We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fraser Suites Perth

Show Prices
#7 of 79 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,385 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fraser Suites Perth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,334: English reviews
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Comfortable bed. Although dusty room, chipped walls, flying insects in bathroom (now dead), shower screen that leaks, low pressure shower and staff that don't call you when your room is ready even though they say they will... mmmmmmmmm not my idea of 5 star. At fraser suites in East perth

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stu M
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Stu, Thank you for this additional response to your stay with us. Please do feel to contact me directly to discuss your concerns further. I apologise that this stay was not to your expectations. Regards Graeme

Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

New, modern and classy facilities at the Fraser suites. I usually stay at the Hyatt and this stay at Frasers has given me another option when in Perth. Service is good but the Hyatt has the slight edge there but would definitely come back to Fraser suites.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren M
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Darren, thanks for the positive feedback and for taking the time to let us know. We'll have to keep working hard to ensure we are your first choice next time around. Again thanks for staying with us recently Regards Graeme

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Daily housekeeping is poor. Bed is not made properly and furnitures are not adjusted back to its original position after daily housekeeping. Tipping AUD20 daily for housekeeper yet housekeeping is so poor. No more tipping in future!

Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 88ong
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. I apologise if the standard of cleaning was not up to your expectations and we shall do our best to ensure this is not the norm. Again, thank you for staying with us. Regards Graeme

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Always look forward to my stays at Fraser Suites. Unlike the other dated "5 star" hotels in Perth, Fraser Suites is always a magnificent stay. Love the restaurant downstairs too. I did order room service night 1 of my stay and asked "what steak is used in the steak sandwich" the lass on the phone replied with "beef".........haha Meal arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dizwah
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Dizwah, Thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Suites for your needs in Perth. I appreciate the positive comments you made and will pass on your thoughts and comments regarding Room Service and the awareness of cuts of beef...... Regards Graeme

Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

The room was really lovely here: clean, spacious, good amenity and great bathroom products too. The service wasn't quite as good though which was a little disappointing. The room service breakfast I ordered did not turn up at the time allocated and I had to phone to find out where it was and that left me running late for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Natalie, Thank you for the comments and for taking the time to share them. I apologise that your room service was not delivered on time and we will do our best to ensure this does not happen next time around. Again, thank you for staying with us. Regards Graeme

Reviewed 27 September 2016

I usually stay at Fraser's. I would generally highly recommend Fraser's. Unfortunately our expectations may have been a little high as this time, we were let down. This is on top of a previous trip I had organised and paid for for my parents, in which they were severely disappointed. The staff friendliness wasn't up to the usual standard, just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheyenne-A
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Cheyenne, Sorry that we did not meet your expectations this time around and for the issues you mentioned. We shall try and contact you directly to discuss your comments further. Regards Graeme

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Simply can't fault this place. Great restaurant and bar, lovely rooms with a COMFORTABLE bed! We had a great view of the river also. We spilt some wine on the bed, they came within 5 minutes to replace the sheets and gave us another bottle! Brilliant!

Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chriscW9181FQ
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for the fantastic comments you have provided. I hope we continue to be your hotel of choice in Perth. Regards Graeme

South Africa
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We arrived at our hotel feeling a bit frazzled after our luggage had gone astray between Johannesburg and Perth. We were met with warmth and compassion and we received tiptop service from the reception staff. The room we had booked was a spacious suite with a very comfortable king size bed in one room and a massive lounge/kitchenette in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Proud_South_African
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback after your recent stay with us. I do hope we get to cater to your needs again one day and hope you had a safe trip home. Regards Graeme

South Perth, Australia
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Loved staying in this amazing place, little bit out of they way with location but service was very good and same with all the facilities they offer. In room dining service 3/10 for selection and service times. Will be returning in future.

Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2937TDbrittanym
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Many thanks for your comments and for taking the time to provide them. Will take on board your room service feedback. Again, thank you for staying with us. Regards Graeme

Albany, Australia
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We stayed here as we were getti married in Perth over the September long weekend. Check in was fantastic, very quick and easy and we were able to get a parking spot to! The room was great, I loved having access to a living area and laundry, which is something hard to come by when you stay in a hotel....

Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine B
GraemeRutherford, General Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Catherine, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for providing such detailed comments. I was so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope we will see you back with us again. Regards Graeme

652 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (401)
Viewed
Room/Suite (99)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (193)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (214)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Executive (52)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Premier with Balcony (56)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Pool and Spa (11)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Studio Deluxe (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#13 of 79 in Perth
901 reviews
Hyatt Regency Perth
#18 of 79 in Perth
2,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Perth CBD
COMO The Treasury
COMO The Treasury
#1 of 79 in Perth
224 reviews
Perth CBD
Alex Hotel
Alex Hotel
#6 of 79 in Perth
360 reviews
Perth CBD
Peppers Kings Square Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury Suites in Perth: Overlooking the Swan River, Fraser Suites Perth offers fully-furnished, luxurious accommodation in Perth's CBD. Close to the Convention Centre, the WACA Ground and only a few kilometres from Crown Casino, our prime Perth CBD location makes us the perfect hotel to enjoy all the entertainment and dining options Perth has to offer. Exquisite interior design meets practical luxury in our award-winning luxury hotel with 151 one and two bedroom suites, as well as 85 studios. Our air-conditioned suites feature opening floor-to-ceiling windows that capture panoramic views of the Swan River and its surrounds. Some also have spacious balconies. Fraser Suites Perth serviced apartments also feature state-of-the-art entertainment systems with 40-inch LCD TVs and DVD players. With stylish, practical kitchen facilities and open-plan living and dining areas, you can relax in sophisticated comfort. Dine at the hotel's Heirloom By Pete Evans restaurant with alfresco dining and a menu designed by chef Pete Evans. Enjoy piano nights and happy hours in the stylish Lobby Bar, or try our 24-hour in-room dining menu for something more intimate. At Fraser Suites Perth you can enjoy our world-class facilities including spa, sauna, indoor heated swimming pool and 24-hour well-equipped fitness centre. Cycle and explore the wonders of this picturesque city and take in the breathtaking city skyline with bike hire available at the hotel, or enjoy the free local bus service to Perth's CBD area. With a ballroom, professional meeting facilities and complimentary high-speed WiFi available throughout the apartment hotel, Fraser Suites Perth is an ideal choice of accommodation in Perth for both business and leisure travellers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Perth

Address: 10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, Western Australia 6004, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Price Range: $154 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Fraser Suites Perth 5*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Fraser Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Perth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#3 Spa Hotel in Perth
#5 Family Hotel in Perth
#7 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fraser Suites Perth staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Fraser Suites Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get better dish cleaning products”
 of 5 bubbles kons238, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The bed is to die for!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Leonine2007, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room higher up with a view of the river.”
 of 5 bubbles c_mallow, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Excellent views of the Swan River and the WACA”
 of 5 bubbles suet792, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book on expedia and request a room with a river view”
 of 5 bubbles Malay-Expat, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5