We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 62: English reviews
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016

We stayed at this hotel as part of a package deal - it was cheap and functional and we didn't spend much time there but under no circumstances would I have the paid full price as advertised. We arrived in a group whereupon the rooms were handed out willy nilly... it was chaos and it turned out that the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gaz000187048
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear Gaz, thank you for your comments which wil help us to improve our service. We do advertise that smoking is not allowed in the rooms and smokers can enjoy the terrace and the garden to have a cigarett. At Inter Hotel we encourage our guests to use and re-use their towels as it is part of our eco-friendly commitment....

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as part of a package for Disneyland, the price we paid was low for the whole trip and as such we had fairly low expectations of the hotel. Check in was easy, in that our coach was split into 4 beds, 3 beds, twins and doubles and the keys just handed out. We were staying on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunil F
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Daer Sunil, thank you for your full report. We will keep the good practices and focus on the improvement areas. I know about the incident that happened on 3rd floor; cleaning and recleaning were done unfortunately it can take time to refresh the air. Investment and maintenance programms will continue and increase in order to enhance Customer experience of our...

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Sorry to say but hotel was awful I left my clothes hung up in the morning they had a horrible strong smell of mould - one of our rooms had a leak from the toilet which we were told we would be moved but just given a towel to put over the soggy carpet. The new guy on reception though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rubybooboo
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear Ruby, I am really sorry to read about your experience which is not the one we wish to offer to our guests. It is correct that we had to face few maintenance issues due to the sick leave of our maintenance manager. Hopefully we have found the right person to replace him and we are going to correct each...

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Inter Hotel as a part of our trip to Disney land.The hotel enjoys a good location and is a good value for money.The hotel needs some updating but staff is very friendly and offers excellent service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrHaidervr
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear Dr Haidervr, thank you very much for your comment. At Inter Hotel Rosny we are pleased to welcome our guests coming from all over the world and offer them a warm and friendly place to stay. We keep investing in the facilities and we have recently changed the TVs (HD quality), and refurbished the batrooms. Kind regards, Stéphane

Sheffield
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We had an overnight stop at the hotel in late June. The hotel is on the outskirts of Paris, just off the motorway and next to a McDonalds and another restaurant and hotel. We arrived around 9pm, and as we were a large group checking in was quite slow. The hotel is very basic, a small reception and a bar/restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liveyourlifebefree
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear guest, in order to improve Customer experience we are investing in the facilities such as: new HD TV, new furniture of the bathrooms, new matresses... Also we invest in maintenance (new pipes) and people (trainings for our staff). Our objective is to welcome warmfully our guests in a nice and cosy environnement. Since we took over we run and...

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Cheapish hotel for near center of Rosny, highly recommend Rigatoni Restaurant nearly and Courtepaille and a short walk to the main shopping center. Expect a basic hotel with very small rooms, but kept fairly clean. Towels and beds are old and need to be refreshed but staff work hard at keeping it acceptable. Bathrooms are tiny and cold. Alarm went...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ITJuggler
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear Juggler, thank you for your comment. Inter Hotel is a 3* hotel with cosy rooms. We keep investing (i.e: new HD TV flat screen, new furniture in the bathrooms…) in order to enhance our offer. Thank you for mentionning few areas of improvement, we will do our best to make sure that all our guests respect the quietness of...

Antalya,Turkey
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

The room was small but in good condition.It was clean.Breakfast was rich.The coffee machine was serving only hot water ☺ the location was the bad side of that hotel.I felt isolated.There was no market nearby.The nearest shopping center was 10 min walk away.the RER stop was also that far away.It was not close to Paris central.If you want to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edantalya
Birmingham
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Hotel is overall good . Staff is very friendly. Everything is nice and clean . Hotel deal was very good price . Hotel bar was good . It is worth to stay in inter hotel . I like this hotel . The location was good its very near to mall and train station . Food resturants are very near to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fraz1400
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear Fraz, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inter Hotel Paris. The hotel is in between 2 nice malls (Domus on one side and Rosny 2 on the other side) and very close from the RER E Bois Perrier train station. For good french food we recommend to go to the restaurant of our Partner...

Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very good It is 15 min far from the train station which is an important thing for transporting here in Paris There is Rosny mall which is very close to hotel it may help to buy many things specially there is carfore inside it And the most important thing is the stuff they really so helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed G
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear M. Khaled, thank you for your kind comments on our staff, everyone at Inter Hotel loves it job and we aim at welcoming warmfully our guests. The Hotel is near Rosny 2 Mall which is one of of the biggest in Paris and offers a selection of 200+ stores (including Galeries Lafayette, Fnac, Apple, Bose...). And we are also...

Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

Lovely welcome by younger gentleman on reception. Basic well kept room. VERY clean. Lovely bed.Over-priced basic breakfast buffet attended by 2 people that wouldn't even speak to us. Non existent bar attended by elderly gentleman that makes it very clear he doesn't want anyone there. no atmosphere only deadly silence.Beer consists of one heneiken party keg, that holds about 10...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jahogan
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your key learning points. Inter-Hotel management took over in january 2015 and we are implementing new rules. So, yes indeed we focus on offering a nice and clean room in a well maintained hotel. We are also implementing a new training program to enhance Customer satisfaction and Experience. Also we've improved the bar offer to...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosny-sous-Bois
0.2 km away
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
#1 of 5 in Rosny-sous-Bois
115 reviews
0.2 km away
Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois
0.1 km away
Premiere Classe Paris Est - Rosny Sous Bois
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 km away
Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense
Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense
#7 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
112 reviews
20.6 km away
Qualys-Hotel Nanterre La Defense
21.5 km away
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
#8 of 12 in Rueil-Malmaison
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny is located at 15 minutes from Paris and 20 minutes from Disneyland Paris. It's perfectly situated for leisure and corportate travels.The Comfort Hotel Rosny-sous-Bois has 100 bedrooms, each of which is bright, calm and sound-proofed. All rooms have private bathrooms and are equipped with amenities such as direct dial telephones, hair dryers, and cable / satellite television. We also have four guest rooms specifically designed for disabled guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny

Address: 1 rue de Lisbonne, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois, France (Formerly Comfort Hotel Rosny sous Bois)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Rosny-sous-Bois
Price Range: $63 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HRS, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Inter-Hotel Paris Est Rosny staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Gaz000187048, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Cold bathrooms, fairly quiet (traffic)”
 of 5 bubbles ITJuggler, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Find somewhere else to stay!”
 of 5 bubbles KTSharratt, 16 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If you're staying on level 1 with a school, the right side is better, as the girls staying on the left side climbed onto the roof from their windows and although it sounds fun, they got so badly told off.”
 of 5 bubbles AmyG4427, 9 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Do your research. In France, 1st floor does not mean main floor, it means one flight up. Book rooms facing the garden or inside of the hotel: be aware that washcloths are not used in France and bring your own toiletries.”
 of 5 bubbles jwalyschultz, 25 Jun 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay