for your great review. I am delighted you enjoyed your one night stay with us at the resort and decided to dine in the Coach House Brasserie, offering a warm and cosy atmosphere on a cold, stormy evening. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (228)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limavady
32.7 km away
The Bushmills Inn Hotel
The Bushmills Inn Hotel
#1 of 3 in Bushmills
1,589 reviews
16.1 km away
Redcastle Hotel
Redcastle Hotel
#1 of 2 in Moville
1,789 reviews
32.2 km away
Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel
#1 of 1 in Portballintrae
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.0 km away
Bishop's Gate Hotel
Bishop's Gate Hotel
#1 of 11 in Derry
412 reviews
16.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS White Horse Hotel
26.2 km away
Adelphi Portrush
Adelphi Portrush
#1 of 9 in Portrush
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
The Coach House Brasserie
The Coach House Brasserie
Cuisines: Bar, British, European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Roe Park Resort – one of Northern Ireland's premiere golf and spa resorts. Overlooking its own stunning 18 hole golf course and set amidst the gorgeous surroundings of the Roe Valley Country Park, this 4 star luxury hotel boasts 118 stylish en suite rooms that blend the charm of a country house estate with the modern luxuries and conveniences you'd expect from a 4-star luxury hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Roe Park Resort

Address: 10 Lisnakilly Road, Limavady BT49 9FB, Northern Ireland (Formerly Radisson Blu Roe Park Resort)
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Londonderry > Limavady
Price Range: $114 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Roe Park Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Roe Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Roe Park Hotel Limavady
Radisson Hotel Limavady
Radisson Limavady
Radisson Sas Roe Park Hotel
Limavady Radisson
Radisson Roe Park
Roe Park Resort Limavady, County Londonderry
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Roe Park Resort staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
8 days ago
1 month ago
1 month ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Roe Park Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed here 3 times, accommodation is fabulous.”
 of 5 bubbles babs2015292, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms arelovely”
 of 5 bubbles PWR187045, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for non-smoking if you don't want that smell.”
 of 5 bubbles 272alang, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are reasonably quiet if taking a family definitely ask for these rooms as they are very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles 468davidwilliamb, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Front rooms are scenic i think usually uneven no: rooms but ask when booking if you need disabled access walk in showers etc”
 of 5 bubbles N5100JPpatriciab, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5