We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park

    78 Grove Road, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$48
    US$45
    SAVE US$3
    US$47
    US$47
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent20%
    • Very good35%
    • Average27%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “powered site” (9 reviews)
    “camper van” (7 reviews)
    “road bridge” (4 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$45
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$47
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$47
      View Deal
    View all 32 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (161)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 155 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Very welcoming front office team Guided us as to best spot to Park our van . We were just back from the river and near showers and kitchen which was perfect . The kitchen is well set up and family feeling with a large dining...More

    Thank Maree57
    Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

    Couldn't fault the accommodation at this holiday park. We stayed in a kitchen unit. Lovely comfy unit set up with double bed & two bunks. Kitchen had everything we needed. Bedding was supplied. Used communal sowers/toilets which were well maintained. Reception staff very friendly.

    Thank 13fes
    Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

    Great service, great playground and a spa room amazing found all the facilities 5 star for a camp ground and great staff. Food shops right at entrance to park handy. Would definitely visit again. Was fun

    Thank Emily D
    Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

    Icame over from the wedt coast and i was ment to stay here for 3 night's but decided to stay at the hospital where my partner was having our child. I didn't know I could stay there but they offerd. So I told the top...More

    Thank Jesse B
    Response from BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday ParkResponded 7 June 2017

    Thank you for your review. Upon looking at your booking (s) you had booked through booking.com so all changes to the booking need to be done through them, including cancellations. Regarding the $75 this was because you had made a booking with your partners name...More

    Reviewed 3 May 2017

    After staying at this camp ground in a motel room several times over the years with our competition agility dogs we will not be going back. We have always been made very welcome in the past and we were this time as well by the...More

    1  Thank MiaB575
    Response from BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday ParkResponded 9 May 2017

    I am sorry to hear that this incident marred your stay with us so resolutely. We sincerely apologise for the way you were left feeling and in no way meant any harm. The staff member was alarmed at seeing someone in the park in this...More

    Harbour View Motel Picton
    936 reviews
    #3 of 16 hotels in Picton
     
    Picton Beachcomber Inn
    256 reviews
    #6 of 16 hotels in Picton
     
    Gateway Motel
    1,024 reviews
    #5 of 16 hotels in Picton
     
    Bay Vista Waterfront Motel
    427 reviews
    #1 of 16 hotels in Picton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$52 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • New Zealand >
    • South Island >
    • Marlborough Region >
    • Blenheim
    • Also Known As
    • Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park Marlborough, New Zealand
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Harbour View Motel Picton
    936 reviews
    23.83 km away
     
    Gateway Motel
    1,024 reviews
    23.93 km away
     
    Picton Beachcomber Inn
    256 reviews
    23.89 km away
     
    Bay Vista Waterfront Motel
    427 reviews
    26.79 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Watery Mouth Cafe
    439 reviews
    1.23 km away
    Dodson Street Beer Garden
    312 reviews
    .12 km away
    Saveur Cafe, Bistro & Patisserie
    880 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Blenheim Railway Cafe & Ice Creamery
    166 reviews
    .80 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pollard Park
    192 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Seymour Square
    92 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Blenheim i-SITE Visitor Information Centre
    69 reviews
    .91 km away
    Marlborough Farmers Market
    38 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "The motel rooms are well equipped but expensive for what they are."
    Read review
    "DO NOT STAY IN LODGE ROOMS.. the cabins attached to lodge looked lovely, unfortunately we got a 'bunk..."
    Read review
    "Not the top 10 as at the end of the day it is expensive fior what it is."
    Read review
    "Get a room away from the road (be on the east side)"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing