We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

485 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 483: English reviews
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pleasant stay, good location for M25 and all services/staff great, some areas of the Inn looked tired and could do with a bit of cosmetic attention. Free parking on site (bonus)! and a Brewers Fayre restaurant attached although I thought breakfast was a little expensive. Would use it again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Karen Q
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location close to the M25 and within easy reach of Gatwick airport from where we flew home to Malta. Reception and restaurant staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We could not ask for more.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank davidhenderson2017
Braunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent to stay at for surrounding area. Good value deal for Dinner and Breakfast in one payment. Bed comfortable. good car parking, The deal for breakfast and dinner was great not having to worry about finding somewhere to eat especially in the evening.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank j0andphilip
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this premier inn for one night and had a great nights sleep. The bed was so comfortable the room was clean and modern. In the morning the shower had excellent pressure and the breakfast was one of the best I have had in a hotel recently. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. The only thing...

Thank Stephen T
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 16th-19th Dec we had a wedding on the sat. Check in was easy the lady on reception was really helpful. Room was nice and clean everything you needed. We had food in the bar Which was really nice and we had a breakfast which was also nice. We went to London on the Sunday as the train station was...

Thank Paula576
Wainfleet All Saints, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the Premiert Inn South Epsom over the Christmas period. The hotel, although clean, was shaby and looked as though it needed a good facelift. The staff were pleasant and our stay was good. Tiny gripe, my husband has mobility problems and we had a very short flight of stairs to negotiate to get to our room, which...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jacquinewbold
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Just what you expect from a Premier Inn: warm, welcoming and clean. Good location with bar attached. Breakfast was served rather than self-service and was a little sparse but tasty. Self service breakfast is much better.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1Thank Woodgavil
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2016

The Premier Inn is fine and well up to P.I. standards so no problem. However, the food on offer at Brewers Fayre is awful. Menu has not changed for years and years. Fairly unhealthy and uninteresting. I returned my lasagne as it was totally indedible. Thick slabs of pasta and virtually no filling - terrible. Continental breakfast is OK and...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank MPMB305
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

A present stay and value for money but the pub linked to this premier inn were very rude and unhelpful. Make sure you book a table for breakfast or you may be disappointed. No air conditioning in our room so was stuffy overnight.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1Thank Amanda F
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Room nice but starting to need some attention, hall way noisy from other rooms, cups not washed-up still had tea staines inside one cup, long black hair on bath mat. The £9 breakfast was almost noon existent sausages were like cardboard rolled up and told the grill wasn't working so limited items to choose.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank O2234ORjohnp
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel, responded to this review

Hi John Thanks for taking the time to share your review. It's great to hear you liked the room, however I'm sorry to read of your disappointment due to the noise disturbance and poor breakfast that you experienced during your stay. I have passed your comments on to the Hotel Manager so that they can look into this and implement...

5 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (5)
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tadworth
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs
4.5 km away
Premier Inn Epsom Central Hotel
7.2 km away
Premier Inn Epsom North Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Premier Inn Chessington Hotel
11.5 km away
Premier Inn Redhill Reigate Hotel
6.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Reigate Manor Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Get your hiking boots on and blitz those cobwebs - make the 20-minute drive to picturesque Box Hill ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel

Address: Brighton Road | Burgh Heath, Tadworth KT20 6BW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Tadworth
Price Range: $73 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel Epsom
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
New Milton, United Kingdom
New Milton, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
5 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Only stay here if you aren't bothered about decor condition and need to be close to M25”
 of 5 bubbles USvisitors, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“To the rear away from the main road - beware flights of stairs and no lifts, if suffering restricted mobility.”
 of 5 bubbles ianp432, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms were quiet and spotlessly clean”
 of 5 bubbles lianepurt, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Very quiet area set well back from a main road”
 of 5 bubbles N4006GQpeterh, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A room away from the dual carriageway at the from my be a better bet for light sleepers”
 of 5 bubbles jonm71, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay