We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Monteriggioni

Camere Dentro Il Castello

Save
Traveller (101)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent90%
  • Very good6%
  • Average0%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
7 Nov 2017
“Very dissapointed”
8 Oct 2017
“Our worst experience ever! Avoid this place! This hotel is terrible, honestly”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (87)Write a Review
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
40
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
40
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Unfortunately there was no hot water for our stay and no heating either. This was a great disappointment for us, especially as we had been walking the via Francigena and that day for 31km, having a warm shower and being able to dry clothes is...More

Thank 777saukko
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We arrived there on 2 Oct 2017 and we had our worst hotel experience ever!!! We arrived in Monteriggioni around 3-ish pm and finished check in a couple of hours later, after driving back and forth from the castle to the hotel Piccolo Castello, paying...More

Thank MiltieTrip
Reviewed 2 September 2016

This two bedroom self-catering holiday home is exquisite. I could live here all year! It is small and perfectly set up for 4-6 people. The bedrooms and beds were very comfortable. The kitchen is, perhaps, a little cramped but you can always adapt to a...More

Thank mjen235
Management response:Responded 9 September 2016

thanks so much for choosing "Monteriggioni Castello" for your vacation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad enjoyed your stay. We always strive to make our guests feet at home at do our best to make their holiday memorable. Matteo ed Elisabetta...More

Reviewed 22 March 2016

Our family of four stayed in this wonderful place for a week in November. We were excited about our accommodation from the moment we were led through the charming wrought iron gate into a sweet little walled terrace/courtyard and through the wooden french doors into...More

Thank CafeDarya
Management response:Responded 9 September 2016

Thanks so much for choosing "Monteriggioni Castello" for your vacation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad enjoyed your stay. We always strive to make our guests feet at home at do our best to make their holiday memorable. Matteo ed Elisabetta...More

Reviewed 20 February 2016

We stayed at this Monteriggioni apartment for almost a week in September. The place was fantastic, had a real castle feel, and fully furnished with anything you'd need on a trip including a DVD library. We got groceries in town and were able to cook...More

Thank SannipanniCLT
Management response:Responded 9 September 2016

Thanks so much for choosing "Monteriggioni Castello" for your vacation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad enjoyed your stay. We always strive to make our guests feet at home at do our best to make their holiday memorable. Matteo ed Elisabetta...More

PreviousNext
1234569
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (101)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (7)
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Bathroom (8)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite