We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua
See the most recent reviews
Showing 146: English reviews
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Myself and some friends stayed at this holiday park, in our camper, last month and to say it was a cosy place is an understatement. The staff felt like a big extended family to all their customers and they kept the place running by answering any questions or fixing any problems. They had an outdoor pool and a hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sophie h
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi sophie h, many thanks for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here in Rotorua and with us here at our Park. One of the best things about this job is the wonderful people we get to meet, it was a pleasure to host you and help make your stay a...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016

The Holiday Park is fine, we stayed in a campervan and it had all the facilities you need around. The pool was nice but it was very busy and crowded. The reason I'd recommend staying here is because you can walk down the road and go swimming in the lake which was beautiful. This place is average but it's location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlobalBackpackerLife
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there GlobalBackpackerLife, Thankyou for taking the time to post a review of our Park. Yes we are very handily placed to Lake Rotorua, and central to many other Lakes in the Rotorua area which is a real drawcard for our guests especially the fishing enthusiasts. You have rated our Park as average but this is not where we are...

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

One of the best parks to stay in Rotorua. Kids enjoyed the dinosour park. Spa and pool facilities are awesome. Great spot to stay as it is located right in centre and easy to get around places. Highly recommended. A must repeat back here. Hosts are always very welcoming ☺

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aliisha N
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi Aliisha N, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your stay here with us at our Park. We love to hear how the young ones enjoy the fun things to do here. We very much appreciate you choosing to stay with us, being as Rotorua has so many accommodation options of high...

Hamilton, New Zealand
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Great spot for family Certainly on list for where to stay again A little far from town life but don't need to go anywhere once you've been supermarket pool and playground the kids never want to leave One night wasn't enough

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunnyhamiltonnz
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there sunnyhamiltonnz, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities. Yes we are approx 7-8k's from city centre which does get us out of the smelly zone which a lot of people appreciate. So we are concentrating on things to keep the kids occupied...

Waihi Beach, null, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights recently on business the unit was spacious and clean right opposite the pool, the pool is gorgeous and gives you that sense of relaxation with the steam rising off the pool while covered. The dinosaurs are a real treat not too far from town in fact better to be out of town for peace and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nickie P
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Nickie P, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay here at our Park. We are very happy that you enjoyed our facilities on offer. Yes Evelyn and Sheryl are indeed real gems and we are lucky to have them. We can go away in the comfort of knowing our Park is...

hamilton
Reviewed 24 June 2016

The unit we stayed in was recently renovated, so was nice and tidy. It was a unit with kitchen and bathroom facilities, which included all linen and towels, soaps and shampoos, teas, coffee, milk, all added bonuses. There was a heat pump in the room, made it nice and cosy. Sky telly to help keep the kids entertained when it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alicenadine
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there alicenadine, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed what we have to offer here at our Park. We are constantly looking to improve our facilities and your review tends to suggest we are on the right track which is very encouraging for us. We are concerned about the...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 20 June 2016

really enjoyed staying here! the pool and spa is wonderful, my daughter loved the slide and especially in the winter when it is enclosed, at night the steam is so dense in there you can only see about half a meter in front of you. Totally adds to the fun. especially if you're playing marco polo! the self catering cabin...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smelyjelybely
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there smelyjelybely, many thanks for taking the time to post a review of your stay here with us at our Park. We are extremely pleased that enjoyed our facilities and you have indicated that you would return when next in the area. We are a 'Park in progress' at the moment from being very run down and are continuing...

Mount Maunganui, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Not a place for children drunken revellers parting till late making noise yelling screaming with no respect for others or regard for people trying to sleep and the host's making no effort to control the situation very very poor clearly there is a huge amount of room for the owners to improve the current status anyone that is thinking of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank limitation2016
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there limiltation2016, we are extremely sorry you had an unpleasant experience here whilst at our Park. As Managers we dont normally go away when we have large groups booked in to stay. However this particular week when we saw the group we had booked in was The Royal NZ Navy, one would assume there would be absolutely no problems...

Kaitaia, New Zealand
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed at All seasons Holiday Park in Rotorua with a group of mixed age group children. Found the facilities clean, great pool and spa. Every thing you could need for a break away. Friendly staff:))

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rayanne72
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Rayanne72, Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a reply. We are very pleased that you found our Park so accomodating. Thankyou for choosing to stay with us here, we do hope you will consider us again if staying in the area. Cheers, Tracie & Kevin.

Taranaki Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Thank you Tracie and Kevin, we really enjoyed staying in your camping ground, you made us very welcome, and your facilities were kept at a very high hygiene standard, throughout the duration of our stay. Twas so nice to hear ALL the children outside playing and having fun in such a SAFE environment. WILL definitely be back, and highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D5446FSteve
SueAllenWaikato, Manager at All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua, responded to this review

Hi there Maree & Steve from the Naki. Thankyou so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay here with us. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your days off with us, the ultimate compliment being that you have indicated you would return which is something that very much pleases us immensely. Yes we enjoy...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rotorua hotels
6.2 km away
Rotorua Top 10 Holiday Park
5.7 km away
Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park Rotorua
0.7 km away
Cedarwood Lakeside
Cedarwood Lakeside
#15 of 93 in Rotorua
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Econo Lodge Cleveland
Econo Lodge Cleveland
#11 of 93 in Rotorua
448 reviews
6.0 km away
Sport of Kings Motel
Sport of Kings Motel
#2 of 93 in Rotorua
1,125 reviews
8.0 km away
Blue Lake TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only eight minutes from town, All Seasons Holiday Park is an ideal base for your visit to Rotorua's many cultural, natural and adventure attractions. We have a variety of self catering accommodation choices from self contained motel units & tourist flats with en-suite bathrooms to basic cabins, 50 bed lodge, tent sites and power sites for camper vans. Modern camp kitchen, BBQs, free showers, laundry, internet, heated pool, tennis court. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua

Address: 50 - 58 Lee Road | Hannahs Bay, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Bay of Plenty Region > Rotorua District > Rotorua
Price Range: $77 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Auckland Region, New Zealand
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Holiday Park Rotorua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are a lot of options depending on what you need. Check what you are buying.”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It is difficult to answer "Hotel" questions for a Holiday Park.”
 of 5 bubbles 660EricM, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our cabin (number 12) was close to the kitchen/bathroom building- good as we didn't have private facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles Merilynn, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The motel unit was very clean. Motel Units are right next to the pool. Dinosaurs in landscaping are a great idea.”
 of 5 bubbles bugbear116, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Family vacation at it's best!”
 of 5 bubbles , 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay