Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Entrata
Traveller (350)
Suite
Room & Suite (94)
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Little Island
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The many shops, cafés, and restaurants of this cosmopolitan city are all within easy reach of our award-winning Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa in Cork. You'll be close to both the town centre and the airport, making our hotel a perfect base for exploring the city and beyond.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Members save 10% Extra

Location

Ditchley House, Little Island Ireland
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 44 out of 100
44
Cork Airport
11.5 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,320 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa in Cork offers an elegant ambiance and romantic charm that guests frequently admire, along with praiseworthy cleanliness throughout. While the spacious rooms with comfortable beds are a highlight, some visitors have encountered issues with temperature control and cleanliness. Travelers appreciate the convenient location near Cork city and attractions, yet opinions on value and service are mixed, with reports of both friendly staff and slow service. Amenities like the leisure center and breakfast variety receive positive mentions, despite some service hiccups.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,320Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,043
  • 570
  • 328
  • 192
  • 187
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Zara wrote a review Sep 2020
Luton, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
To begin with, the location of the hotel is misleading. We expected to be staying in a woodland resort, however, the hotel is situated on the edge of an industrial estate beside the motorway. This was not a good start. Thankfully, our room was far enough away from the road so we didn't hear much noise.

We then had issues with the booking and checking in. We were travelling from Northern Ireland, meaning we do not have to quarantine, however, we were told by multiple staff that this is not the case. After explaining government guidelines and speaking to a manager, they agreed that they were in the wrong and that we could indeed stay without quarantining. We were upgraded to a "business class" room as the hotel recognised that this was their mistake. The room was modern and spacious with robes provided.

We had ordered room service on multiple occasions and food arrived quick and fresh. However, we had to request for housekeeping to clean our room and remove our dirty dishes as our plates had been left for two days and began to smell.

We ate dinner in the hotel on our first night and would highly recommend the food. I had the hot chicken wings and my partner had a fresh pizza. Breakfast each morning was lovely as a cake stand with fresh fruit, yogurt and pastries was brought to the table before ordering hot food. We had the traditional Irish breakfast and continental breakfast each morning and they were super tasty. However, it should be noted that each morning the breakfast manager/supervisor didn't have the most welcoming attitude, as well as extremely sticky menus being handed to guests.

Spa: We both received treatments and we must compliment the staff as the whole experience was very relaxing. Fresh fruit and juice were provided in the relaxation room after our massage. This was all very enjoyable as we didn't feel rushed. However, in the pool, we found that buttons were missing in order to operate the water jets around the pool. The organisation of the fitness suite reception needs improving too.

Overall, our stay at Radisson was enjoyed but it lacked the finesse that a four-star hotel should have.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shane Fitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Sep 7, 2020
Dear zaracosh, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you had you had a nice time here and enjoyed your stay. I appreciate you giving us plenty of feedback and thank you for the honest approach. We will work straight away on any poor areas and rectify these to ensure that we have delivering the right experience. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cconno325697 wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival we could see the layout of measures in place in line with Covid measures. There was staff constantly cleaning regularly touched surfaces and the rooms were spotless. We will definitely return as we felt so comfortable and safe during our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shane Fitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Aug 7, 2020
Dear oconno325697 Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you had you had a great time here and enjoyed your stay Thank you also for the lovely comments about our cleaning and Sanitizing around the hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Sarah C wrote a review Sep 2021
County Limerick, Ireland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this through living social and got a great deal. We checked up the check in time online it says clearly on their website that it’s 2pm but in fact it was 3pm and we couldn’t check in until then. At 3pm there was a wedding rush trying to book in and there was a big queue! The room was fabulous so big and spacious the bathrooms was fab too but the heat in the room and halls was sickening! We found it too warm! The pool was gorgeous so relaxing and well ran. No time limit no rushing. We booked in easy and found it great! We got a drink after and waited 20 mins to be served and 20 mins for drink to come down. Then we went for dinner the menu wasn’t great the drinks again took ages to come down the food was fast out. The staff were ran off their feet. Then the next morning we went for breakfast at 9:30 we didn’t get a menu or be seen until 9:55 it should have been a buffet like most hotels but was table service we got handed a tray with only 3 pastries which we had to half to share a bowl of fruit and a shot glass of yogurt the full Irish was beautiful couldn’t fault it. The adult pancakes was smaller than a child’s portion covered in cheap chocolate sauce. The tea and coffee were brought around in a jug no tea pot. Again understaffed! Then we had 2pm checkout. Clearly stated on our reservation but after 2 calls to our room waking us from a sleep at 1pm to ask when we were checking out wasn’t acceptable! Followed by the cleaner knocking to ask when we were leaving so she could clean! We weren’t happy with this at all!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4Helix4 wrote a review Jul 2020
Carlingford, Ireland
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t know why I book this hotel, convenience perhaps but this is my last stay.
Main points that have frustrated me and I’m only here an hour:

No hand sanitiser in my room
Charging 7.50 for room service, no consideration for the fact that I don’t want to be down in their ‘germy’ restaurant with children running around everywhere
I wanted to get both breakfast and dinner to my room but 15.00 euros just for this service is ridiculous in the current climate
The room service menu is so limited so was told I must book a table. I did what they required, had to wait a bit, but booked a table and went down to the ‘germy’ Restaurant
Arrived at my said time and was 15 mins before anyone even came over to show me to my seat
Then waited another 15 minutes to have my order taken

Disgraceful service, I dread to see what the rest of my stay will be like
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shane Fitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Jul 24, 2020
Dear 4Helix, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. Just going through some of your points. We do not have hand sanitiser in the room correct but we have many hand sanitiser points right throughout the hotel for our guests care. When you arrive at the front door we have two points there for all arrivals. We have more at the Reception desk. We then have one outside the bedroom lift and also another point outside the lift on your bedroom floor. We have strategically placed these along the guest journey from arrival to the bedroom. In terms of your description about the restaurant I am a little surprised. Again right throughout the lobby and restaurant we have many sanitising points for our guests. We also have spaced out all the tables by two metres and have social distancing markings on the floor. We also have a strict cleaning team that are constantly cleaning every touch point in the hotel. I am sorry to hear that you feel this way and i do hope that you enjoyed the rest of the stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightsee10747729750 wrote a review Oct 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 4 days in this Radisson, we had to request basic items for the room , toiletries, towels toilet roll etc, this was after the room was made up.
Food in the brasserie was very poor for the price,
Location is quiet and great if you are doing business in Little Island but not very good if you are planing to spend time in Cork city.
I would also advise you check your bill, we were overcharged over 100 euro
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amy Doherty wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
With the hotel being a 4 star hotel I didn't even think to read reviews before booking. From the outset everything was very poor. When ringing staff about booking time slots for pool and dinners they were very rude. We also tried to book an extra night before we went there to be told yes there should be a room available that they would get back to us. No call back to we rang and they told us no they were now booked out. On arrival the man at reception told us we were booked for 3 nights, to which we replied no we were only booked in for 2 and that we were told 3 nights wouldn't be possible as they were booked out which he told us then that they weren't, he was reluctant to change to 2 nights but did so.

Getting to the room it was disappointing, very very basic for a 4 star hotel. Not to mention curtains hanging off and carpet lifting in areas. The food was the worst part of staying there. Frozen pizza and fish served and €15 FOR PANCAKES YOU BUY IN A SUPERMARKET!! Poor choice of drinks as well. The floor in the restaurant was absolutely filthy as you can see in the photo. Staff were taking masks on and off while walking around the floor serving and wiping down. Hot tub and jacuzzi on website but when we went to the pool we were told they were broken long ago. They also bring around a selection of light bites to each table at breakfast, everything was completely stale on it.

Very poor experience overall and can't believe this is meant to be a 4 star hotel!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shane Fitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Aug 10, 2020
Dear Amy95Doherty, Thank you so much for the review you posted for us. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that we failed on certain elements of your stay and I will be sharing this with the team to ensure we correct any shortcomings. I do hope you will consider returning as I am very confident that your experience was an isolated one. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LH wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the hotel for one night the 13 & 14 of August 2021. I won't be returning any time soon. It's not just one thing it's a whole lot of little things.
Most of the problems are to do with what looks like to be a very young brand new staff they have brought on. They have not been trained properly at all and that is on their managers shoulders not them.
The cleaning staff spent the first 4 hours of our arrival slamming doors because no one thought to wedge the room door open while they cleaned. So each time they left a room for something and re entered the doors slammed.
In the restaurant I ordered a drink with my dinner. I had to ask 4 times where it was before I got it. Then proceeded to receive everyone else's drink order instead. We repeatedly ask for everything including cutlery to eat our meal.
The allergens on the menu are not correct. I have a milk allergy and generally the safest foods for me to eat when I am away from home is vegan. I had a reaction to my dinner which was a vegan starter and a vegan main course meaning there was cows milk in the food somewhere. At breakfast I ordered the vegan mushroom confit with vegan feta which was supposed to be served on a slice of sourdough bread. The bread turned out to be brown sliced pan they used for toast with the traditional fry up which contains milk and I had another reaction. I do not eat vegan by choice. I eat vegan out of necessity and the "Vegan food" here is definitely not vegan.
Also the beef tomato that my husband got with his breakfast was mouldy. The person running the kitchen doesn't deserve the title Chef. A proper chef actually cares about the food they send to the table. This "Chef" couldn't give a monkeys uncle what they served up.
The restaurant tables are not socially distanced at all and the mangers who are ment to lead by example are walking around with their masks under their chins. I would like to repeat that the staff can not be blamed for their lack of training at all. This lands solely in the shoulders of their managers who were running around like headless chickens because they too hadn't a clue what they were doing. Breakfast had also been over booked for 9.30am so there was a massive queue waiting for breakfast as we were leaving the restaurant.
Definitely not a hotel I would be returning to.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Aug 29, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing our team with this valuable insight into your recent stay with us, we appreciate your review as we are constantly searching for ways to improve the services that we offer. I sincerely apologies that your stay was not as you expected and I can assure you that we will forward this feedback to the relevant managers for further investigation. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you wish to further discuss any of the issues you have raised we would be appreciate the opportunity to gain a deeper understanding into what went wrong during your stay. I would like to genuinely thank you for informing us of these issues so that we are able to work together as a team to ensure that this does not happen again going forward. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in hopes that we may have the opportunity to redeem your opinion of our property and more importantly of the services that we provide.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deeteewex wrote a review Aug 2020
Dublin, Ireland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed overnight after a trip to fota wildlife park. We have two children, aged 2 and 3. As they tend to go to bed early we decided the best plan would be a room with a balcony so we could sit and have a drink once they fell asleep. The Raddison had a particularly attractive looking option of a suite with a balcony, which would mean if the weather was poor we could sit in the sitting room instead. I clarified the room type with the gentleman on the phone and booked there and then. As it was a Friday night when I booked, he said he did not have access to emails and could not send clarification. Instead I rang on the Monday morning to confirm and to request written confirmation of our booking. It was confirmed that we had booked a suite with a balcony (plus a travel cot and fold-away bed) and that the email confirmation was on the way. By Thursday I still had not received email confirmation so rang again and confirmed again the room type. Again, I was told the email was on the way. It never arrived.

We arrived to the hotel to be told there were no rooms with balconies available. After explaining the above to the receptionist, she said there was nothing they could do. I asked to speak with the manager and explained all of the above again. I explained that the only reason we had chosen this hotel was because of the balcony. The manager told me the booking had never been made for that particular room and the price we were paying (€250) reflected that, despite the fact that it had been confirmed by three different members of staff on the phone. Of course I didn’t have a leg to stand on because my email confirmation had never arrived. The manager was less than helpful and did absolutely nothing to try to explain how it happened. She said she would ring me as soon as she looked into it and I have yet to receive a call (10 days later). The receptionist did say to us “I can send a bottle of Prosecco to your room as an apology” however it never arrived.

When we got to the room, the windows were filthy, the carpet was filthy and the television was not working. We did have a member of staff come up to try to fix the tv but he was not able to do so. The sitting room in the suite had one cold leather couch and the room was freezing so along with the dirty carpet and broken tv, there was no incentive to stay in there so we ended up just getting in to bed early with the kids.

The kids evening meal was a buffet style dinner. Im unsure why it wasn’t cooked to order like the adult menu. We chose the healthiest option available which was spaghetti bolognaise and garlic bread, both of which were cold and the meat was in short supply. It was unappetising to say the least.

The few positives: the staff in the leisure centre were helpful and the kids club staff were very warm and welcoming. While our kids were too young to get the full use of the kids club, it looks like a great option for older kids and the space is still available to use for the younger ones.

All in all, the only requirement we had for a hotel room was not met and the basic standards fell short. A very average hotel with above average prices.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shane Fitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Aug 21, 2020
Dear deeteewex, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. My apologies for the issues you came across over your stay. I am extremely sorry about the mix up with the bedroom and the balcony and I can fully understand your frustration. Thank you also for the lovely comments about the team and the kids club. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl C wrote a review Sep 2020
Bray, Ireland
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights at the end of August. When we went to check in at reception they only had us down for one night so we said we had booked in for two nights then the girl at reception went off to talk to someone and came back and she said it was a mistake and that there was a similar name booked in.
The room was nice but it's just not up to the standards of other Radisson hotels that we have stayed in. The playground was right below our room so it's impossible to get a decent night's sleep if you're in a room that's close to the playground. They do have a sign saying "please only use the playground between 10am and 8pm" and that kids should always be supervised but people don't stick to these rules. Maybe the playground should be fenced off and a lock on the gate so people can't use it so early?
We got free breakfast but I asked for apple juice and they said you have to pay for it but orange juice is free which is a bit stingy to say the least. The room needs a bit of painting and updating i.e cracked tile in the bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shane Fitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Sep 30, 2020
Dear ckarl84, Thank you so much for the review you posted for us. I do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear that we failed on certain elements of your stay and I will be sharing this with the team to ensure we correct any shortcomings. I do hope you will consider returning as I am very confident that your experience was an isolated one. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne K wrote a review Feb 2020
Lismore, Ireland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked on Pamper.ie - €69.95 hot stone massage facial,use of hydrotherapy pool & relaxation room.
Staff friendly, hot stone massage great, facial lovely. Won't be returning as facilities were in dire need of a complete revamp. Relaxation room dated, grey sheets, brown comforters, pheasant cushions. The room had an unhygienic feeling overall, with previously used beds unmade, glasses, refreshment trays not removed. We chose not to use the hydrotherapy pool as it was busy. The dressing rooms in pool area were chaotic with families also and with chipped doors and overflowing bins, we weren't feeling the relaxation vibe and were disappointed to choose to give the hydro treatment a miss.
The white robes were not soft and fluffy but hard and coarse against the skin.
The locker room had two showers, only one of which had a shower head.
We could have opted not to shower and change there, but that would have meant battling our way in the noisy swimming pool showers and changing facilities, so we chose the quieter option, with very little privacy.
You get what you pay for.
If you're looking for luxury, tranquility, relaxation, the Radisson Blu is not for you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear Anne K, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the hot stone massage, the facial and the compliments you gave the team. Thank you also for the other comments you left about the facilities. That day in particular was very busy with families around as the weather outside was so poor. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Tour786682
Dublin, Ireland16 contributions
I'd fine that hard to believe to be honest - but nothing would surprise me
funsunfun asked a question Aug 2023
County Kildare, Ireland37 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi do you supply towels when using the swimming pool as a guest in the hotel
Answer from funsunfun
County Kildare, Ireland37 contributions11 helpful votes
Thank you
Brendan D asked a question Aug 2022
Tullamore124 contributions85 helpful votes
What are opening times for gym?
Answer from wendy C
2 contributions
Not sure spa doesn’t open until 10
SeamusG asked a question Aug 2020
Killarney, Ireland63 contributions54 helpful votes
Do your rooms have air con?
Answer from Brasserie Manager
Cork4 helpful votes
Good Afternoon, I am afraid we do not have AC in the rooms. Regards
Kilkenny60 asked a question Nov 2019
Kilkenny, Ireland34 contributions26 helpful votes
Does anyone know the cost of taxi to Cork City from hotel?
Answer from MOK79
Cork, Ireland113 contributions90 helpful votes
30 in to town And 30 back So 60 euro for a taxi
amy mulcathy wrote a tip Jul 8
Galway, Ireland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would recommend booking your dinner it does get quite busy."
Read full review
Fiona T wrote a tip Jun 2024
50 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is quiet enough around 9ish gets a little busier around 10.30/11"
Read full review
Brian D wrote a tip Jun 2024
16 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a restaurant outside the hotel"
Read full review
LoveTravel777935 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check this hotels rowdy guest security policy before booking."
Read full review
Mary W wrote a tip Apr 2024
21 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for coffee in a pot to be served to the table at breakfast!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Little Island area.
PRICE RANGE
C$220 - C$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu hotel and spa, cork
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of MunsterCounty CorkLittle Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Nearby attractions include Kilfaughnabeg Christ Church (0.4 km) and Airtastic Entertainment Centre Cork (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Island Gate Restaurant, Zest Cafe Bistro, and Costa Coffe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Little Island.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Heartbreak Pier (7.5 km) and Dunkathel House (2.2 km).
Is Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Little Island HotelsLittle Island Hotel DealsHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars