We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet

Save
Traveller (336)
Room & Suite (158)
Pool & Beach (58)
Ratings and reviews
GreenLeaders Bronze level
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good44%
  • Average29%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“sea view”(42 reviews)
“sea water pool”(7 reviews)
“car park view”(5 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Concierge
Pets Allowed
4 Star Hotel
Directly connected to the thalassotherapy center, the Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet is a 3 star hotel boasting a stunning seafront setting and comfortable rooms with views of the sea or dunes. The restaurant offers both health-conscious and traditional menus for you to enjoy during your...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Front de Mer | Bp 214, 62520 Le Touquet – Paris-Plage, France
3.6 km to Le Touquet Airport
103 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (1,820)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
40
159
120
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
40
159
120
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewsea water poolcar park viewgreat location on the beachswimming hatsofa bedsun loungershotel is situatedfamily roomtea and coffee facilitiesbuffet breakfastmain restaurantbit datedshort breakcentre of townbalconydune
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just had a call from Accor to say they have cancelled my pre-paid reservation for next week as the hotel is still undergoing renovation. They have offered us a booking in a hotel 250km away or a refund. We're going out for a 21st birthday...More

Thank SiliconSquare
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

2nd visit, brought kids this time. The rooms are pretty basic and identikit but very clean and comfortable. However when you’ve got a little action like that who wants to spend time in their room?! Fabulous sandy beach right outside the restaurant which serves excellent...More

2  Thank Catsize
Reviewed January 4, 2018

The location is superb, here the term: " on the beach" is exactly what it is. The infrastucture requires repairs and upgrades, but is generally acceptable.Allthough the hotel location is at the southerly point of Le Touquet, evrything can be reach walking.

Thank macandphill
Response from R B, Directeur général at Novotel Thalassa Le TouquetResponded January 27, 2018

Dear macandphill, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, The hotel is closed for refurbishment. See you soon in june. Regards. Rémy BAPTISTE - Hotel Manager Novotel Thalassa le Touquet

Reviewed December 19, 2017

This hotel sits on a fantastic beach and within walking distance of the town. However, the beach front rooms are lovely but the ones at the back look over the car park. We selected one as it was described as overlooking the car park and...More

Thank Norman J
Response from R B, Directeur général at Novotel Thalassa Le TouquetResponded December 23, 2017

Dear Norman J, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Regards Rémy BAPTISTE - Hotel Manager Novotel Thalassa le Touquet

Reviewed November 29, 2017

We have stayed here a couple of times before but not reviewed. This is a great location with stunning views.We love listening to the sea outside. Being able to park at the hotel and walk into town is a bonus. Great to have wi fi...More

Thank sharonwaters22
Response from R B, Directeur général at Novotel Thalassa Le TouquetResponded December 23, 2017

Dear sharonwaters22, Thank you for your positive review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Regards Rémy BAPTISTE - Hotel Manager Novotel Thalassa le Touquet

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$179 - US$306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#4 Luxury Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#4 Spa Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$179 - US$306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#4 Luxury Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#4 Spa Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (336)
Room & Suite (158)
Pool & Beach (58)
Dining (37)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Novotel Thalassa Le Touquet staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pay a little extra for a room with sea view."
Read review
"Go for the beach view"
Read review
"Pick sea view."
Read review
"Ask for seaview"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing