We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 80: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We book at Latitude 37 but the apartments were all taken when we arrived so we were put in an apartment in the Point, which we were very pleased about, initially The apartment is in a great location, over looking one of the wharfs, that housed super yachts. Which is a sight for sore eyes. You will find a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alma A
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a week in Auckland to visit a friend and stayed at Latitude 37. Very nice people in the office but we arrived outside office hours and found the directions confusing. Could not find the lift in the garage (there was one but no signs) and ended up lugging suitcases up 3 flights of stairs. Once there it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatA8989
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A great location right in the best area of Auckland- the viaduct Americas Cup district. Everything is on your doorstep here party places - the hotel is well appointed comfortable with friendly service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Occupied a Loft apartment for a period of three months (Sept-Nov) while on work assignment in Auckland. Apartment itself was great, very clean, very comfortable and is in a great location in Auckland's Viaduct Basin. Very quiet also considering the reasonably close proximity to bars/restaurants in the Viaduct Basin. Was equipped with SKY TV. No A/C but certainly during my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadGoose
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

No housekeeping, no products refurbished, no reception during the week-end, outrageously expensive limited internet, asking u 2 NZD to print a page for you whereas you pay hotel prices for a place which is very forgetful and has no view. I am not sure that reading the fine print wud have helped me understand that this ain't a serviced apartment....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bedara
Melbourne
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Have just spent 5 nights at Latitude 37 and were very happy with the apartment. Nicely decorated, very well equiped kitchen and great size. We had a two bedroom apartment with a water view. It was lovely to sit on the deck at night overlooking the water and also to be within walking distance of some great restaurants and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry1Melbourne
gold coast australia
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Great location with every thing you need in the 2 bedroom apartment and nice to have a normal washing machine and dryer not a front load thing . The room is a little tired and warn but still ok . We have a middle unit facing a water feature and donsnt get any arvo sun which leaves the unit quit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovepatong
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I was very disappointed to find that a $200 cleaning charge had been added to my account after staying at Latitude37. Apparently, I was responsible for the removal of a stain on the carpet caused by (insert drum roll) internal condensation. Yes, according to Teena, the reservations and guest manager, guests at Latitude37 are expected, on a regular basis, to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marcel_Overseas
Lat37GuestCare, Guest Relations Manager at Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd, responded to this review

Hi Marcel Thank you for your review. 2 bedroom 2bathroom apartment you rented is in high demand we had numerous back to back booking before yours. The carpet was damaged not when other guests stayed it happened when you stayed and checked out hence why we charged you (please see the photos of the damaged carpet I emailed you). We...

Kerikeri, New Zealand
Reviewed 15 May 2016

A very comfortable and convenient place to stay! Check in was a breeze with the friendly receptionist. Car parking was brilliant - just under the building with lift access to the apartment floor. We were upgraded to a studio apartment - roomy and comfortable with all the amenities we needed for a four night stay. Handy to all places -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevo9093
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

Very clean, calm and well organized. Car park is available. Harbour is next the door full of night life with lot of resturant varieties and queens st just 5 min by walk. Loved the place too much and would recommend to all friends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tariq O

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Auckland hotels
0.4 km away
The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
0.7 km away
Mercure Auckland
Mercure Auckland
#28 of 68 in Auckland
2,530 reviews
0.2 km away
Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Sebel Quay West Auckland
0.8 km away
Hilton Auckland
Hilton Auckland
#6 of 68 in Auckland
2,035 reviews
1.4 km away
Adina Apartment Hotel Auckland, Britomart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of the pristine 'Viaduct' with sea views of the marina, Latitude 37 Accommodation is well known for its seaside location, excellent service from staff, who are passionate about their job, and providing excellent results to all their customers. Providing high quality standards in service, meeting needs and expectations of guests. We have many return customers, and remain at 90% occupancy month to month. If you are looking for somewhere special to stay, with people who really care about delivering the best outcome for your accommodation needs, then look no further the staff at Latitude 37 Accommodation are at your service! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd

Address: Corner Pakenham St East and Customs St West | Viaduct Harbour, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland Region > Auckland
Price Range: $164 - $545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd Hotel Auckland Central
Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd Auckland, New Zealand
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Wokingham, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“cannot advise”
 of 5 bubbles , 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“West side 2nd floor overlooking water”
 of 5 bubbles PatA8989, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a water view room”
 of 5 bubbles Harry1Melbourne, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our review describes Apartment 2N. We had done better previously in a different apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles kiwigander, 26 Dec 2015 | Read review
“The apartments provide everthing you need to feel at home.”
 of 5 bubbles LucilaS241, 20 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5