We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Beverly Hills Heights

Show Prices
#11 of 31 Hotels in Arona
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Arona
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Beverly Hills Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 264: English reviews
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2014

We were at Beverly Hills Heights during the last week of October and had excellent, friendly services from all staff, including Reception, Housekeeping, Maintenance and Bar staff. The rooms and grounds were of a very high standard. Prices around the area are all much the same. We have been fortunate to have had many enjoyable holidays during our 26 years...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank m_belcher271
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Fort Collins
Reviewed 2 November 2014

We spent several weeks. The apartment was well equipped and was very nice. We liked the area. The Internet worked well. It was a long walk to our room and we had to go up several stairs to our apartment. There is no elevator. We were near the very top of this large resort. The shows tended to be too...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Linda C
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear Linda C, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the ocean view from your balcony and found our courtesy bus to be helpful. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience because it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where...

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2014

Been coming to either the Heights, Beverley Hills Club and Mirage for over ten years and IMO the Height is the best of the bunch, Staff are always friendly and efficient and always very helpful , so am at a loss to read otherwise from previous reviews. All three complexes are at the top of a very steep hill and...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank David B
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2014 via mobile

We waited nearly 3 hours to be shown to our room. The manager preferred to go for a coffee rather than letting us get our two young settled. Rooms are extremely dated. Service is awful. Never seen any of the hotels kids staff. Not one. The pool was ok. Food at pool expensive. Not great.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James1972617
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We pride ourselves on the customer service offered and are very disappointed that the service you received was not to your satisfaction. We take our guests' feedback very seriously and use it in order to continuously make improvements wherever possible so that Beverly Hills Heights continues to be an excellent holiday resort.

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Ten days in this resort was about seven too many. The apartment was first class. That's the positives out the way. On the negative side, top of an enormous hill, bar seldom open, no shop on sight, entertainment nil, and too many others to mention. Wont be going back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank WiganSnowman1872
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with Beverly Hills Heights. For you information we have various BBQs with flamenco shows and live music in the evenings. A large supermarket is located just opposite the resort however our courtesy shuttle bus can take guests to the town centers where there is a...

Saxmundham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Went to Beverly Hills Heights for a week with parents, husband and one year old daughter. The apartment was very nice and 2 bedroom one had big balcony with nice views even though we were on ground floor. Nearby is nice restaurants and supermarket. Balti Balti indian was especially good. Staff helpful and lifeguard especially nice and helpful, bringing our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Samantha B
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear Samantha B, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your big apartment balcony and the view from it. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, The Beverly Hills Heights

Wales
Reviewed 27 September 2014

This was our first stay at the Heights as we were owners at Beverly Hills Height before it was taken over and our weeks transferred. I must say on arrival I was a bit disappointed as the decor is dated and in need of return especially the bathrooms where they have huge sinks that fill up the space and old...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank blaggers
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your constructive feedback which has been noted. We will endeavour to improve wherever possible. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Late check in, reception staff not very helpful, lack of information. Had to pay 25 euros for wifi connection (only one device can be used at a time)' it was a bit of a joke trying to get connected, I complained on deaf ears. Can't fault apartment, clean (except for patio doors and balcony)' holes in bed sheets, not what...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Spicy L
Beverly40, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your recent holiday at the Beverly Hills Heights. We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to the Membership office. As part of Silverpoint's commitment to industry compliance, we have a dedicated Customer Service department totally focused on dealing with these matters. Should you wish to discuss your visit in...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2014

Very nice clean and friendly place to stay. Night life and entertainment is very poor and could be better as I know from years ago staying here. Since they closed the crazy horse and changed it to the night club the night life here is slow and quiet. Apartments are as they were years ago and could do with a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Phil B
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you Phil B for your constructive feedback which has been noted. We will endeavour to improve wherever possible so that Beverly Hills Heights continues to be an excellent holiday resort.

St Andrews, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2014

We arrived early for our check in and we were told we could still use the pool amenities, and a luggage room to store our luggage. We were then sent a text message at 1pm to tell us our room was ready, when our move in time was actually supposed to be 5pm. We were provided a two floor apartment,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ReganK860
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We are pleased that your apartment was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

163 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arona hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,803 reviews
0.8 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,927 reviews
0.6 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,098 reviews
0.1 km away
The Suites at Beverly Hills
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in lush tropical gardens a stay at the Beverly Hills Heights in Arona, Tenerife can turn an ordinary getaway into your dream holiday. The facilities have the best that modern day luxury has to offer, including tennis, squash and bowling alleys. The resort features one and two bedroom apartments with a freshwater swimming pool and a number of excellent bars for poolside relaxation. There are also two bedroom luxury units and three bedroom penthouses at the Beverly Hills Heights for a more exclusive holiday experience. All the units at the Beverly Hills Heights are fitted with modern appliances and boast a private terrace or balcony where guests can sit and enjoy the view or take their time over a leisurely meal and drinks with friends. Whichever type of unit you select, you can be assured that it will be spacious and tastefully decorated, providing the ideal accommodation and base from which to explore Tenerife. Venture outside the resort and you'll find the lovely seaside town of Los Cristianos right on the doorstep. With fantastic and child friendly beaches, Los Cristianos is a lovely resort town on the sundrenched southern shores of Tenerife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beverly Hills Heights

Address: Calle Sierra Nevada 1 | Urb. Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, 38650, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona
Price Range: $111 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beverly Hills Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Also Known As:
Beverly Hills Heights Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Hotel Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Tenerife, Canary Islands
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Arona
#8 Family Hotel in Arona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beverly Hills Heights staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Beverly Hills Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room on reception side fir the afternoon sun”
 of 5 bubbles 279wendyl, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“HIgher floors have sea views. All rooms have great views and are furnished to the highest quality.”
 of 5 bubbles hilari2017, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Corner suites are 2 bedrooms”
 of 5 bubbles 443dianepd, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms overlooking the sea get the best sunshine in the afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles debbieg999, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“poolside view large & sunny balcony”
 of 5 bubbles chatticathy, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5