We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quattro on Astor Apartments

Agoda.comUS$99*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$127*
US$99*
Great Deal
US$104*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quattro on Astor Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quattro on Astor Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 120: English reviews
Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 7 July 2015

A two bedroom apartment that had everything we needed. It is located centrally enough that most things are walking distance and those that weren't were only a short taxi ride away. The staff were always available and very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PBSL64
Reviewed 6 July 2015

The Quattro on Astor provided us with a centrally located base in Brisbane, the apartments are spacious, well decorated and clean. The staff are helpful, without being overly eager. The view from our apartment was pleasant and the location was surprisingly quiet. There is nothing particularly special about The Quattro, but it is in a good location, clean, tidy and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edward C
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed at Quattro on Astor just over night as we had wedding errands to run in the city. Enjoyed the room they were spacious and very well looked after. short 10 minute walk to queen street so close enough to everything. Staff were great, very helpful, funny and friendly. The only downside to our stay was we asked for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tamekka
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Stayed at the Quattro on Astor last week for my partners Birthday. Its a perfect City location out of the hussel and bussel but a nice quick walk to the riverside or valley. These are exactly what I would except from a Serviced Apartment provider. Lovely clean apartments, facilities to match a more home away from home atmosphere. Friendly staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BelindaD88
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Very friendly staff both on the phone when booking and again at check in. Was given an apartment one floor higher as carpets were being cleaned in original unit. Everything was sparkly clean and smelled fresh. Very comfortable beds and good facilities. Good location. Handy to CBD and public transport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
Gladstone, Australia
Reviewed 31 May 2015

I stayed here for the Future Music Festival weekend, with one friend. The room stunk, was ridiculously small, filthy, the carpet had leaves and dirt on it. I came home earlier than my friend one night and i didn't have the key and asked the "onsite management" to buzz me in... not knowing it would cost me $150... the is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank cjanes4680
ManagerQuattro, Manager at Quattro on Astor Apartments, responded to this review

I am sorry that Quattro on Astor Apartments did not deliver on your expectations. I am concerned about your experience and intend to follow this up with our staff about your issues. As you know our apartments are self contained, not a serviced hotel, and as such have limited reception hours which require guests to take responsibility for their stay....

Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

Quarto on Astor was a really lovely place to stay, nice and close/ handy to town, very roomy and clean apartment with nice views and helpful friendly staff. I would defiantly stay again! Thanks!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlo777
Hampshire
Reviewed 24 April 2015

The apartment was serviceable - we stayed on the 7th floor and the room wasn't particularly clean (half eaten burger and wrapper in the bin upon our arrival and crisps between the cushions on the sofa!). The room also smelt of smoke although a non smoking building. In our apartment it looked as if someone had put their fist through...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank canarywharf77
Caloundra, Australia
Reviewed 30 March 2015

My daughter stopped at the quattro with a group of friends.She used my credit card details as a deposit. They took $150 out of my account 3 months after my daughter stopped there. They gave me this story that she broke the party policy agreement which she never even seen. They said security was called and spoke to my daughters...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ianvillaboy
ManagerQuattro, Manager at Quattro on Astor Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, however we clearly advertise in all lifts and in all apartments our strict party policy and intolerance toward excessive noise and the related charges . It is totally unreasonable or acceptable for any guest/s to have there peaceful enjoyment or sleep ruined buy one unthoughtful party. As per our policy your daughter was called in...

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewed 11 March 2015

My wife and I and two friends recently stayed at Quattro on Astor for one night as we were going to see The Eagles at Brisbane Entertainment Centre.Before going there I had read some of the reviews about Q on A and went there with an open mind.On entering our room (#704) we were immediatly impressed on what we saw.Spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dusan-30

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brisbane hotels
0.2 km away
Astor Apartments Brisbane
Astor Apartments Brisbane
#65 of 157 in Brisbane
116 reviews
0.1 km away
Mantra Terrace Hotel
Mantra Terrace Hotel
#50 of 157 in Brisbane
705 reviews
0.0 km away
Novotel Brisbane
Novotel Brisbane
#39 of 157 in Brisbane
2,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Royal Albert Hotel
Royal Albert Hotel
#11 of 157 in Brisbane
602 reviews
0.5 km away
Manor Apartment Hotel
Manor Apartment Hotel
#17 of 157 in Brisbane
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Punthill Brisbane
Punthill Brisbane
#9 of 157 in Brisbane
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quattro on Astor is a boutique complex in the heart of Spring Hill. Just a stroll to Brisbane CBD and in close proximity to the best cafes and restaurants the city fringe has to offer.These modern inner city apartments are designed for style and space with modern European appliances and quality contemporary furnishings, along with open plan living areas that extend out to balconies to take advantage of the stunning city or Valley views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quattro on Astor Apartments

Address: 107 Astor Tce | Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Brisbane
Price Range: $131 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quattro on Astor Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quattro on Astor Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quattro on Astor Apartments staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quattro on Astor Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a city view as high up as possible”
dragani2013, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Penthouse is amazing.”
149jamiea, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“City side is noisier but has a better view.”
adamrO7337NN, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I'll be able to add some more info after our next stay, whenever that may be.”
870brenta, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Check room is clean!”
jwilliams0n12, 29 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$99* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$104
Priceline
CancelonUS$127
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates