We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-07-30 2017-07-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Emerald Lake RV Resort and Waterpark

    7248 Gore Rd. RR 2, Puslinch, Ontario N0B 2J0, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-07-30 2017-07-31
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in PuslinchSee available hotels in Puslinch
    Traveller (23)
    Pool & Beach (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Toronto West KOA
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Campbellville
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Cambridge-Waterloo, Ontario
    552 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Langdon Hall Country House Hotel & Spa
    501 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo
    358 reviews
    #8 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good35%
    • Average16%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible19%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    All hotel details
    Toronto West KOA
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Campbellville
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Cambridge-Waterloo, Ontario
    552 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Langdon Hall Country House Hotel & Spa
    501 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo
    358 reviews
    #8 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (36)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 36 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    So the reason we chose this Campground was for the waterpark. It didn't disappoint. The waterpark is a old quarry with huge inflatables along with a splash pad and wading pool. Our children especially liked jumping from the elevated diving boards on the side of...More

    Thank Ihave2muchfun
    Reviewed 9 May 2017

    I am writing because, although we did not manage to get a spot at this park for this season, the dealings I had with the staff there, particularly Isabelle, were tremendous. Hope to visit this year one weekend!More

    Thank Lesley G
    Response from Lisa H, Manager at Emerald Lake RV Resort and WaterparkResponded 11 May 2017

    Thank you for your review regarding interactions with our staff. I'm sorry to hear that we weren't able to find a spot for you for your desired vacation time. I hope that we're able to accommodate your next stay. We all (and Isabel, too!) hope...More

    Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

    The place was a zoo, which isn't their fault, out weekend was booked in advance and still we had issues on arrival. For what it's worth you can spend a weekend for the same price at wild water kingdom or even great wolf lodge for...More

    1  Thank Mike R
    Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

    I booked two nights camping trip with hookup for my trailer. Arrived no problem showed me to my site. Kids really enjoyed the water toys something you wont experience anywhere else. I received a gate pass upon check in which i went out second day...More

    Thank Natashiavallee
    Reviewed 25 August 2016

    We spent an afternoon on the August long weekend and while busy and difficult to get a parking spot until they opened the additional parking the busyness in water added to the fun for the kids. Come early to get a parking spot right along...More

    1  Thank JayK242
    Toronto West KOA
    30 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Campbellville
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Cambridge-Waterloo, Ontario
    552 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Langdon Hall Country House Hotel & Spa
    501 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo
    358 reviews
    #8 of 10 hotels in Cambridge
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 12
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • Puslinch
    • Also Known As
    • Emerald Lake RV Resort And Waterpark Ontario/Puslinch
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (23)
    Pool & Beach (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Enver's
    60 reviews
    3.78 km away
    Aberfoyle Mill Restaurant
    185 reviews
    6.20 km away
    The Great Wall
    40 reviews
    3.81 km away
    The Danish Place at Sunset Villa
    21 reviews
    2.08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Emerald Lake Trailer Resort & Water Park
    10 reviews
    .59 km away
    Picard Peanuts Ltd. Morriston
    10 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Harrington Lane Farms
    5 reviews
    2.33 km away
    Aberfoyle Antique Market
    90 reviews
    6.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jjobin
    22 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Lisa H | Property representative |
    Good afternoon! Glad that you enjoyed your stay in one of our cabins! If you stayed in a basic cabin or upgrade, those were made by a carpenter (we outfitted and decorated them), and the deluxe cabins and cottage were... More
    0
    Votes
    Natasha D
    4 August 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Lisa H | Property representative |
    Hi Natasha, you may BBQ wherever your picnic area is within the waterpark (safely away from large trees). If you have any questions or concerns, please ask a staff member and they'll be happy to help you out with finding an... More
    0
    Votes
    jenbenn
    28 June 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Lisa H | Property representative |
    Every individual inside the inflatable water toy area must wear a type 3 life jacket, as per our insurance and safety rules, regardless of swimming ability. It also reinforces the safety culture for kids, since their parents... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Disrespectful place. I overheard the manager talking to an employee, saying how they don't like the..."
    Read review
    "We only went for a daytrip"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing