We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Le Touquet

HolidayInn.comUS$242*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$335*
US$242*
Great Deal
US$280*
US$280*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Le Touquet
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

676 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Le Touquet
See the most recent reviews
Showing 318: English reviews
Canterbury UK
Reviewed 18 January 2013

The arrival was very good with a member of staff bring a baggage trolley to our car, considering the Hotel was empty. The room was ready early and reception staff were very good. Maître 'D in restaurant was good and service was adequate considering the restaurant was empty, food was of a good standard. we ate here three nights although...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mebyon
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Mebyon, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. We appreciate and thank you for the kind words intended for our staff. I’m very disappointed to hear about your experience during and at the breakfast area. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Once I booked a nights stay at this hotel for myself my husband and 3 small children I read the reviews on trip advisor, most of the reviews were pretty negative. I was then really worried - however once we arrived we got the warmest welcome the concierge couldn't o more for. Our room was snug but a great adventure...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lisa K
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Madam, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our hotel via the Tripadvisor website. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

Epsom, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were excellent. The Hotel does lack character as mentioned, however this is not a negative for our holiday type with 2 young children at the weekend. The hotel was clean and smart and we were well looked after by the staff. Dinner was good, though not the cheapest but again the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason D
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our hotel via the Tripadvisor website. We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

Southwold, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 December 2012

We chose it for the great swimming pool and hotel parking. The rest was the usual US Chain Mediocrity. It had vast open spaces and was generally outdated. The room had the usual twin double beds which I recall from travelling in the States. V handy if you are travelling with family but not so good if it is just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grandebosse
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking the time to write this comment. It is IHG's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Had very enjoyable off-season break. Hotel may not be that swanky and luxurious but it is very comfortable, bright and airy. Swimming pool and play area were great. Staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. Breakfasts were good. Rooms are good and most are quiet, with dividing door and some with mezzanine floor. Free wi-fi included. Is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jlgcause
Lovendegem, Belgium
Reviewed 30 November 2012

Stayed for 2 nights in this hotel during november 2012. Friendly personnel, no complaints or whatsoever. Our room was spacious and clean. The bathroom seemed a bit outdated for us, but still good enough. The temperature in the room was quite high and we were not able to change this, but we left a window a bit open, which seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MatthiasVlassembrouc
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our hotel via the Tripadvisor website. You enjoyed the quality of our home and our services with the exception of the price of Buffet Breakfast. As information, we offer packages including breakfast at preferential rates. Think book this package on your next visit. Hope...

Reviewed 26 November 2012

Booked a family room - expensive but as the last night of holiday thought we would treat ourselves. This hotel is in dire need of updating looks tired and dated. Bedroom was of a good quality although no air conditioning apart from a fan - couldn't leave the window open because of the mosquitos so room got very hot. Bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helenandmarky
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. However we regret that you have waited several months to share these comments without let us know at the time of your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive...

Salisbury Plain
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Having read some mixed reviews was a little apprehensive about our visit. However this was unfounded as we had a great weekend. The hotel has a relaxed atmosphere, clean and very comfortable, with a kettle for tea and coffee making facilities. Breakfast was good with lots of choice and all the staff were friendly and very helpful. No problem parking....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramz39
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for this nice comment following your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the services at your disposal. Looking forward to welcome you again during your next trip to Le Touquet. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

ely cambs
Reviewed 13 November 2012

What a lovely hotel,relaxed atmosphere,friendly helpful staff,great swimming pool and ll in a delightful location.Our room was not large but very comfortable and had a mini bar plus tea and coffee making facilities(not always available on the continent) separate bath room and toilet also a bonus.We love Le Touquet so will definitely be back. By the way the is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MBHElyCambs
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you for this lovely review. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with your stay. I hope you will choose our hotel again for your next stay in Le Touquet-Paris-Plage. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Despite reading very mixed reviews of this hotel we were pleasantly surprised. Our rooms were a reasonable size, we were at the back of the hotel, so a nice view & very quiet. The room was really hot when we arrived so we quickly turned the heating off & it was good to be able to open the window( a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shropshire21
JMThibault, Directeur général at Holiday Inn Le Touquet, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We are delighted to read your satisfaction about the quality of our services during your last stay in our hotel Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet. We hope to welcome you again during your next visit. Regards, Holmes David / Reservations Manager

401 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (61)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Cabin Double Room (60)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Le Touquet – Paris-Plage hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
Hotel Barriere Le Westminster
#2 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,563 reviews
1.4 km away
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet
#10 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
1,622 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Castel Victoria
Hotel Castel Victoria
#4 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel Red Fox
Hotel Red Fox
#5 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
562 reviews
1.3 km away
Ibis Le Touquet Thalassa
Ibis Le Touquet Thalassa
#14 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
921 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#3 of 21 in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the resort centre, Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet welcomes you to the Opale Coast.You will be delighted by its modern architecture. The passage-ways are roofed with glass, showered by light and trimmed with flowers. There are 88 rooms including 32 mezzanines and 2 Suites.Succumb to the temptations offered by our restaurant "Le Picardy" and the cosy atmosphere of our bar "Le Royal".Eight meeting rooms are available for groups from 10 to 100 people for meetings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Le Touquet

Address: Avenue du Marechal Foch, 62520 Le Touquet – Paris-Plage, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Pas-de-Calais > Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Price Range: $203 - $404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Le Touquet 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, IHG, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Le Touquet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Le Touquet Hotel Le Touquet
Le Touquet Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#2 Romantic Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Le Touquet staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Le Touquet staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select rooms far from front desk”
JohnPaul2010, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms ar excellent and excellent family rooms”
clivehazels, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear of the hotel are quiet”
GrahamWales616285, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room if you are a couple, with children choose mezzanine rooms.”
omc59, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“For couples I would suggest a room at the far end of the hotel, just before the doors marked 'Residence La Villa'.”
90grahamr, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
HolidayInn.com
US$242* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$280
Expedia.comUS$280
HotelQuicklyUS$335
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates