We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rude and scary receptionist 'Stu' was extremely rude and scary, I thought he was going to murder me when I asked for more Wifi Data(They give you 100mb "Complimentary") and got confronted when I said is was the worst and most expensive top 10.
Thank Josh M
Response from AaronLodgeTop10, Owner at Aaron Lodge Top 10Responded 5 days ago
I'm sorry you found Stu scary. Most find him quite affable. He tells me that your approach was very demanding and rude and he over reacted in his own defence but later apologised. He also tells me he gave you 250 mb free in addition...More
We stayed 1 night in our campervan on a powered site. The facilities were clean and kept to a good standard. The price was upwards of $50 for the two of us for the night which was reasonable value. The free wifi is only 100mb...More
Nice clean campground a bit outside of Dunedin. There very good bus connection into the city, so it is not necessary to take your own car.
It has a heated indoor pool, although when we where there, the pool was not very warm. They also...More
Nice cabins and good facilities. Cabins have heaters to keep cosy. Has everything you need and more - pool, spa, tv room, hot showers. Only pointer is to bring pots/pans for cooking - some top 10 parks have them in the kitchen and we mistakenly...More
1 Thank Kirsty C
Response from AaronLodgeTop10, Owner at Aaron Lodge Top 10Responded 18 April 2017
Thanks for your review. With a mix of accommodation types our cabins provide for those on a budget so they can travel further or stay longer to enjoy our city. We think a warm room and hot showers are a must even at...More
Our powered sites were badly lit. Toilets and kitchen are clean but very small. Receptionist Lynette was rude and unfriendly..didnt smile during the entire process of registration. Will not come again and will not recommend to friends who will be ravelling to Dunedin soon.
Response from AaronLodgeTop10, Owner at Aaron Lodge Top 10Responded 13 April 2017
Thank you for your comment. I can assure you our staff are not employed to be rude and unfriendly during our absence. I can appreciate how that could colour your experience of our park.
US$86 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Aaron Lodge Top 10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.