We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Burlington Apartments

Save
Share
Traveller (202)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (6)
Overview
Dragonara Road, Saint Julian's, Island of Malta STJ10 Malta See on map
AMENITIES
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Private Balcony
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
5
15
24
17
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
15
24
17
46
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

We were given room 511 and our experience was ruined from the moment we stepped into the apartment. It stunk, the lifts were filthy and felt unsafe , the room had a staff room within our apartment...there wasn't a kettle, the pillows that were old...More

1  Thank Bernadette D
Response from DayTrip798881, Guest Relations Manager at Burlington ApartmentsResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating your time to share your experience in regards to Burlington Apartments. Please rest assured that your comments are duly noted. We do apologize for any inconvenience and we hope to have an opportunity to show you our improvement. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room 707 on the 4th flore is spacious, clean, has excellent free Wi-Fi signal and a good view of the street and partly to the sea. The toilet is clean, with plenty of hot water. However, the drain does not work properly, so be careful...More

Thank S V
Response from DayTrip798881, Public Relations Manager at Burlington ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. We are happy that we met your expectations and we hope to see you again at Burlington Apartments in near future. Kind Regards Burlington Management.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place should be closed down immediately.. I have been though hell on earth don't think about visiting here it's not worth the stress lifts don't work walking up and down 6 floors rubbish a d dirty towels building up in the room no sign...More

Thank Mo P
Response from DayTrip798881, Guest Relations Manager at Burlington ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating your time to share your experience regarding your stay at Burlington Apartments. Regarding your comments, please rest assured that these are duly noted. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience; however we would also like to inform you...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

fifty euro deposit for the room. This place sucks. It is definitely not a hotel. Rooms like dump. Beds are very filthy. The elevator never works. Our room was on the sixth floor. There is a fan in the room that never closes in the...More

Thank senaykaratas
Response from DayTrip798881, Public Relations Manager at Burlington ApartmentsResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating your time to share your experience regarding your stay at Burlington Apartments. Regarding your comments, please rest assured that these are duly noted. We would also like to point out that across the street, there is a school of...More

Reviewed June 21, 2018

Once you find the place, good luck finding any reception - you actually have to go to a hotel up the road to pick up the keys (at least on a Sunday). If it were not for a guest helping us we would not have...More

1  Thank Brooska
Response from Magdalena K, Manager at Burlington ApartmentsResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating your time to share your experience regarding your stay at Burlington Apartments. Regarding your comments, please rest assured that these are duly noted. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience; however we would also like to inform you...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
261
Price range
US$23 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Burlington Apartments Hotel Saint Julian`s
,
Burlington Apartments Saint Julians
,
Burlington Malta
,
Burlington Apartments Hotel Saint Julians
,
Burlington Apartments Malta
Location
Malta > Island of Malta > Saint Julian's
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
261
Price range
US$23 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Burlington Apartments Hotel Saint Julian`s
,
Burlington Apartments Saint Julians
,
Burlington Malta
,
Burlington Apartments Hotel Saint Julians
,
Burlington Apartments Malta
Location
Malta > Island of Malta > Saint Julian's
Photos
Traveller (202)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 142 nearby hotels
Golden Tulip Vivaldi Hotel
1,521 reviews
.07 km away
Un paraiso mediterraneo en Malta
1 review
.10 km away
The George, Urban Boutique Hotel
1,363 reviews
.10 km away
The St. George's Park Hotel
800 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,194 nearby restaurants
Shoreditch Bar & Kitchen
408 reviews
.07 km away
Gozitan
846 reviews
.03 km away
L'Ostricaio
544 reviews
.05 km away
Piadineria il Lokalino
199 reviews
.04 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 864 nearby attractions
St. George's Bay
1,263 reviews
.30 km away
Casino Malta by Olympic Casino
115 reviews
.25 km away
The Casino at Portomaso
168 reviews
.25 km away
Paceville
2,358 reviews
.23 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
skm
October 11, 2018|
Answer
Response from Faith D |
Be aware of what your about to walk into. Customer service is poor The man that owns it is called Jeff and he is a rude arrogant prick and you’ll have to pay a deposit of 50 Euro!! Be careful
0
Votes
skm
October 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from DavidandHelen_11 | Reviewed this property |
Avoid going there if at all possible. The lift has been dangerous for a very long time and I mean VERY dangerous. It stops where it likes , it stops in between floors , it stops and doors do not open , it stops between... More
1
Vote
De B
March 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from DavidandHelen_11 | Reviewed this property |
Already posted - Dirty and very dangerous , cancel and go elsewhere.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Would reccommend the bigger hotels in St Julians that are not near the clubs ."
bernadetted386
6 days ago
Read review
"Pay more for a better hotel"
Brooska
Jun. 21, 2018
Read review
"There are no good rooms."
DavidandHelen_11
Jun. 9, 2018
Read review
"Any room that isn't in the Burlington Apartments"
MissDelicious4982
Mar. 22, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing