We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aloft Perth

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located in The Springs, Perth's biggest urban renewal project near the Swan River, the new Aloft Perth welcomes guests with innovation, buzz and lifestyle. Sleek and colourful rooms, cutting edge meeting space, a hip restaurant, outdoor terrace and vibrant public spaces make Aloft Perth one of the most sought after hotels in town.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Airport Transportation
Heated pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Lower Rates!
Hotel deals
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
216
85
20
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
216
85
20
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport wxyz bar crown casino great eastern highway massive tv floor to ceiling windows table tennis table minutes from the airport funky hotel full length windows rooms are beautiful bathroom area wilson parking corner room swan river amazing room rain shower
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Read other reviews about how great the buffet breakfast was so I was pretty excited to try it. Went for breakfast and it was just alright. The menu was pretty much the same everyday for the week that I was staying there. Certainly nothing amazing...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank indigo_sky_sm
Response from AndrewWrightGM, General Manager at Aloft PerthResponded 5 days ago

Dear Indigo_sky_sm, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at the Aloft Perth. I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy certain aspects of our hotel during your stay and please accept my sincere...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Exceeded my expectations, hotel has a really nice modern vibe, clean, spacious well appointed modern rooms. Restaurant has a good menu choice with quality tasting meals and a drink list to match. Very convenient location to the Perth airport....will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank RoundupCT
Response from AndrewWrightGM, General Manager at Aloft PerthResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RoundupCT, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay. We hope to see you at Aloft Perth soon. Have a lovely day! Live. Life. Aloft. Kind Regards Andrew Wright General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelled from Sydney on 3 day business trip - arrived late afternoon to be greeted by very friendly and helpful staff who made check in/out a breeze. Rooms/bathroom very spacious and clean - fantastic views, food and beverages were great, dinner in the restaurant a...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank carolyn2167
Response from AndrewWrightGM, General Manager at Aloft PerthResponded 5 days ago

Dear Carolyn2167, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a lovely day! Warm Regards...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here so as we could attend a Christmas party and found the room very clean and spacious. The room had everything we needed. We did find the bed comfortable though the supplied pillows were very large. It would have been nice to have...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank stuartcQ1304LH
Response from AndrewWrightGM, General Manager at Aloft PerthResponded 5 days ago

Dear stuartcQ1304LH, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Aloft Perth and we hope you enjoyed your Christmas party. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm Regards Live. Life....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here on the 1st weekend in December. Had come over from Adelaide for the races. Unfortunately, our Jetstar flight was cancelled on the Friday afternoon so we only stayed here for 2 out of my booked 3 nights. I had booked (no refund) through...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank ajcjmjnj
Response from AndrewWrightGM, General Manager at Aloft PerthResponded 1 week ago

Dear ajcjmjnj, WOW you have made our day, I can’t wait to share this with the team. Thank you for leaving us with such a great review, I am pleased to hear that our team made your stay memorable even after a flight delay. We...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
vidz17
September 8, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 91theresen | Reviewed this property |
There is paid parking next door. I come from Sydney where we always pay a heap to park in or near a hotel. However, while there are a few (about 12-15) free parking spots on the hotel premises there is a bit of fairly safe... More
1
Vote
Jet744497
April 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Trish M | Reviewed this property |
ring the hotel.and ask ..brilliant. service.
0
Votes
305mitchells
April 1, 2018|
Answer
Response from Nickel123 | Reviewed this property |
I stayed there for 3 nights and had no issues finding free street parking each day but I’m not sure if I just got lucky!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner rooms have an awesome view"
EliotJ
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Request room on side not facing office block. I was on Level 7 and had great view."
296sharona
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Go to The Toorak Lodge. Very disappointing."
Sightsee13980775832
Oct. 30, 2018
Read review
"city view. Get BREAKFAST it's amazing."
LoveBaliGirl
Oct. 25, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$103 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGreater PerthPerth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
224
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing