We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Bathurst

Bathurst Apartments

40 reviews
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (12)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good42%
  • Average12%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
29 Oct 2017
“OK for short stay”
27 Sep 2017
“Very Satisfied”
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (40)Write a Review
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
11
16
5
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
16
5
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The room is very basic and our kitchen was terrible. Small fridge and oven disgusting. Unless you get rooms right at the end no privacy at all on balcony or courtyards. Bed ok but no Foxtel channels. Rooms 1 to 10 are best choice.More

Thank Tim J
Response from BathApt, Manager at Bathurst ApartmentsResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. As you have not identified the room you were staying in , it is difficult for us to comment. If you were in a budget room then I can understand your concerns....More

Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here 4 times now. Each visit improves on the previous one. Rooms are great, everything needed for a home away from home. Beds comfy, rooms heated, wifi works. Hosts very friendly. Only negative is small hot water capacity.

Thank KiwiFabio1966
Response from BathApt, Manager at Bathurst ApartmentsResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we thank you for your positive feed back. Your thoughts are appreciated and a confirmation of the standards we are trying to achieve. We look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. Change of plans meant we cancelled 1 night a week before Got there to check in & they had given us 1 room for 1 night This was for 4 adults & 3 children Paid cash & then when...More

Thank lkellehear
Response from BathApt, Manager at Bathurst ApartmentsResponded 16 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologise for any inconvience that was caused and assure you we pride ourselves in offering service that exceeds guest expectations. As the booking was done via a third party, all amendments have to be...More

Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

These apartments are clean and staff are friendly Ideal if you are in a group as we were Outdoor courtyard for meeting up and having a beer Very reasonable price they provide all you need with a kitchenette

Thank ausegal
Response from BathApt, Manager at Bathurst ApartmentsResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the positive comments you have posted

Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

A quick trip to Bathurst for a soccer game we decided to stay overnight and be fresh for the game. We got up there late but the manager gratefully had the keys waiting. The self-contained room was warm, clean and tidy although a little dated.

Thank Kathryn R
Response from Clarkey39, Front Office Manager at Bathurst ApartmentsResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make sure all guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. Hope to see you next time you are in Bathurst.

PreviousNext
1234568
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (12)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Family and Play Areas (2)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite