We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea You Hotel Noordwijk

  • Excellent27%
  • Very good34%
  • Average22%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“clean hotel”(2 reviews)
“school trip”(4 reviews)
“arnold”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean hotelschool triparnoldstudentsbeach
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took a school group (3 staff and 15 pupil) to Noordwijk for four days. Arnold welcomed us and from start to finish he and his partner could not have made us feel more welcome. The communal area downstairs is finished really nicely and the...More

Thank Peter F
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights in Noordwijk, in hotel de Ossewa. What can I say... Breakfast is completely satisfying, rolls, eggs, coffee, juice, cheese, chocolate sprinkles, everything you need. Breakfast times are "only" until 9:30 to start, but you can stay as long as you like....More

Thank Kai R
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I spent a fantastic 3 nights at De Ossewa. The food was amazing and rooms perfect for what we needed. Arnold and his family couldn't have been more welcoming and they looked after us brilliantly. Highly recommended place to stay in Noordwijk

Thank Abibarnett
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Multiple things that were unsatisfactory and that are necessary. No towels No soap Wifi slow Rooms not cleaned Toilets smelling Having to put dishes away Take sheets off beds Make beds T.V not working Food unsatisfactory Rooms too...More

Thank cockral
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

What can I say about Arnold and his staff and his hotel well for one it's a pleasure to have stayed here and still here at the min. 1 friendly staff 2.clean hotel 3clean rooms and spacious 4location is perfect So folks you can't go...More

Thank djranger1873
Response from Arnold G, Eigenaar at Sea You Hotel NoordwijkResponded 23 June 2017

Thanks for these kind words George Jamieson !! Untill we'll meet again!!!

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Price range
US$102 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Price range
US$102 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sea You Hotel Noordwijk staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Check if accessibility is an issue."
Read review
"think they are all very similar"
Read review
"Rooms on first food are better"
Read review
"Our corner room had a good view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing