We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
21653 Fraser Hwy, Langley Township, British Columbia V3A 4H1 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$87
View deal
TravelocityUS$88
Booking.com
Algotels
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (53)

About

#5 of 7 hotels in Langley Township
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Langley and the Greater Vancouver Area, Travelodge Langley is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Travelodge Langley makes it easy to enjoy the best of Langley, the Fraser Valley and Greater Vancouver. Rooms at Langley Travelodge offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi. Free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Travelodge Langley, free parking is available. If you’re looking for a cafe, consider a visit to Porter's Coffee & Tea House, Tracycakes Bakery Cafe - Murrayville, or Hot & toasty cafe, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Travelodge Langley City. Should time allow, Canadian Museum of Flight is a popular attraction that is within walking distance. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Travelodge Langley is sure to make your visit to Langley and the Greater Vancouver Area one worth remembering.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Raquetball offsite
Squash offsite
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Dining area
Housekeeping
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Chinese
445Reviews1Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 188
  • 131
  • 46
  • 29
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
qqq38382021 wrote a review Sep. 2022
2 contributions
QQQ3838; Good clean hotel and have everything, staffs are friendly and helpful. Next to Langley Regional Airport and a small US border with not many traffic. Please do not trust all those bad review. This is from a real hotel guest that stay there for 7 days.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Linda A wrote a review Sep. 2022
Toronto, Canada7 contributions15 helpful votes
Way too expensive, pictures on internet are misleading. This hotel is probably used for subsidized housing. Smelly, in need of total upgrades and renovations, couldn’t sit at the end of the bed and it would flip over, didn’t sleep in bedding, took my sleeping bag out of my car to sleep in. The toilet was so low, I had a hard time standing up, we stayed in room 2006, opened the window to get some fresh air, big mistake the Starbucks drive through intercom was below our room and we could hear everything on the speaker. Thankfully the liquor store was close and well stocked. Worst room I stayed at while visiting BC.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Find another place.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mgschleifer wrote a review Sep. 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania1 contribution1 helpful vote
I stayed here because it was close to where my friends live. Never again! The room smelled musty, the furnishings were from the 1970s - as was the air conditioner - and the bed gave me a terrible backache. And the cost, for a two-night stay, was ridiculous. The bathroom seemed clean; that’s the best I can say about the place.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
dfermo419515 wrote a review Aug. 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
A clean and very well situated property for access to the ferry the following day. The staff were helpful and friendly. It is simple accommodation but very suitable for an overnighter on a journey and nicely situated away from the busiest routes and therefore quiet -- able to get a good night's rest -- good value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded Aug. 16, 2022
Thank you for your kind review - we appreciate your comments on both our property and our friendly staff.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sing190924 wrote a review Aug. 2022
Creston, Canada1 contribution
Good place if you have a dog and need to walk it. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Starbucks is great for morning breakfast because this place doesn’t really have much of a breakfast. You also need to ask for coffee for the room because the only coffee is the ones when you first check in. The grounds are kept neat and tidy
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded Aug. 16, 2022
Thank you for your positive review and pointing out our pet friendly property!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert H wrote a review Aug. 2022
10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This facility is in need of serious upgrading and maintenance. The walkway to the upper floors were in need of a serious wash to remove dirt and stains. The paint on the ceiling access panels in our bathroom was peeling. The door frame was cracked and broken so that the dead bolt would not work. The door itself was in need of paint to cover scratches and dents. Had someone tried to break in at some point? The bed cover should have been replaced. I suspect government subsidized folk may be residents. Find somewhere else to stay. $200 a night and feel unsafe?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: go somewhere else
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded Aug. 16, 2022
Sorry we were not able to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kgheew263440 wrote a review Jul. 2022
1 contribution
A very nice place to stay, as the airfield is near by. Also 5 mins drive to the town and lots of restaurant options and easy access to highway. Also we chose to stay here because of reasonable room price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded Jul. 26, 2022
Thank you for your kind review and for also identifying the many amenities in our immediate area. We look forward to hosting you again soon at our property.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Albernio wrote a review Jul. 2022
51 contributions2 helpful votes
Rotten carpets, guest room not properly cleaned. Unregistered vehicles blocking guests' vehicles from leaving the stalls. Front desk staff unwilling to find a solution to remove improperly parked vehicles blocking guests from leaving the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rahim Dadani, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Responded Jul. 19, 2022
Sorry we were not able to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconveniences caused by our other guests and the improperly parked vehicles on a sold out night for our property.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren C wrote a review Jun. 2022
Nanaimo, Canada6 contributions1 helpful vote
To pay $180 a night and feel like I couldn’t sleep in the bedding provided as the rooms were dirty and run down. The pictures online are misleading and I believe this hotel is used for government subsidized housing as some of the clientele was more than a little sketchy. Rooms were dirty and I never felt safe. Actually locked my belongings in my truck everyday as I felt leaving them in the room was a bad idea.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
sunnysinghsandhu5 wrote a review Jun. 2022
1 contribution
They charge like 4 star hotel but when we went there for stay Room was smelling damp and bad. We stayed there on 11th June 2022 and when we was checking out guy on front desk was very rude. Our breakfast was included but there is nothing apart from muffins and nutri bar we was so disappointed never ever going to stay in travel lodge again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
langley city travelodge hotel langley city, travelodge langley city, travel lodge langley city, langley city travel lodge
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaLangley Township
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Travelodge by Wyndham Langley (C̶$̶1̶1̶3̶) C$92 - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos (Langley Township, British Columbia) - Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge by Wyndham Langley
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Nearby attractions include Langley Events Centre (6.3 km), Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery (6.5 km), and Canadian Museum of Flight (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Atlas Steak + Fish, Annora Restaurant, and An Indian Affair.
Are any cleaning services offered at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge by Wyndham Langley?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Langley National Historic Site (8.8 km), Maple Ridge Museum (13.2 km), and The CN Station (8.8 km).
Is Travelodge by Wyndham Langley accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.