We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 138: English reviews
New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Staff friendly and helpful. Lovely spacious campervan sites down by the river. Nice amenities. Swimming Pool. Great value bike hire, we hired E-bikes which was great for the wineries as they are quite far apart!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shootingstars R
Xiamen, China
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Came here with my wife and booked 2 nights "power hook up". Arrived and staff were attentive and full of information regarding the site and surroundings. Our spot (59) was very close to the facilities and we had no trouble with noise. Showers/toilets are clean and everything you need for a couple of days and the Kitchen and Washers were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xian1234
Napier, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed the new year's eve on the campsite and we were given a site by the river which was very nice. Quiet and well maintained spot. Free BBQs for uss to use. The only downside was there were no cutlery supplied in the kitchen. Staff were friendly and helpful with giving direction to local wineries and berry orchards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgeburham77
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Felt the facilities were very poorly maintained, old tired buildings. Kitchen stove only had one element that worked effectively, toasters didn't work either, that was rectified by manager when we asked though. Laundry had a machine 'out of order'. Cold bathroom/ shower block. Very noisy as campsite as highway one ran through the park. Pets are allowed in this park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Okeregirl
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi, We are a pet friendly campsite and it's only by arrangement only if anybody wants to check in with pets. Strict pet policy is required to be complied by any guests with pets. About the machine "out of order", unfortunately, things do break down at this time of the year and we have tried to get professional to come...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice room for one night to sleep at. Very bad kitchen, nothing is provided and cutlery and plates cost 3-5$ to rent per day. Average bathrooms, but nice little pool area. The staff was very unfriendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lars W
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi, Sorry to hear about "unfriendly staff". We will be working with you if you can let us know a bit more details about this issue. We are very confident with our reception staff handling all sorts of issues together with any guests. I can't imagine any of them would be less than "friendly" on the job.

Reviewed 20 November 2016

We stayed with my cousins for a night as we were heading off to Kaikoura on the next day, lucky that we did not plan to stay more... It could be an expensive stay at the end. The cabin was not the greatest but was enough big for us three. The bathroom is not that clean and it sooooo cold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marionlaa
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Appreciate your comments about the cold bathroom. We will be installing the door for the bathroom to keep the warmth within. About the cutlery hire, we do have a box to rent if required. So not sure about your comment--"we do not do this system", maybe it's a miscommunication.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a basic cabin for two nights. The cabin was quite cramped and getting a little old but it was clean and warm and was fine for a couple of nights. As it was April when we stayed it was getting quite cold in the evenings and mornings. The bathrooms have windows that cannot be shut and therefore...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank graciejames2016
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

We will get a door installed for the bathroom. Appreciate your comment.

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I stayed in a motel unit which was spacious and tidy, I have stayed here before and it seems that all motels must have the same 1 double and 2 sets of bunks. Easy to find it is on the main highway from the Cook Strait Ferry to Christchurch at the north end of Blenheim. As it is on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grh55
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Yes, the pub has good food especially the chips. Thanks for your comments. Looking forward to your stay again.

Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here before. Right on State Highway 1 at north end of Blenheim. Easy to find and very comfortable. We stayed in unit 12. A self contained unit. The unit was well worth the price. Will come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyCase
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your comment, looking forward to your next stay.

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Firstly I made a mistake taking via Geozone a deal of $33 to realise immediately my error that is was to be redeemed that evening and requested a refund. Simultaneously I booked the same place paying $42 for one night. The $33 refund was refused because I had taken too long to request it! In reality the recipients took too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoff A
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Geoff: We appreicate you point out above matter about the deal but it's not FAIR to make such a comment without proper investigation by both you and us. With bookings from a third party who can hold the funds up to four weeks before any payments make its way to us. Any cancellations not made through these third parties...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blenheim
1.3 km away
Chateau Marlborough
Chateau Marlborough
#8 of 32 in Blenheim
550 reviews
10.3 km away
Marlborough Vintners Hotel Heritage Boutique Collection
2.2 km away
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Spring Creek Holiday Park
Spring Creek Holiday Park
#1 of 2 in Spring Creek
54 reviews
2.5 km away
Tresco Blenheim
Tresco Blenheim
#7 of 42 in Blenheim
83 reviews
2.7 km away
Admirals Motor Lodge
Admirals Motor Lodge
#19 of 32 in Blenheim
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park

Address: 78 Grove Road, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Marlborough Region > Blenheim
Price Range: $69 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park 4.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park Marlborough, New Zealand
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from the road (be on the east side)”
 of 5 bubbles grh55, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Van parking is in a separate area to motels”
 of 5 bubbles rosemarykiwi, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be in early to make a selection rather than a price taker later at night.”
 of 5 bubbles Arbor253, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you are well away from the road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles jackel03, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“The free internet only gives you about 20mins”
 of 5 bubbles nglenjarman, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay