We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 27: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne
 Click to rate
Havant, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Stayed at the Comfort Hotel for a few days back in June 2015 with my school on a trip to Paris. The hotel is a basic hotel around 16 miles out of Central Paris, nothing special to it. The rooms are quite small, the room I stayed in had a double bed and a bunk bed. Our room was small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob T
London
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Do not stay In this hotel, it is dirty and very remote. Also, the hotel has no reception after 10pm so if you're going to be arriving late to the hotel you will not be able to get in as there is no one to admit you. The staff are very unreasonable and refuse to provide refunds if you miss...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Aranh1985
Angel-ik77, Gérant at Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne, responded to this review

Hello ! I'm very surprised about your feed back... you mentioned that you couldn't stay in the hotel because the reception was closed BUT you mentioned that it's very dirty. I don't know you but you seem to know me, telling that I'm unpleasant. I think your feed back is no use. If you booked on a web site, our...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Son stayed with school, whilst on a visit to disneyland. He says it was basic accommodation about 15 mins from disney. The food wasn't to his taste but said it was ok if you liked salad, rice, fish etc. He had a room for 2 which had 2 single beds, and was ok for time spent there. Hotel is next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Weloveholidays1967
Holland, Europe
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Okay: cheap translates here not just in price! Yes, we chose this hotel for 1 night because it had a family room and was in driving distance to Disneyland Paris. So indeed the price was cheap. But the experience also. A family room means: a normal room with just more beds and less space for walking or a suitcase. Suitcase...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DutchyCan
Redcar, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel with school. We stayed 3 nights, Food: -Breakfast was nice, however there wasn't much choice or anything warm. You could get tea and a variety of drinks at breakfast though. -Because our school was out most of the day they made packed lunches- sandwich, water, one day we has cous cous and sometimes a yogurt....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 186Amy_B
Waddinxveen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Stayed here one night before moving to Euro Disney. The rooms are basic, but offers everything you need - a bed, a toilet and a shower. Could use some fresh paint and new furniture, but rates they offer are fair. Nice atmosphere in the restaurant/bar.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GFtraveler80
Bangor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2013

My son stayed here on a school trip in July even though it says August, and said that it was a very nice hotel. The staff were very friendly, and were always willing to help. The food that the hotel cooked was very delicious and of a good standard. The rooms were very nice, en-suite with complementary toiletries. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon E
Reviewed 2 July 2013

I recently returned from staying here with my school. I was really worried about staying here after reading the many reviews about cleanliness and thieving. The rooms were quite tight and I don't know if it was just our room but our wardrobe had no door and our door was really stiff (room 11) But the room was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChloeCat84
Reviewed 26 October 2012

After reading all the review on trip advisor and various other sites, I was dreding staying here on a school trip. After the 14 hour journey we arrived at the hotel late at night, we were given our room keys and we went to are rooms to sleep. My anitial thoughts were it was small and we could not find...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sam_ash98
Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We booked this hotel as it is near Disneyland Paris but never again. The family room is so small you can barely walk round the beds, the walls are so thin that if you are unlucky and have noisy neighbours you will be disturbed, we thought we had a herd of elephants staying above us (it was midnight at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alithegooner

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lagny-sur-Marne
4.8 km away
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
B&B Hotel Marne la Vallee Bussy
#3 of 5 in Bussy St Georges
364 reviews
1.7 km away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee
#2 of 2 in St.-Thibault-des-Vignes
418 reviews
4.5 km away
B&B Hotel Marne-La-Vallee Torcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Appart'City Confort Marne la Vallee - Val d’Europe
5.4 km away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
4.5 km away
Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne

Address: 21 rue Jacquard, 77400 Lagny-sur-Marne, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Lagny-sur-Marne
Price Range: $74 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lagny-Sur-Marne
Lagny-Sur-Marne Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Hotel Lagny-sur-Marne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms good.”
 of 5 bubbles 684SimonE, 7 Jul 2013 | Read review
1 of 1