We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Cobham M25

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Cobham M25
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

368 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Cobham M25
See the most recent reviews
Showing 364: English reviews
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here several times, and it has always been clean & tidy with pleasant staff. There are good facilities in the food hall next door also which help to make a whole package. There is plenty of parking for both cars & HGV's.

Helpful?
Thank Roy M
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Roy, thank you for your lovely comments following your stay with us at Days Inn Cobham. Myself and the team hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We were visiting relatives in a nearby village so booked this hotel as it was both easy to get to from Gatwick airport and close to where my wife's relatives live. Our flight was delayed for three hours so we didn't arrive until well after midnight. This was not a problem and we checked in with the night duty receptionist.... More 

Helpful?
Thank tyljam5
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Days Inn Cobham and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Stayed here when I went to Royal Ascot, I wouldn't of chosen it myself for this occasion but my friend booked it for us. I personally found the food places good but as it is a service don't expect a sit down meal and to be waited on hand and foot. I liked the bar area was only available to... More 

Helpful?
Thank JessNav
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham and apologies for any disappointment you felt during your stay due to the cleanliness; this is not the standard we strive to achieve. Please can you email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so I can look in to the issues you... More 

Llangennech
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Stayed at the Days inn on Cobham Services for a nights break before travelling further. Breakfast option is from "Harry Ramsdens" in the Motorway Services retail area, as is any evening meal that you may require - most of the meal outlets close at 9pm. The Fast Food outlets staying open later. Our evening meal consisted of a Kentucky Bucket... More 

Helpful?
Thank william310
Luxembourg
Level Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Location was very handy for the motorway. On approach, not so easy to find if one follows the sat nav but just follow the road signs. Good value, comfortable beds, parking. Staff friendly and informative.

Helpful?
Thank luxlink2015
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, myself and the team at Days Inn Cobham are happy to hear that you found your stay good value for money and overall a pleasant experience so thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

It's better than you expect for a three star hotel at a reasonable price. I used it as a base for to nights to visit Legoland (1 hour's drive) and Thorpe Park (25 min drive). Many pluses like no parking charge unlike many of the other hotels in the area, and a decent choice of food in the service station.

Helpful?
Thank Paul S
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi Paul, myself and the team really appreciate the time it has taken for you to share your review so thank you very much. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was over suitable stop-over for your needs. We hope to welcome you back to Days Inn Cobham in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E:... More 

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
109 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2016

From the look of this hotel from the outside, one does not expect too much; however, on entering, the welcome from the receptionist, Karolina, is very friendly and efficient. The room was very adequate and clean. The only minus is the bathroom; shower cubicle a bit too small and not enough space for ones toiletries and lack of hooks to... More 

Helpful?
Thank James H
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Hi James, thank you for your review. Myself and the team at Days Inn Cobham are happy to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations so thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

England
Level Contributor
71 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

I didn't want to like this place but I had a great nights sleep in a clean comfortable room. Put in a room directly above the entrance and next to the bar I expected bedlam. Not at all. Clean well equipped room good bed, good bathroom and the full motorway services adjacent giving a good choice of food. The car... More 

Helpful?
Thank FatCockneyonTour
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham, we strive to ensure that our guests have the best stay possible so it is great to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant and overall enjoyable experience so thank you very much. We hope to welcome you back again in the foreseeable future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with work for 1 night. Basic rooms but includes what you need for a 1/2 night stay. Rooms at the back of the hotel are quieter than the front. Can't comment on the bar as we didn't use it. If you don't want to eat service station food we visited a chef and brewer about 3-4miles away which... More 

Helpful?
Thank RachyRoo1491
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for review, we are happy to hear that your stay with us was suitable to your needs and overall a pleasant experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us again should you need to re-book in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp Days Inn Cobham: 01932 868958 E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 13 nights whilst working in the area, the staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was cleaned daily and bed was made, room was spotless...good decor and all the bits and bobs in there that you expect, only one slight downside was wifi was a bit unreliable but that's just me being a bit picky, I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tonywinspear
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Cobham M25, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Cobham, it is great to hear such positive feedback following your stay with us so thank you very much. Myself and the team hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cobham
4.0 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 5 in Cobham
1,422 reviews
3.8 km away
Premier Inn Cobham Hotel
5.0 km away
Thatchers Hotel
Thatchers Hotel
#2 of 2 in Leatherhead
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Woodlands Park Hotel
Woodlands Park Hotel
#2 of 5 in Cobham
597 reviews
7.1 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,325 reviews
4.6 km away
De Vere Horsley Estate
De Vere Horsley Estate
#1 of 1 in East Horsley
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn Cobham M25

Address: M25 Cobham Services | M25 J9/10 Downside, Cobham KT11 3DB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Cobham
Price Range: $66 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Cobham M25 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn Cobham M25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cobham M25 Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Cobham M25 staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Cobham M25 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They are all exactly the same. I think the "excecutive" rooms have a chair in.”
 of 5 bubbles Juliehwalters, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at the back of the hotel as it is much quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Margaret2A, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are Executive rooms but we were in a ground-floor Standard, and had no problem with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles JeanF957, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Bad phone signal in the hotel, but this was offset by the use of the free wifi”
 of 5 bubbles william310, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Request a room not facing the car park.”
 of 5 bubbles luxlink2015, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay