Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown

Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#4 of 4 resorts in Queenstown
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
2.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown is located on the shores of stunning Lake Wakatipu, boasting unmatched views across the water to some of the most majestic scenery in New Zealand. Our Queenstown accommodation is just a five minute walk from the centre of this exciting town, and caters for visitors, sporting enthusiasts and conference groups. One of Queenstown’s largest hotels with 165 rooms, Rydges offers the perfect Queenstown accommodation to cater to the needs of all travellers. Renowned for some of the best lake view rooms and suites, visitors truly see the beauty Rydges Queenstown has on offer. In addition, with the choice of five conference rooms, Rydges Queenstown Resort can accommodate and cater up to 550 people in our multi-functional rooms. We are also very pleased to offer our guests free WI-FI throughout the hotel for convenience and comfort in your accommodation. Bazaar Interactive Marketplace boasts unparalleled views of Queenstown, Lake Wakatipu and the surrounding
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Qualmark.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

38 - 54 Lake Esplanade, Queenstown 9300 New Zealand
3.0
3.0 of 5 bubbles150 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown is commended for its cleanliness, with guests noting tidy spaces throughout the property. However, the hotel struggles to meet its value proposition, as many guests consider the offerings overpriced, citing outdated rooms and inconsistent amenities. While the location is highlighted as a prime feature, it's a double-edged sword due to the resultant noise issues. Opinions on service range from commendable to disappointing, and the dated atmosphere and decor are often points of contention among visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Clean
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
150Reviews2Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 39
  • 29
  • 24
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mei-Mei K wrote a review Jan 2020
Estero, Florida
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a room at the last minute for Dec. 29-30 in Queenstown and very little was available. We had booked the Heritage hotel, which is quite a ways from town, but then Rydges popped up for a slightly better rate that included breakfast. (Maybe there was a cancellation as we had been informed they were full up.)

We had been to the Rydges' Bazaar restaurant for Christmas so knew it was a great location, on the lake within a short stroll to town. We got a comfortable room with two twins as requested. It had a counter for bags, a small closet with a fridge and a fine bathroom. The sliding glass doors opened to a huge deck area shared with other rooms, which we enjoyed though no one else was out.

Buffet breakfast at Bazaar was just great: make your own coffee; lots of juices and smoothies; yogurts; rolls; waffles; French toast; fruit; and even noodles for Asian diners.

Parking is first come/first serve in a small lot--you're charged only if you leave the car overnight. We were lucky and had plenty of choices during our stay. Apparently they will be renovating and adding much more parking.

All in all, a very pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NathanBRydges, Front Office Manager at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Apr 3, 2020
I really appreciate your positive comments. I am delighted to hear that we ticked all the boxes and met all your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return visit. kind regards Nathan Billinge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LEO O wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 3 nights, our 2nd stay here, although 6 years apart. Had booked a lake view room. When we first arrived we were allocated a room on the first floor with a common public terrace. We asked to be moved to a room with a private balcony and this was not a problem. We went for a walk while another room was made ready. On our return our luggage had been moved to a room on the 4th floor with a lovely view of the lake. This hotel is very well located on Lake Esplanade several minutes walk from main bar/restaurant and shopping area and far enough not to be bothered by the noise.
This hotel is a little old, lobby/reception and bar upstairs have been refurbished but rooms a little tired. Bathroom in particular needs attention. Shower over bath (which is showing a lot of wear) with no grab rail on wall. Potential for an accident here.
Otherwise a very pleasant few days. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NathanBRydges, Front Office Manager at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Apr 3, 2020
Thanking you for your positive feedback, we are very fortunate to have our hotel positioned in such a perfect location with sweeping views of Lake Wakatipu and the Remarkables, I am delighted to hear that our staff were very understanding with your room issues and were able to act upon this with great efficiency. we are continuing to look into bringing our room standards to match our lovely lobby area and restaurants. kindest regards Nathan Billinge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
ksufan88 wrote a review Jan 2020
Wichita, Kansas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located only about a five minute walk from central Queenstown. It is located right beside the lake, and our room had a nice lake view. However, a busy road runs between the hotel and lake so we could begin to hear some road noise beginning at 6:30 AM. We liked that they offered us the option of declining housekeeping service in exchange for a $10NZ food/beverage credit in either the restaurant or bar. We had plenty of space for our toiletries in the bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OnAir743215, Front Office Manager at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for sharing your great review. I was delighted to read you enjoyed most aspects of our hospitality and the hotels stunning location. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the choice of not getting your room serviced for the Food and Beveridge credit. it is a very popular choice amongst guests who stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. kind regards Nathan Billinge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosalie Roberts wrote a review Jul 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two night at the rydges after having stayed at the Wellington rydges last year and having been impressed at the value, nice room and great breakfast. Well the Queenstown rydges certainly does not live up to this standard. As soon as we got out of the lift on level two I could see the inside of the hotel did not match the lobby. Our room was dated, dirty and I feel the photos are terribly misleading. All of the power outlets and light switches are discolored yellow plastic, the walls are marked and the sliding door to the balcony is clunky and difficult to open and lock. The electric jug was disgusting and there was no way I would use it, it looked like something from the 90’s donated to a Salvation Army shop. The bedding was clean and the heater did work unlike a lot of other rooms by the sounds of other reviews. The TV didn’t get reception for more than 10 seconds and the channels were very limited. The bedside tables and furniture were all scratched and shabby. The bathroom was by far the worst part. There was an extractor fan in the ceiling but no switch to turn it on so when showering the condensation accumulated on the ceiling and dripped down onto me when getting dressed. The sink drained very slowly and the toilet needed flushing multiple times to clear. The shower is a non-removable shower head over a yellow discolored bathtub with a dirty shower curtain. There was pubic hair on the shower curtain and a long black hair on the clean towels. There is a sign to be careful when filling the bath to not overflow it, what a joke I would never sit down in it, I was doing my best not to touch the walls or curtain while showering. My face wash grew black mould in the cap in the two days I left it in the shower. I called reception (after dialing 1 then 0 at a lucky guess as no phone list, service list, restaurant information) and told them I wasn’t impressed and the woman said she would “make a note of it” no offer to rectify issues. We would have left straight away but we had to pay up front with a $100 security charge. I have seen the manager responding to other people, in particular a review from 2016 saying the whole place has had a renovation, clearly this is untrue as he now says renovations are ongoing. Clearly haven’t made it to room 202 yet. We will never stay at a rydges hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeremy Black, General Manager at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Aug 9, 2020
Thanks you for emailing us directly and allowing us to respond to you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulhannon wrote a review Aug 2020
Chuo, Japan
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Honestly I don’t know how you get away with charging the rates you do. It’s like stepping back to the 1970s, I’d imagine seeing this place on one of those tv shows where an expert tries to turn it around but the owners just won’t listen.

Pubic hair in the bath tub, the bath tub uses two separate taps for hot and cold water (hello there UK 1985) and even then they’ve been plumbed in the wrong way around. Room smells musty, like an old folks home. The shower is fixed to the wall, not on a hose. Tv’s only have basic channels. Hallways are being used to store unused drinks fridges for the bar, still with the suppliers notes attached. Heating in the rooms is abysmal - having a good fart would warm the room faster.

Seriously, for a lot less money you can stay at the Holliday Inn Express. It’s a modern hotel, closer to town and far FAR better. Hotels like should not exist in 2020, this is essentially a large, rundown B&B, that time forgot.
I’m probably going to cancel the rest of my stay and change hotels.

A nice lake view can only carry a place so far.
I’d strongly recommend avoiding this place, it’s like they lifted it up from 1980’s Blackpool, in the UK, and just dropped it here. It’s just missing a bingo night and a glass to store your false teeth in.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Billinge, Guest Services / Front Office at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Aug 25, 2020
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, we are concerned by your recent experience and appreciate you bringing your feedback to our attention. I do apologise for the issues you highlighted and our team are currently reviewing the issues you had. Overall I am disappointed we did not meet your expectations on your stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C-S B wrote a review Sep 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason for 2 stars is because of the fantastic view one have.

We visited here for a 3 night birthday / anniversary weekend

First impression when arrived was not too bad but could see the hotel has seen better days and desperately need attention. The rooms are really dated with many things in the room broken or half broken or can just not get clean anymore because of age.

They say on their website "you can always expect to be met with a genuine welcome, thoughtful touches, and service that goes the extra mile" but this was not such in our case.

Arrived the Friday late afternoon. They advertised Happy Hour at the bar area in the hotel from 5pm. We went there to relax a bit. Did not had any Happy Hour drinks but something else which was great. However, felt so sorry for the server as there was one person behind the bar and one server and they were busy. It took forever to grab his attentions to order drinks and food. We ordered some cocktails later in the evening and we saw it standing on the bar for at least 15 minutes before it was brought over to us.

I know it is Covid time but we went to many other places over the weekend where they also had less staff serving but at the Rydges it was just ridiculous.

The next morning, we had no hot water. We reported it immediately and the guy at reception just said that the maintenance man was there the previous evening already fixing it and there is nothing he can do. We told him numerous times it is not fixed. We asked for the manager's number which he gave us a business card for. We called and immediately a message service came up. Left a message and is still waiting for a call back.

Went out the morning and came back later and water was still cold which we then reported again. After really throwing our toys something happened as later in the day the water was hot.

Every breakfast was a struggle due to not enough staff in the restaurant area as well. We are still waiting for some Apple Juice not supplied.

I can carry on with more items but I think one can get the message from this.

We will not be back there again and that will mainly be due to the service
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Billinge, Guest Services / Front Office at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Sep 23, 2020
Thanks for your review. I do appreciate your feedback as this allows us the chance to work on the areas that require attention. It is important to us that all our guests enjoy their stay with us, however it clear that on this occasion we let you down. unfortunately during your time with us the hotel did experience issues with the hot water due to some boiler issues, our Maintenance team worked very hard to get the boilers fully functional again as quick as possible. it did take some time for the boilers to refill after the fix so we greatly apologise that this caused inconveniences to your stay with us. Your comments have been taken on board and will be used to ensure improvements are seen around the hotel. thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mortelad51 wrote a review Nov 2020
Napier, New Zealand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is ideally situated for access to town and the cable car, a reasonable uphill walk! Very nice views, we had a mezzanine room and even better restaurant views on top floor. Restaurant was not open other than for breakfast, but that wasn't an issue for us. Staff were very good, helpful and informative and showed genuine interest. Wifi was good. Pool was very pleasant and kept at the right temperature for the day; only 1.3 at deepest point. Monetary incentive redemption scheme to not use daily room make up was a good idea and we used it. Breakfast very good and quick efficient and friendly service. Room was clean and well presented. Bathroom seemed to have no effective steam or smell extraction. Toilet was interestingly placed so that one knee was wedged against a wall unless you sat 'side saddle'. Poor section of TV channels, no movie or sport channel and pixellated often.
As stated we enjoyed our stay but a few improvements would have made it better. Reinforce that staff were very good.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for one with a lake view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Billinge, Guest Services / Front Office at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Dec 22, 2020
thank you for your view, its great to see our staff have once again left a nice impression on our guests and have been very helpful. The TV feedback has been evaluated and our sky package has been renewed, we apologise for the inconvenience on the tv issues we have endured since covid. im glad you enjoyed out location and all the views, Queenstown main asset is the stunning views available thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KCampbell wrote a review May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location and view were both fantastic. However, the room left a lot to be desired. Even with the heater on full it was freezing, the bathtub was very dirty and needed replacing, and the room was tiny. We were also quoted $185 per night when we booked but upon arrival we were told we had to pay an extra $25 per day to buy breakfast and this was non negotiable, a bit sneaky really although the breakfast was nice. Did the trick but wouldn't stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Billinge, Guest Services / Front Office at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded May 24, 2021
Thanks for your review. I do appreciate your feedback as this allows us the chance to work on the areas that require attention. Please rest assured that I have taken your comments on board and passed on to the relevant department. We are currently in the process of upgrading our heaters to ensure the rooms remain warm during the colder months
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Loutorana1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t ever want to go there ever. They put us in a room with no view and you can hear everything in the next room. You couldn’t even put 2 bags open to get your clothes and the shower was big enough to wash your cat only. Very disappointed after paying top dollar. Don’t even look at this place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NathanBRydges, Front Office Manager at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Apr 3, 2020
Thank you for your feedback, I was deeply disappointed to read overall we failed to meet your expectations and I am very concerned with the issues you highlighted, please feel free to contact myself should you wish to discuss further. Regards, Nathan Billinge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ge90 wrote a review Mar 2021
Auckland, New Zealand
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Positives: reasonable rates (at least during covid times), Lakeview Suite was a good-sized space with large bathroom and wonderful lake views, bed comfortable, bathroom fine, wifi fine.

Restaurant currently shut but we had an excellent meal in the bar. French chefs and wait staff put this experience well above the average.

Negatives: the property is tired and needs a refurb: the aluminium joinery is in poor condition, the external paint ditto, the carpet was in places in a bad state. Overall, this hotel is not in a crisp state at all.

The ordinary Lakeview King room is small at 21 sq metres.

No airconditioning.

No fan in bathrooms.

Hairdryer didn't work.

Breakfast just ordinary- poor choice of breads, machine coffee horrible, juice tasted fridgey. Not terrible, but nothing above basic.

It may come down to price. The tariffs we paid were below normal 3/4 star prices and we were happy enough with the experience just for overnight stays.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Billinge, Guest Services / Front Office at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Responded Mar 8, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write your honest and thorough review, I am disappointed that we fell short of your expectation in several areas Your feedback is important as it allows us to work on improvements in the areas you have highlighted.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from NathanB@Rydges
Queenstown, New Zealand
Hello Lisa, Thank you for reaching out to us with your questions, we are more than happy to answer all of these for you. Our swimming pool is an outdoor heated swimming pool that is accessible for all guest use from 9am to 9pm. Bazaar Breakfast Restaurant has been reopened for quite some time now, they are no longer serving dinner as the use to but in two weeks' time we are opening Lil Red as a dining option as currently we do only have Reds Bar open for dinner. As for our recommendation for snow shuttles etc, we recommend using we recommend using either the Info & Snow Queenstown or NZ Ski websites to help you book packages and collect information on the mountains in terms of our most trusted ski rental provider we tend to prefer using Browns Ski Shop, we do also have a discount code that we are able to provide to all guests. We sincerely hope this helps and answers all of your questions!
Answer from NathanB@Rydges
Queenstown, New Zealand
Dear Guest, as of currently we do not have air conditioning, however all the rooms do have fans in them. The hotel has had a couple other names throughout its 50 years of service.
Bob A wrote a tip Jun 11
Long Itchington, United Kingdom41 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful about having to opt for here."
Read full review
Journey184186 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wilmington, Delaware7 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't spend more for a lakeview. The lake is on the otherside of the roadway, nice view but a well traveled road for long hours. Location++"
Read full review
sammypmusic wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walls are paper thin no sleep "
Read full review
CoogeeTripper wrote a tip Apr 2024
Coogee, Australia21 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try not to book a room on level 2. That's the one with the shared balcony area. Level 3 is the go. Grab a parking spot by mid-afternoon."
Read full review
Judith R wrote a tip Feb 2024
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia43 contributions25 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the restaurants. Main ingredient is salt."
Read full review
PRICE RANGE
C$149 - C$284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rydges lakeland hotel queenstown, rydges lakeland queenstown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
165
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Which popular attractions are close to Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Nearby attractions include Skyline Queenstown (0.8 km), iFLY Indoor Skydiving Queenstown (0.7 km), and Escape Quest Queenstown (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fogo South American Bbq Experience, Perky's - Floating Bar Queenstown, and The Taj Indian Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Queenstown.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Vesta Design Boutique (0.8 km) and One Mile Power House (0.3 km).
All Queenstown HotelsQueenstown Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in QueenstownHotels near Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars