We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Oaks Horizons

    104 North Terrace, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-27 2017-08-28
    Savings alert: 24% below average rate

    The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$105
    US$93
    SAVE US$12
    US$97
    US$97
    Traveller (103)
    Room & Suite (52)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent27%
    • Very good49%
    • Average13%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Paid Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Oaks Horizons
    Deals (24)
    Aug 27Aug 28
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
      US$105US$93
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$97
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$97
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
      US$93
      View Deal
    • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
      US$96
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$97
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$97
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$97
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$97
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom
      US$104
      View Deal
    • Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment
      US$105
      View Deal
    • 1 Bedroom
      US$107
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 24
    Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury
    1,917 reviews
    #3 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    Miller Apartments Adelaide
    841 reviews
    #7 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    The Playford - MGallery by Sofitel
    2,292 reviews
    #4 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
    1,882 reviews
    #2 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (490)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Oaks Horizons
    See the most recent reviews

    131 - 135 of 483 reviews

    Reviewed 26 June 2016

    Good clean rooms, great service, we had a function at the convention centre so it was great to book in here, get ready and just walk across the road, no taxi lines ups to get home, straight across the road and into bed. Comfortable bed,...More

    Thank Sally P
    Response from OaksHorizons, Manager at Oaks HorizonsResponded 30 June 2016

    Dear Sally P Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Oaks Horizons and the services provided by our staff. We are centrally located for guest convenience. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable and convenient stay with us....More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    11
    Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

    We received great service from Vanessa. After a long drive we were just ready to settle with our family and children. Vanessa made this process very easy for us, despite our questions and inquiries, as well as trying to organise apartments to cater for the...More

    1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from OaksHorizons, Manager at Oaks HorizonsResponded 30 June 2016

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Oaks Horizons and the services provided by our staff. Our Staff are dedicated in providing exceptional customer service. Vanessa is a great asset to our team and we will acknowledge her...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

    On arrival my colleagues and I discovered the swimming pool was closed for renovation which was a real disappointment. My apartment was clean and tidy but had a musty smell about it as if the last residents had been smoking inside. My view was of...More

    Thank Sue L
    Response from OaksHorizons, Manager at Oaks HorizonsResponded 30 June 2016

    Dear Sue L Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Oaks Horizons. It is our aim to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We do apologise for the temporary closure of the pool due to an urgent maintenance issue....More

    Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

    The apartment was well laid out and in great location but the shower was mouldy and the electrical appliances (dishwasher or washing machine) didn't work. The televisions also had not been updated so half channels didn't work because it was not a HD tv. We...More

    1  Thank Moss698
    Response from OaksHorizons, Manager at Oaks HorizonsResponded 11 July 2016

    Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to write feedback about your stay at Oaks Horizons. It is disappointing to read about the unpleasant experience that you have had encountered with the electrical appliances during your stay with us. Our aim...More

    Reviewed 14 June 2016

    Stayed here for work. It was okay as it was clean and in an accessible location. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was looking a bit tired and the dishwasher was broken. They also require a $150 hold on a credit...More

    Thank Stephanie S
    Response from OaksHorizons, Manager at Oaks HorizonsResponded 11 July 2016

    Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about Oaks Horizons. It is disappointing to read that you had encountered with dishwasher not working and we apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay. The $150 is a pre-authorisation on hold...More

    Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury
    1,917 reviews
    #3 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    Miller Apartments Adelaide
    841 reviews
    #7 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    The Playford - MGallery by Sofitel
    2,292 reviews
    #4 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
    1,882 reviews
    #2 of 57 hotels in Adelaide
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$101 - US$245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Spa Hotel in Adelaide
    • #21 Business Hotel in Adelaide
    • #23 Luxury Hotel in Adelaide
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Oaks Horizons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • South Australia >
    • Greater Adelaide >
    • Adelaide
    • Also Known As
    • Oaks Horizons Apartment Adelaide ,
    • Hotel Oaks Horizons Apartment
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (103)
    Room & Suite (52)
    Dining (6)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (77)
    Bathroom (9)
    Nearby
    Miller Apartments Adelaide
    841 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury
    1,917 reviews
    .71 km away
     
    Majestic Roof Garden Hotel
    1,882 reviews
    1.16 km away
     
    The Playford - MGallery by Sofitel
    2,292 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Playford Restaurant
    581 reviews
    .10 km away
    Strathmore Hotel Stonegrill
    351 reviews
    .16 km away
    Shiki
    258 reviews
    .18 km away
    Apothecary 1878
    360 reviews
    .14 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Adelaide Metro Free City Connector Bus and Tram
    377 reviews
    .21 km away
    Adelaide Convention Centre
    118 reviews
    .05 km away
    Adelaide Fringe Festival
    51 reviews
    .08 km away
    Adelaide Festival Centre
    120 reviews
    .32 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Caity C
    17 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from 2niki22 | Reviewed this property |
    I'd suggest you ring them and ask. Pleasant and helpful staff.
    0
    Votes
    SharonMc03
    6 December 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from OaksHorizons | Property representative |
    Hi SharonMc03, All of our 2 bedroom apartments will have a walk in shower and separate bath. We also have a few 1 bedroom apartments that will have a walk in shower, and do need to be requested upon booking. We look... More
    0
    Votes
    Beach8um
    13 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from OaksHorizons | Property representative |
    Hi Beach8um, Thank you for your query with Oaks Horizons. Unfortunately we do not offer 3 bedroom apartments. Our 2 bedroom apartments have 1 bathroom, however we do have a few rooms with 2 bathrooms which need to be booked... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask for room facing the main street, high floor"
    Read review
    "Request queen sized room or ask for a king suite with a true king sized bed"
    Read review
    "We stayed on the 12th floor, room 1203 with a great view of the Adelaide Oval."
    Read review
    "North terrace balcony"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing