We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bridgetown Motor Inn

22 reviews
Save
Traveller (14)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good38%
  • Average36%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
29 Sep 2017
“It's okay”
28 Jul 2017
“Quaint Motel”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (22)Write a Review
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
3
8
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
8
8
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Let me start by saying there are a lot of older motels in NS, and we stay in them often. They're usually family owned, clean and cheap, so good value even if somewhat dated. This particular motel would be good value in the $40 range,...More

Thank Anita J
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Older place, needs upgrade through out, old everything, beds okay, nice people run it, quiet location in the center of town, the court yard is nice place to sit in the evenings if the weather is good.

Thank Steve G
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We were in need of a motel while traveling the valley and had to book very short notice. The courtyard was very inviting but we ended up in the back of the motel far away from anything and we did not see any other vehicles...More

Thank Todd M
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

My family recently spent a weekend at the Bridgetown Motor Inn. It was conveniently located for our purposes (soccer tournament, Upper Clements Parks and Action Jax). The room was fairly clean, just a little missed dust, nothing to really complain about, just basic and utilitarian....More

Thank Amber E
Response from Celan Y, General Manager at Bridgetown Motor InnResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for comment and will try do betterjob

Reviewed 15 September 2016

we picked this motel because it was the best price in the area. the motel has no breakfast of coffee. the room needs some of the window locks fixed. we had to adjust the tank flapper in the toilet or it would constantly run. location...More

Thank Tom F
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BeenMom
24 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Celan Y | Property representative |
yes and there is fee 20$ charges
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The "100" rooms are around the back on the lower floor. The "200" rooms are around an..."
Read review
"No complaints. Had a great night."
Read review
"look at it first"
Read review
"Poolside are better than drive-up rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing