We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bridges on Meninya

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good22%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“bowling club”(12 reviews)
“stayed here”(14 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Spa
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
82
25
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
82
25
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling clubgreat place to staystayed herehighly recommend bridgeswalking distancebedroom apartmentbowls clubmain roadpubs and clubsshort or extended stayfully self containedthis place is amazingundercover parkingborder innon arrivalwould stay againexcellent motel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Perfect accommodation,service,and very friendly staff, clean rooms and pool. I have read the other reviews and I believe they may have the wrong premises as there is no male staff working in this business. I will be back.

Thank Janelle B
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Staff was rude, and room was dirty, a young man came into our room to clean and he was so rude, overall didn’t like it, the pool had a lot of leaf litter in it, and the water looked dirty, by far one of the...More

Thank H1733BRdan
Response from Andrew H, Owner at Bridges on MeninyaResponded 16 March 2018

We are concerned about the issues you have. Could you please give us the date of your stay with us in Moama and the room number please. We have no young male cleaners and believe your comments are incorrect in all aspects. We need to...More

Reviewed 21 January 2018

This is a very clean and modern property. Staff are friendly. Well located. We had a two bedroom apartment with undercover parking. WiFi was ok but could be strengthened. The only improvement we would make is air conditioning in the bedrooms. It was 43 degrees....More

Thank Attilla64
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We have stayed at bridges on Meninya a number of times and found the owners very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are nicely decorated and have anything you need provided. We have stayed in the 2 bedroom apartments with friends and family and also the...More

Thank Georgie123trace
Reviewed 10 December 2017

What a fantastic place this is. The rooms are a great size, very clean, beds very comfy and in a good location. The rooms were quiet and the ones we were in, we didn't hear any road noise at all. The owners and staff are...More

Thank RegionalVictoriaKay
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Diane S
20 January 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Irene1942 | Reviewed this property |
Hi Diane, I'm pretty certain they would have wheelchair access, they have tons of senior travellers staying there, it might be best to call them direct, the Managers' are very friendly and helpful!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I chose average for noise from the road, But to be fair, take a room to the back of the motel, the front two..."
Read review
"2 bedroom elevated rooms at the back are a great choice for families."
Read review
"Other lovely motel rooms available on ground level - 2 bedroom apartments are up stairs with carport..."
Read review
"Spa room a must."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing