We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sullivans Hotel

Save
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (34)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good49%
  • Average22%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“kings park”(174 reviews)
“free bus”(59 reviews)
“free wifi”(53 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (776)
There are newer reviews for Sullivans Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
160
344
154
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
160
344
154
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings parkfree busfree wifijacobs laddercity centrefriendly hotelswan riverdeluxe roommounts bay roadsmall hotelbusy roadbus stopcooked breakfastwithin walking distancebreakfast and dinnerstayed for nightsvisit perth
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
241 - 245 of 717 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2015

we stayed for 4 nights. Room and bathroom were clean but small and decor was rather tired. Air conditioning in our room was quite noisy. Our room, on the side of the building, also had the noise of the hospital air conditioning. Did not use...More

1  Thank Del348
Reviewed March 9, 2015

great staff, great position for city and kings park,great food.nice pool,small room due to king bed and bathroom perfectly usable but a bit dated .Overall great place to stay and would definitely use again.

1  Thank Simon M
Reviewed March 9, 2015

Sullivan's is close to the city with bus stop close by. Walking distance to city and Kings Park is adjacent. Staff helpful with every query. The room we had was quite small but clean with very good bed linen and thick fluffy towels. Nice intimate...More

1  Thank Di S
Reviewed March 4, 2015

Good points; well located, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Poor points; very shabby room and bathroom with old, worn, cracked and mismatched fittings. We were only there for 1 night, did use the swimming pool (nice facility but the sun is off it by 4pm) but...More

Thank blowin
Reviewed February 25, 2015

I guess being Australian, I may have different expectations for my dollar than foreigners. The previous night, I stayed at Sheraton Four Seasons. The price was $242 including parking and breakfast. The room was twice the size and modern. Sullivans is a quaint hotel situated...More

3  Thank Creatavision
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (34)
Dining (31)
Amenities (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Scott M
March 4, 2018|
Answer
Response from Sullivans Hotel P | Property representative |
Dear Scott M, Thank you for your recent request. Unfortunately, there is no gym on the premises. However, the closest one is Next Gen Kings Park and is located in Kings Park (about 4mins by car & 16 mins walk) Remaining... More
0
Votes
PerthTravel2014
January 16, 2018|
Answer
Response from joanroose52 | Reviewed this property |
to book you must be 18 or older. Children stay with adults in family accommodation
0
Votes
cappuccino58
September 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from PFrisina | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is very limited park around the building.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for more clothes hangars!"
Read review
"The rooms on the front of the building would have river views."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the back"
Read review
"we had a room on the front of the hotel and despite the road and the freeway not too far away we were never..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing