Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection

Beautiful rooms with a beautiful view at Hotel St. Moritz! Once you check in, you might not want
Traveller (1195)
Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Room & Suite (633)
Dining (141)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#28 of 66 hotels in Queenstown
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Defined by a warm spirit and distinctive style that embodies the spirit of Queenstown. Blending understated luxury with warmth, and genuine hospitality, Hotel St Moritz is superbly located in town and has panoramic lake and mountain views. Offering traditional Guest Rooms, One or Two Bedroom Alpine Suites, each room cleverly blends timeless classics with modern essentials to ensure refined comfort. Dine in Lombardi - a relaxed ambience, offering an array of dining styles and spaces.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Skiing
Babysitting
Free shuttle or taxi services
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Qualmark.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

10-18 Brunswick Street, Queenstown 9300 New Zealand
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,630 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hotel St Moritz Queenstown garners praise for its cleanliness and the breathtaking views from its well-appointed rooms, adding to the hotel's luxurious atmosphere. While the location is convenient for accessing local attractions, guests should be prepared for a steep walk into town. Despite the spaciousness and modern decor that enhance the guest experience, some visitors express concerns over the value, pointing out the high costs associated with parking and beverages, as well as occasional issues with hot water and air conditioning. The service receives mixed reviews, with accolades for the professionalism of staff, but some guests experiencing lapses in responsiveness.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,630Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,505
  • 730
  • 251
  • 93
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nick051 wrote a review Feb 2020
UK29 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having rejected the Dairy ‘Boutique’ hotel, our travel agent managed to transfer us to the St Moritz for 4 nights and our experience was largely favourable. We had a suite on the 6th floor which was spacious, quiet, impeccably looked after although the window (with great lake views) was on the small side. The service was generally good, the buffet breakfast ample and tasty, with superb cakes, and daily newspapers, a hot tub in the garden, and a location close to town made for an enjoyable stay.
We did have a few quibbles. Yes the walk back from town is steep, the lower rooms could be obstructed by buildings in front, and you do not want to be on the rear of the building which simply has a wall view. The hotel entrance, down a dark walled driveway, is unprepossessing, and we never worked out why a few guests were offered waitress service for breakfast with a menu we never saw. Not that it mattered!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear Nick051, thank you for your review. I'm delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay, from the Lakeview’s, to our breakfast offering, and the facilities on offer. I'm so sorry the impression given over breakfast, I can only assume the guests with a menu opted for the A La Carte offering over the Full Buffet Breakfast (often pre-arranged) I hope you enjoyed the complimentary cab service from town, and indeed the Lakeview rooms are our most popular and first to sell out. I do sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Marina Silva, Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mncrbest wrote a review Mar 2020
Stroud, United Kingdom597 contributions313 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room 333 was spacious and very comfortable. Loved the 'pillow menu' and the bed was terrific. Big walk in shower and all the various goodies including a well stocked mini bar (not used) and bath robes (not touched).Day one afforded a snack in the evening of a bottled beer ($9) and a plate of cerviche ($12). Only minor niggle was the over crowded breakfast and terrible coffee quality which did not dent the overall excellent impression. The walk down into town is a steep hill so take care (and time) on the return trip.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
nannyboy wrote a review Feb 2020
Nantwich48 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Omg what a lovely hotel. Rooms are big and well served but the views!!! Omg!!!!! The lake, the mountains and the rain!! Ignore the rain comment we were unlucky.
The restaurant and common areas of the hotel are really well furnished and it all felt really comfortable.
Only down side was car parking charge $35 pn!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear nannyboy, thank you for your wonderful review and top rating. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the comfort of your room and the unrestricted Lake and mountain views. Our interior designers vision was to create a cocooning experience so I’m glad you enjoyed all of our spaces, and watching the rain over the mountains is quite magical. You may have experienced the limited parking in downtown Queenstown, I can assure you the fee which includes valet service and bottled water is competitive with other 5 star hotels located in the centre of town. I look forward to welcome you back to another memorable stay. Kind regards, Marina Silva, Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aarush Jain wrote a review Jan 2020
Chandigarh, India131 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is very good which they take benefit of in fooling people . The lake view rooms do see the lake but it’s majorly blocked by another building in front of the hotel.

But my main issue with the hotel is the hospitality. I come back to my room after my days excursion, and see 2 vouchers for 2 complimentary drinks at the restaurant since we were on our honeymoon, when I go to the restaurant in the evening to get a drink, I ordered my routine beer and vodka ( 25 NZD in total) but the server refused and asked my to choose from a specific list. So I believe it is just their sweet little way to invite people and insult them. After paying 2500 dollars for 4 nights, the hotel hospitality couldn’t take care of my 25 dollar drinks which they invited me for. Extremely poor service.

They are highly understaffed, so if you book with them, get ready to wait for everything.

Hotel cleanliness is a joke.

Hotel fitness center ( gym , sauna, changing room ) is smaller than my suite in the room.

My advice, don’t book this overpriced hotel for its location cuz that is all they have to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear Aarush204, thank you for your recent visit and I hope you enjoyed the beautiful destinaton to celebrate this very special occasion. I can assure you that majority of our Lakeview rooms do display uninterrupted lake and mountain views. I'm however disappointed your stay did not meet your expectations, and I'm so sorry you didn't experince the usual attentive, generous and professional services our team are so renowned for. Summer is Queenstown's peak season, and rates are determined by demand. Our gym & sauna are not advertised as a Fitness Center and is intended to complement activities in the outdoors. Please accept my sincerest apologies and please do let me know if you come back to Queenstown, and I will personally ensure your next stay to be memorable. Congratulations again, we wish you both much happiness. Kind regards, Marina Silva, Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katherine W wrote a review Mar 2020
San Diego, California143 contributions245 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
See photo of room assigned. Absolutely not acceptable from a hotel of this rating. Even with a confirmation of a "quiet" room high floor helped in getting this room that does not show in their hotel pictures. You too could get this room when they are "full"! Later in the evening called and told they could give a lake view for $100 more per night. Paid the same as lake view people. Totally disappointed in this hotel and front desk staff. Condescending.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Lake View NOT guaranteed. See pix in this review! Dont expect what you see in advert pix. Hill...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Mar 26, 2020
Dear Katherine W, thanks for your review and rating, although disappointed to read your stay didn't meet expectations. It's frustrating you didn't enjoy your room, please note, that regretfully we can always note your preferences on your reservations but unable to guarantee it so I apologise if this was confusing to you. I trust you had smooth-sailing onward travels. Kind regards, Suzannah Toomey Quality Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave H wrote a review Jan 2020
Paradise Valley, Arizona27 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to begin by stating the availability of rooms at higher rated hotels over the New Years holiday was low. But I did manage to secure a 1 bedroom “suite” at a reasonable price through my travel agent with a view of the lake. When I checked into the room, my view was through limited size windows where I had to stoop down to look through as the roof of the building was pitched downward and lowered the ceiling to under 6 ft. The “living room” appeared to be an afterthought and thrown together to constitute a “suite”. Needless to say, I was pretty disappointed and complained to the management. They were not able to move me until the next night when I was awarded with a proper 1 bedroom suite befitting the name and price. I appreciated the GM for making this happen, but it never should have gotten to that place. Also, the first room (6th floor) included air conditioning which we needed, but the second room (on the 5th floor) did not. We kept the window open to the street to keep the room cool. The morning breakfast buffet was awesome and I highly recommend including this with your room. A word of caution about the location is required. It is located on a pretty steep incline that requires some leg and cardio endurance to walk. We did it several times a day, but were glad when we did our last track up the hill.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred M, Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Jan 29, 2020
Dear Dave, thanks for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us – my sincere apologies you did not enjoy your initial room, and the layout of our Suites. Our swiss- alpine inspired architecture is most definitely akin to our namesake, however, can be a frustration when it comes to small and unusual window shapes in just a handful of our rooms. I’m delighted we were able to extend you a complimentary upgrade to a Lakeview Suite with Balcony, so you could immerse in the beautiful Lake and mountain views. Our temperature and air control systems (whilst not air conditioning) does provide suitable air control for normal weather conditions in our mountainous location. It’s fantastic to read you loved the breakfast in Lombardi. Fortunatley it is our hillside location which makes us so fortunate to have the wonderful views of lake & mountains – I do hope you made use of your complimentary taxi voucher to beat that hill. I trust you had smooth-sailing onward travels. Kind regards, Marina Silva Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
felicity m wrote a review Mar 2020
Del Mar4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a "lakeview jr suite". TV didn't work. After a previous night in the hotel in a different category room where the TV (or remote) didn't work, I specifically asked at the front desk, 'Please when you switch my room later this morning, please check to make sure the TV remote works." Receptionist promised they would. I guess they were just humoring me. When I got to my junior suite "lakeview" room the TV didn't work. I thought it was the remote needing a battery. Anyway the engineer quickly came to the room - apparently the problem was the TV itself. Had to be rebooted. So, they got me twice with a bum TV. "Five star" shouldn't happen once. Not twice, particularly in this situation.

Next, "lakeview" is not a "lakeview". Kind of a "lakeview". If I hold out my hand at arms length with index finger horizontal - that covers the "lakeview". Like if you paid extra for premium "ice cream" and discover it tastes foul. You ask 'what the heck?' Then find out it's only 10% ice cream. It's 90% dry wall paste. I'm looking into the living room of the building that's between me and the lake.

Next, the room was hot. A floor model fan was whirring in the room. Asked about the AC. Apparently, there's no AC in the Jr Suite 5 Star Hotel rooms of the Hotel St Moritz if you have a lower (non lakeview-lakeview) room. The front desk said not to worry though. It gets cooler in the evening and we don't have bugs. You can just open your windows.

Aargh.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Confirm a "high floor" room. I booked in Jan. It's Mar. Somehow other people got...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Mar 26, 2020
Dear 724felicitym, thanks for your review, although disappointed to see a low rating! I sincerely apologise that you had a TV that wasn't working in both rooms - this is embarrassing and can assure you doesn't happen often! By way of explanation, our air control system provides cooling for our usual alpine destination and I acknowledge that it meant we were unable to cool your room to a comfortable level. I will pass on your feedback to the team and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back for a true Hotel St Moritz experience. Kind regards, Suzannah Toomey Quality Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terri S wrote a review Jun 2021
7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We love, love, loved our stay here. We booked a 1 bedroom Alpine Suite with lake view so if you can splurge a bit we recommend it but it was very reasonably priced. It also came with a small kitchenette with microwave, kettle, fridge and some crockery/cutlery. When you arrive it's like walking into a beautiful ski lodge in Europe. We spent our mornings sitting by the fire in the foyer having coffee and our early evenings having mulled wine. Bathroom, linen and beds with gorgeous and Molton Brown amenities. Staff couldn't be more helpful, especially Daniel. Hot tubs were fun, location is a 5 minute walk from town down a small hill. Views are incredible and breakfast was delicious. Book this hotel, it's the best in Queenstown!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the 1 bedroom Alpine suite with lake view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Jun 24, 2021
Thank you so much @T4947GJterris, your review is simply delightful and gratefully received. My team and I very much look forward to welcoming you back. Jo Finnigan General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John and Les C wrote a review Jan 2020
New Plymouth, New Zealand405 contributions165 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent four nights at St Moritz in early/mid January 2020 and enjoyed our stay in a lake view room on the sixth floor. The hotel is in a good location and the staff were friendly. Great views from the Lombardi Restaurant and Bar. Good buffet breakfast though one morning it was a bit of a "bun fight" (due to a large bus party at the hotel) - other mornings were a lot calmer. Down side is the $30/35 parking fee - we knew about it, so we couldn't complain - valet parking service was good and there were complimentary bottles of water. We'd go back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Lake view is nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred M, Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Dear John and Les C, I'm thrilled you had a nice stay in your Lake view room, enjoying the in-town serene location and the highly attentive & genuine services provided by the team. Summer is indeed our busiest season and I'm sorry one of your mornings made you feel so, and I'm glad you had other mornings to enjoy the serenity of breakfast in Lombardi. We look forward to welcoming you back into the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Marina Silva Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer wrote a review Mar 2020
Melbourne, Australia45 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our experience at the St. Moritz in a suite - all the amenities, super comfortable bed, great tub (though a little short for 2 people though online looks big), good t.v.'s and loungeroom, nice bar area in the room, and great service from all staff - reception, concierge, bar. But, we were never told that our suite didn't have A/C so it got stuffy and a bit hot (we are Accor members and booked directly on their site). Luckily, the staff was able to unlock the window in our room so that it would fully open, but then we had the issue with bugs coming in when the lights were on, so we could only open at night when lights were off. They did provide a portable A/C unit that operated with water which helped a lot but had a loud fan. This hotel would have gotten a five star review from us if it had it not been that there was no A/C but worse, not being told in advance that the suite we were booking didn't have A/C. We were told by reception that the rooms on floors 6 and 7 have A/C so if you want that, you might request those floor. The location is walking distance to the CBD but it is a bit of a hill so you have to be able to walk up a hill :) They have two jacuzzi tubs on level 3 that are nice to sit in - small and not very private, but still nice. Overall, great stay and recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Floors 6 and 7 have A/C - otherwise other rooms no A/C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Moritz, General Manager at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Dear jennifersmart655, Thanks for your lovely feedback for your recent stay. I'm delighted you loved the comfort of Sofitel MyBeds, facilities on offer & the highly attentive & genuine services our team provided. As you experienced not all our rooms have air conditioning which we state on our websites. I'm sorry if you were unaware of this prior to your arrival. By way of explanation, our temperature and air handling system provides suitable air control for normal weather conditions in our alpine location, however, as you experienced is not air conditioning. I can appreciate that these recent warmer days meant we were unable to cool your room to a comfortable level, and I apologise. i look forward to sharing your praises with our team and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Marina Silva Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MRTX asked a question Mar 2022
22 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there free airport shuttle service?
Answer from Riverslea
Hamilton, New Zealand31 contributions34 helpful votes
No but the BEE bus is very easy and cheap to use and stops about 10 min walk from hotel. Short distance uphill though.
Tommo asked a question Nov 2020
Melbourne, Australia55,515 contributions4,184 helpful votes
Hi. Is there a grocery store or supermarket in walking distance? Many thanks.
Answer from Nzattitude
Auckland, New Zealand312 contributions119 helpful votes
But I think there is a dairy store within walking.
Gordon H asked a question Aug 2020
Hay, Australia7 contributions1 helpful vote
How long does it take to get to the ski fields from the hotel
Jennifer G wrote a tip Apr 2024
Greater Adelaide, Australia60 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Cost us $80 from the airport in a taxi to the Hotel - $43 Uber from hotel back to airport. Ubers are cheap and readily available"
Read full review
christina b wrote a tip Apr 2024
16 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Loud. Rude."
Read full review
Pam M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Denver, Colorado354 contributions195 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The ramp down into the parking garage is quite narrow and steep."
Read full review
srs321go wrote a tip Mar 2024
Atlanta, Georgia4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is up a hill if one has mobility issues. But it is convenient to restaurants and shops."
Read full review
639abbie wrote a tip Feb 2024
Canberra, Australia1,388 contribution198 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Awesome laundry but bring coin $4 wash, $4 detergent and $1 dryer, small but functional gym, free hot tub. If walking be prepared for workou"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Queenstown area.
PRICE RANGE
C$222 - C$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
st moritz queenstown hotel queenstown, st moritz hotel queenstown, queenstown st moritz hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
St Moritz Queenstown
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandOtago RegionQueenstown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Nearby attractions include Fear Factory Queenstown (0.5 km), Thrillzone (0.4 km), and Minus 5° ICE BAR (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Perky's - Floating Bar Queenstown, The Taj Indian Kitchen, and Atlas Beer Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Queenstown.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Vesta Design Boutique (0.6 km) and One Mile Power House (0.1 km).
All Queenstown HotelsQueenstown Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in QueenstownHotels near Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars