We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

Show Prices
#3 of 18 Hotels in Sakhu
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,531: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We have just returned from a fantastic time at the Pullman Arcadia, spent 10 nights there. Beautiful Modern Rooms, spacious and very clean, Service was great, loved the extra treats fruit, and platters .Food is amazing!!!!! Located on the second floor close to pool area, Fantastic spa treatments, we had 2 each , Natalie & Katie were amazing, very relaxing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Isobella T
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear Isobella T, Lovely to see you again Isobella & Gary and thank you for your loyalty, it is very much valued by us as we know there is a lot of choice in Phuket. We appreciate the kind words of encouragement and delighted to know you will return again in the not too distant future. I will make sure...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 12 September 2016

If you are searching for a place to relax, far away from the busy streets of Phuket Town, this hotel in the north of Phuket island will be the perfect place for you. The breakfast was truly excellent with a wide variety of bread, sweet breakfast, hot dishes, antipasti, sushi, sweets, fruits, juices and everything else your heart can only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear Lisa L, Cocooning yourself away from the world for a brief moment in time to reconnect with loved ones or just recharging the batteries is exactly what the resort was designed for and great to hear you felt this way too. The culinary team take great pride in the morning breakfast spread and I think the only issue you...

Victoria Australia
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The hustle and bustle of a late night check-in caused some apprehension which dissipated next morning when we awoke in our Ocean View room in a lush tropical garden overlooking the Andaman Sea. The setting and the amenities provided are exceptional from the Fitness Centre, Float Pool and Bar at the top of the resort to the main pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThreeSeven47
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear ThreeSeven47, Firstly, thank you for you loyalty both to Accor and Pullman Phuket we truly appreciate it. To know you enjoyed just as much if not better the second time is something the team will love hearing. The "exceptional staff" certainly deserve all the credit and we pride ourselves on something we call Sai Jai service meaning from the...

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night with 2 kids (7 & 4 years old) during our one week holiday in Phuket (we stayed at Marriot Mai Kao for the rest of the trip) because we had a complimentary stay in this hotel. The hotel has great view, really nice architecture and so on, but once it rains, there is no way you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly K
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear Kelly K, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday in Phuket as time with the family is extremely important. Certainly during periods of extreme wet weather it can be very challenging especially with small children ( trust me I know as I have 2 myself ). With regard to...

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Let me start by saying wow. Just, WOW!! Check in was was pleasant and efficient. As there were no queues at the check in desks at the time, the check in team offered me a seat in the sitting area and checked me in from there. A cold towel and a welcome drink was offered, which was a nice touch....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric C
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear Eric C, WOW is exactly what we want our guests to feel and we are delighted to hear we were able to make this a reality for you during your time with us. I agree the views are amazing and you never get sick of them either! We note your point with the bed and have spoken with our...

Hollingbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

My family stayed at the Pullman Arcadia at Naithon Beach for 7 days in August, my kids are aged 8 and 12. We stayed in a family deluxe suite, which meant the kids had their own room, with large bunk style beds, while our room was at the other end of the suite. The room was lovely, had a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jpgreagsby
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear Jpgreagsby, Family time is one of the most important parts of our lives and we are very appreciative of you choosing to spend this time with us. We are delighted to know you had a great stay with us as well. The designers deserve all the credit for the family rooms and I remember when we first opened and...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Location - Naithon Beach is a very small, very ugly polluted stretch of coast with a totally neglected street frontage lined with small dirty little businesses, one convenience store, heaps of massage and beauty therapy options and a few pizza , Thai places to eat. This is not what paradise looks like so be aware if you stay at the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank boski
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear boski, We really appreciate you sharing your constructive opinion with us and truly sorry you were not able to enjoy your experience with us. I was shocked to read your comment about the young youths - myself and my family live in Naithon and have never seen anything close to this or heard these comments before - I have...

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This is the fourth day we stay in this hotel. I can't endure the Element restaurant anymore. Firstly, we had a buffet dinner last night. The price is 1,900 THB per person, actually it's not very cheap. But it doesn't matter if the food is good. Sadly, the seafood was not fresh at all. It tasted like frozen seafood, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tingjen L
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear Tingjen L, Reading your comments I would certainly like to apologise and if you are still in the resort I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in person. If you are not I do hope we had an opportunity to speak with you in person. I have certainly shared your opinion with both our Executive Chef &...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights for a business conference. Location is isolated so quite far from anywhere else, going to town or Patong would be a day trip. The property is located on a hill there are a lot of stairs and slopes to navigate. Lobby is fantastic and the Filipino musicians there are excellent. Italian restaurant also very good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmcmcm1
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear cmcmcm1 We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion - Your words regarding the views from the lobby, the musicians and Italian restaurant are very much appreciated. We also would like to thank you for bringing to us your very constructive feedback and experience about the air-conditioning and whilst there will...

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The resort was simply amazing! Loved everything about the resort. The staff were very friendly and attentive. They remember small details of you. For instance, when I went to the breakfast place on second day, one staff asked whether I wanted to have double espresso and alfresco seat again, then another staff asked whether I go to the gym every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank victhewanderlust
Pullman P, General Manager at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, responded to this review

Dear victhewanderlust, We love the fact that you loved your time with us - We live by something we call "Sai Jai" meaning from the heart in everything we do and to make our guest feel valued and the service personalized. You can count on me to share your very kind comments with the entire team. I don't believe you...

3,690 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3190)
Viewed
Room/Suite (311)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (554)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (391)
Viewed
Bathroom (88)
Viewed
View from Room (123)
Viewed
Dining (217)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1484)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (352)
Viewed
Amenities (57)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (28)
Viewed
Family Room (36)
Viewed
Float Pool (19)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Room (35)
Viewed
Main Pool (9)
Viewed
Ocean Room (39)
Viewed
Pool Villa (49)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (148)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sakhu
10.6 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
23.1 km away
Mandarava Resort and Spa
31.8 km away
Amatara Wellness Resort
Amatara Wellness Resort
#3 of 12 in Cape Panwa
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa
19.6 km away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 309 in Patong
4,534 reviews
3.0 km away
Trisara Phuket
Trisara Phuket
#1 of 93 in Thalang District
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perched on the headland overlooking the crystal water of the Andaman sea, Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach Resort has 277 contemporary rooms and pool villas ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

Address: 22/2 Moo 4, Sakhu, Phuket 83110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Thalang District > Sakhu
Price Range: $141 - $479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, ACCOR and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sakhu
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Sakhu
#3 Spa Hotel in Sakhu
#3 Luxury Hotel in Sakhu
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sakhu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach staff and other travellers.
118 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (118)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a sea room deluxe. Much closer to the main hotel so you don't have to walk so far.”
 of 5 bubbles CallumJ621, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you have problems walking up hills near lobby ideal”
 of 5 bubbles John1954748, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The swimming pool is very pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles jongheec459, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a sea view - don't miss the views!”
 of 5 bubbles banannah44, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor for best view”
 of 5 bubbles trin527, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay