We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 66 hotels in Perth

Perth Central City Stay

246 reviews
#54 of 66 Hotels in Perth
Save
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good31%
  • Average37%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“water town”(9 reviews)
“across the road”(32 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (246)Write a Review
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
31
77
85
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
31
77
85
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater townacross the roadbedroom apartmentfactory outletwashing machine and dryeryellow catrice cookerfamily vacationcooking facilitiesfree wificar parkdining tablebottle shopfree cat busmin walkbeds were very comfortabletoilet paper
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Room was very dirty and noisy. Would not stay here again & certainly would never recommend the room. Check in was also over the phone and a bit suss. The rooms were obviously not cleaned prior to us getting there as rubbish from the previous...More

Thank 935private
Response from Mark W, Manager at Perth Central City StayResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your feed back 935private So sorry we didn't meet your expectations with the room cleaning will investigate further with our housekeeping team.please confirm room number Late check ins are done via phone should you arrive after normal hours however night manager available...More

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Nice 2 bedroom self accommodation apartments Has a bit of wear and tear but was very clean. It is close to the city and across the road from water town. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Thank Kalgoorlie C
Response from Mark W, Manager at Perth Central City StayResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for feed back Kalgoorlie C Glad you found property to suit your needs,please be advised we are in near future looking to re-furbish thank you regards

Reviewed 27 October 2017

Stayed for 4 nights with big group (50 persons). Location is great. Across the road is Watertown Factory Outlet, near King's Park (15 minutes walk) and blue & yellow CAT bust stop nearby. Very convenient to go around the city centre. A complete (almost) kitchen,...More

Thank Romzister
Response from Mark W, Manager at Perth Central City StayResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback Romzister We are glad you found our staff & property to your liking hope we can assist again when you travel kind regards

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Okay so I stayed here Friday and a Saturday night for a concert the good thing was it’s close to the city & everything! But too pricey at $150 for 4 people per night, car parking is ridiculously small couldn’t fit big car, dust was...More

Thank Zac V
Response from Mark W, Manager at Perth Central City StayResponded 17 October 2017

Morning Zac, I will give your feedback to my housekeeping staff in regards to the cleaning. I will look at the fan situation as I hadn't been made aware there was an issue.

Reviewed 15 October 2017

this is the second time we have stayed here. the first time was by far better. when we arrived and checked in the office staff were in the process of their end of day duties so were quite blunt and off hand with me. when...More

Thank krisbee7
Response from Mark W, Manager at Perth Central City StayResponded 16 October 2017

Morning Krisbee, Sorry to read about you obviously disappointing stay. I apologise that you felt that our staff did not treat you respectfully or action your concerns as required. I will certainly follow this up with them as we have customer service as our #1...More

PreviousNext
12345648
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Bathroom (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite