We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pullman Auckland

    Cnr Princes St and Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
    011 64 9-886 0550
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Oct 29 Oct 30
     7 people are viewing this hotel
    US$163
    US$141
    SAVE US$22
    US$143
    US$143
    Traveller (591)
    Room & Suite (339)
    Dining (102)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good37%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “albert park” (65 reviews)
    “steam room” (28 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Babysitting
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Pullman Auckland
    Special Offer: 30% OFF & FREE BREAKFAST
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$141
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    View all 54 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,369)
    There are newer reviews for Pullman Auckland
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    801 - 805 of 2,225 reviews

    Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

    Generally the Pullman is s top notch venue for guests and conference. The service is great and the food good too. The only glitch was the emptying of the bar bottles on a Friday morning (approx 5 am) - made a terrible din and woke...More

    Thank waynefmarriott
    Response from PullmanAucklandHotel, Quality and Attitude Manager at Pullman AucklandResponded 11 October 2015

    Dear "waynefmarriot", Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. I am so pleased that you normally have a wonderful experience. Our sincere apologies however that on your last stay you were woken up at 5am by a terrible noise. While...More

    Reviewed 1 October 2015

    What a great hotel, well appointed, friendly staff, clean and modern room, everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel, even tne light meal we had in the bar was enjoyable. However one word of advice, and especially to the person with the review...More

    Thank Yendor64
    Reviewed 1 October 2015

    Things that I like: Valet parking was available (although somewhat expensive at $35/night). Rooms: clean and quiet. High quality toiletries and towels. Friendly concierge staff, who tried to direct us how to find food at night (because the hotel is not conveniently located. see below)...More

    Thank GXYS
    Response from PullmanAucklandHotel, Quality and Attitude Manager at Pullman AucklandResponded 4 October 2015

    Dear "GXYS", Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We are so pleased that overall you had a wonderful experience. In terms of our location, we are very fortunate to be only a 5 minute walk to Queen Street, which...More

    Reviewed 1 October 2015

    Meeting up with friends from around the country and the globe for my husbands 50th birthday - this hotel exceeded expectation for everyone. Food, service, room quality were all fantastic. Close enough to the city to walk to nightlife, restaurants etc but also far enough...More

    Thank LieoFroglie
    Response from PullmanAucklandHotel, Quality and Attitude Manager at Pullman AucklandResponded 11 October 2015

    Dear "LieoFroglie", Thank you for choosing to stay with us to celebrate your husband's 50th birthday. I am delighted that everyone had a fabulous time. Warm regards, Carly Saunders Quality and Attitude Manager

    Reviewed 30 September 2015

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    Thank rabeccam2015
    Response from PullmanAucklandHotel, Quality and Attitude Manager at Pullman AucklandResponded 1 October 2015

    More

    Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
    2,875 reviews
    #3 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
     
    CityLife Auckland
    1,272 reviews
    #8 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
     
    Waldorf Stadium Apartments Hotel
    1,664 reviews
    #20 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
     
    SKYCITY Grand Hotel
    2,544 reviews
    #4 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$135 - US$306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Auckland Central
    • #5 Green Hotel in Auckland Central
    • #10 Family Hotel in Auckland Central
    • #10 Business Hotel in Auckland Central
    • #12 Romantic Hotel in Auckland Central
    • #14 Luxury Hotel in Auckland Central
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 347
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Pullman Auckland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • New Zealand >
    • North Island >
    • Auckland >
    • Auckland Central
    • Also Known As
    • Pullman Auckland Hotel Auckland Central ,
    • Auckland Hyatt Regency ,
    • Hyatt Auckland ,
    • Pullman Auckland New Zealand
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (591)
    Room & Suite (339)
    Dining (102)
    Pool & Beach (36)
    Hotel & Grounds (321)
    Bathroom (65)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
    2,875 reviews
    1.21 km away
     
    CityLife Auckland
    1,272 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Waldorf Stadium Apartments Hotel
    1,664 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    SKYCITY Grand Hotel
    2,544 reviews
    .72 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Miann
    105 reviews
    .25 km away
    Little India
    201 reviews
    .24 km away
    Ima Cuisine
    278 reviews
    .25 km away
    Tanpopo Ramen
    89 reviews
    .25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Albert Park
    519 reviews
    .36 km away
    Vulcan Lane
    75 reviews
    .36 km away
    Takutai Square
    14 reviews
    .36 km away
    Emily Place Reserve
    9 reviews
    .14 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kate M
    24 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Dr Benjamin P | Reviewed this property |
    Yes. Check in is after 2:00pm and check out, 11:00am generally. It is a well appointed and conveniently located hotel.
    0
    Votes
    오리병사아내
    24 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from PullmanAucklandHotel | Property representative |
    Hi There, Yes we do offer valet parking, this service is $40 for 24 hours. When arriving at the hotel, the concierge will greet you and give you the option of having you car valet parked.
    0
    Votes
    gravelstone
    30 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Sue S | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, sorry we had an Executive Room on the 11th floor which didn't have a kitchen but not sure of the room in your question. I no we cld have upgraded to a room that had a kitchen which was on a higher floor but didn't need... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "I had a DREADFUL room, so I can't comment. I met others who had great rooms but I don't know where..."
    Read review
    "Better views from the North side rooms."
    Read review
    "Get a room above the 3rd floor"
    Read review
    "Higher floors have lovely views"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing