We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-31 2018-01-01
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    The Sebel Darling Harbour The Pinnacle

    104 Pyrmont St, Sydney, New South Wales 2009, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-31 2018-01-01
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in SydneySee available hotels in Sydney
    Traveller (96)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent83%
    • Very good13%
    • Average2%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Rooftop Terrace
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (308)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 308 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This was a great position near Darling Harbour and the city. Easy access to light rail as well. However the unit needed an upgrade. Carpet and furniture grubby, Doonas and blankets marked and dirty. Dated furniture and art work. My key/ lock was malfunctioning and...More

    Thank marycnunn
    Response from AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The PinnacleResponded 6 days ago

    Dear marrycnunn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are devastated to read you had such a disappointing stay during your visit in July. Our apartments have since completed refurbishment. We do hope you have the opportunity to come back and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Once again Helen and her team have provided outstanding service during our brief 2 night stay. Rooms have been upgraded since our last visit and we were lucky to get one of the better rooms on the 5 floor. Hotel is in a great location...More

    Thank Paul V
    Response from AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The PinnacleResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Paul V, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished apartments. Your kind comment regarding the service you received from Helen and her team has been passed on...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Quality, spacious accommodation in a great location. Helen and staff are friendly and very knowledgeable of the local amenities. We always enjoy our visits to Sydney and are assured of a warm welcome from Helen at Pinnacle Apartment s.

    Thank Alison412015
    Response from AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The PinnacleResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Alison412015, Thank you for your lovely comments. Helen and her team take great pleasure from looking after our guests and it's so rewarding when its appreciated. We look forward to spoiling you on your next visit. Kindest Regards, Joanna

    Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

    Right from the start Helen was a pleasure to deal with. The appartment was fantastic!! Beds were comfortable, well stocked, clean and the wrap around balcony was a great addituon letting in lots of light. The location was fantastic a short walk to every where....More

    Thank Amber K
    Response from AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The PinnacleResponded 25 October 2017

    Dear Amber K, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you had such a fantastic stay. Our team is looking forward to spoiling you again on your next visit! Kindest Regards, Joanna

    Reviewed 28 September 2017

    Another fabulous stay !!! Nothing can beat the warm welcome and attention to detail given by Helen to make your stay outstanding.We love staying here as it is just a great location! A short walking distance to everything you need.The roof top terrace has amazing...More

    Thank yoli12017
    Response from AccorVacationClub, Manager at The Sebel Darling Harbour The PinnacleResponded 3 October 2017

    Dear yoli12017 Your wonderful review has brighten up our day! We are so happy your return stay was fabulous. We look forward to welcoming back soon! Kindest Regards, Joanna

    Ovolo 1888 Darling Harbour
    2,239 reviews
    #3 of 181 hotels in Sydney
    0.3 km
     
    The Darling
    916 reviews
    #4 of 181 hotels in Sydney
    0.2 km
     
    Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney
    3,017 reviews
    #7 of 181 hotels in Sydney
    1.2 km
     
    Primus Hotel Sydney
    766 reviews
    #11 of 181 hotels in Sydney
    1.2 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 15
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Sydney
    • Also Known As
    • Grand Mercure Pinnacle Apartments Hotel Sydney
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (96)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Bathroom (4)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Nearby HotelsSee all 181 hotels in Sydney
    Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney
    3,017 reviews
    1.24 km away
     
    Ovolo 1888 Darling Harbour
    2,239 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Primus Hotel Sydney
    766 reviews
    1.24 km away
     
    The Darling
    916 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Social Brew Cafe Restaurant
    181 reviews
    .11 km away
    Sokyo
    596 reviews
    .12 km away
    Momofuku Seiobo
    353 reviews
    .12 km away
    Le Trader
    120 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Australian National Maritime Museum
    1,529 reviews
    .37 km away
    Sydney Lyric Theatre
    331 reviews
    .24 km away
    James Craig Tall Ship
    128 reviews
    .40 km away
    The Star Sydney
    570 reviews
    .30 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mark J
    7 November 2017|
    Answer
    Response from AccorVacationClub | Property representative |
    Hi Mark J, Unfortunately dry cleaning service is not available at The Sebel Darling Habour The Pinnacle, however there is a dry cleaner located on Harris Street (no more than 4 minutes walk from the property). Garments in... More
    0
    Votes
    Marissa L
    10 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from tommomelbourne | Reviewed this property |
    Did not see any rice cooker in the apartment. There is just some basic kitchen equipment.
    1
    Vote
    tommomelbourne
    14 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from AccorVacationClub | Property representative |
    Hi tommomelbourne Free WiFi access is available in our apartments. Please let us know if you have any further queries. Kindest Regards, Joanna
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I do not think there are any "bad" rooms as such. Very quiet and cosy."
    Read review
    "5th floor room on the city side has a very pleasant view of the city at night. THe room had very little..."
    Read review
    "All rooms are good.. Rooms on Edward St seem larger."
    Read review
    "All rooms of an equal standard."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing